Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works Body Wash - Fresh Picked Apples

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works Body Wash - Fresh Picked Apples
Review 1 for Body Wash - Fresh Picked Apples
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ER med tech
Location: california, md
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: July 14, 2013
Fresh Picked Apples
"I thought this scent was going to be more like Country Apple but I was disappointed. It smells to synthetic almost like a plastic kind of smell. The quality of the shower gel is great! The gel has a thick creamy lather and is also very moisturizing on the skin. The bottle is pretty big and will probably last for a while. I will repurchase in another scent."
Review 2 for Body Wash - Fresh Picked Apples
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:joyme456
Location: Cincinatti
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2013
Reminds me of Memories
"This fresh picked apple lotion is not only one of the best lotions Bath & Body Works has ever made, the scent also brings back fun, joyful memories. I think whoever is reading it should buy it."
Review 3 for Body Wash - Fresh Picked Apples
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ambird
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 28, 2013
Fresh and Delicious!
"I have never been a fan of apple scented body products but after receiving this as a gift I am ADDICTED! The packaging is adorable and the scent is heavenly."
Review 4 for Body Wash - Fresh Picked Apples
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 4, 2013
love love love
"I usually hate apple scents but LOVE this one, one of my favs for good!"
Review 5 for Body Wash - Fresh Picked Apples
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sunshine242
Location: Rincon, Ga
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 14, 2013
Great! Bodywash
"Smells great and is so thick. Big bottle at a great price. Please make more of these body wash with the seasons. Thanks!"
Review 6 for Body Wash - Fresh Picked Apples
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 23, 2013
Fresh and Energizing
"I particularly love the smell of apples in about any form, but usually apples are mixed with a lot of other scents. I like them as well, but this body wash is just fresh, pure and uncomplicated. I actually used it like a bubble bath, and I got a lot of bubbles out of it. It is also one of the more reasonably priced items as well, and they give you a large amount. I hope that they do not discontinue this series, because I would miss it. I am very anxious to try all the other "fresh picked" items because I enjoyed this one so much. 5 stars from me!"
Review 7 for Body Wash - Fresh Picked Apples
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jessica D.
Location: Honolulu, HI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 23, 2013
Wonderful!
""I was so thrilled to see that a Fresh Picked body and bath line was coming out (I've wanted this for a while now) and I'm not disappointed! I can already tell from the size of the bottle (16 ounces!) and the concentration of the scent that this will last for a very long time. Fresh Picked Apples is definitely a TRUE juicy, crisp apple scent, and I think that this, along with the Fresh Picked Pears Body Wash, is one of the best purchases I've made in quite a while.""
Review 8 for Body Wash - Fresh Picked Apples
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Spektorologist
Location: Los Angeles, ca
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 18, 2013
It seriously smells like apple skins
"I love this stuff! Its feels good on the skin and it smells divine. My favorite of all of the fresh picked scents."