Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works Body Lotion - Fresh Picked Strawberries

Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works Body Lotion - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Strawberry Queen
Location: Houston, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2013
STRAWBERRY DRAWS YOU
"I absolutely love this sweet strawberry fragrance. I have been a fan for quite sometime. It reminds me of Strawberry Patch which BBW used to sell...I am sad this is already gone. Please make this in a mist and a room spray and bring it back ASAP. Also the hand sanitizer is amazing the scent last. Please keep Strawberry in your line up."
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ambird
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 28, 2013
Delicious!
"Great job Bath and Body works on the entire "Fresh Picked" collection! Fresh picked Strawberries is an AMAZING scent. It is sweet like real strawberries and I feel fresh, beautiful and soft after applying this product. My only wish is that Bath and Body Works would make matching body mists for the "Fresh Picked" line."
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Katt213
Location: Gilbert, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 1, 2013
YUM!!
"This is one of the best scents BBW has ever put out! It smells just like sweet, fresh picked strawberries! I love it and can't stop putting it on my arms. It really moisturizes and is such a good value. I also love the pump and shape of the bottle. I can't recommended this enough."
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:cjw30
Location: Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 13, 2013
Too sweet smelling
"This doesn't smell like strawberries at all. Way too sweet and sugary smelling."
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Addicted to Vanilla
Location: KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 7, 2013
YUMMY!
"Smells just like a fresh picked strawberry! The quality of this lotion is very good. The price is on spot amazing for the amount you get. Now....Bath & Body Works, can we get a matching spray? Pretty Please :)"
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Caribkat
Location: Carmel, Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 6, 2013
Smells Like Strawberry!!!
"I like this lotion!! I does smell like strawberry!! I really think that strawberry can be a hard scent to recreate, It often seems to smell artificial and plastic like, but this passes the test for me, I get a sweet not to strong strawberry fragrance that lingers nicely, I think some of the other strawberry scents are pretty good this year, the hand/ body cream is nice too. The mini hand cream is a bit strong, mabey that's why it smells a bit too artificial. Best advise, go to the store and don't have another fragrance on already (so they don't clash!) and give them a try!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jasonsmoppy
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 1, 2013
What?
"I used this in the store to try it out. Lathered it on my arm and waited. Within 10 minutes, all I could smell was plastic. I wanted to smell strawberry. I am a fruit and foodie gal. No deal. Suggestion: try it on as soon as you arrive and see how it works as you glide through the store looking at all the new things."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dmb77
Location: Massachusettesv
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2013
Awesome!!!!
"I was just in the store today and I almost died when I smelled this, it was the most amazing scent ever!!!! It actually smelled just like fresh strawberries.. I had to go online to buy the bigger size, can't wait for this to come in the mail!! The best scent yet from BBW!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.