Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Berry Flirt

A flirtatious fragrance blend of red berries &blonde woods!
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Berry Flirt
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HanshewDG
Location: Marion, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2013
Love this scent!
"I found the travel size spray in the clearance bin and fell in love with this scent! Unfortunately my store only had the spray. I would love for this to make a comeback! I would love to try the lotions and butters. I'm not too interested in the shimmer spray, but I definitely want the others to come back!"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWFAN4LIFE
Location: IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: May 16, 2013
Very Sweet Smell
"I really like this smell, kind of a toss up between this and the Daisy Dreamgirl for the Sweetheart collection. The Berry Flirt is my daughters favorite. She always smells so fresh and sweet when she wears it, seems to last the whole day too, every little bit I would smell something very nice & it was coming from her. Just wish this collection would stay around...."
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 3, 2013
Berry Flirt: Rank 2 (Tie)
"It was really hard to decide which of the 3 "Sweethearts" I liked the best. In the end it came down to staying power. The staying power for Berry Flirt and Daisy Dreamgirl could have been better. I really do like light scents, and I do not mind respraying, but these disappeared very quickly. The Honey Sweetheart lasted much longer. I did enjoy the sweet berry scent of this one--great for the Summer (which for me is all year round. 4 stars!"
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceNut3
Location: Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 5, 2013
Holy Grail Berry
"This fragrance is the holy grail of berry fragrances, and I really love it! I smell mostly berries and vanilla and it smells so lustfully tasty. I really wouldn't mind this staying around for years!"
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:missygirl7
Location: Robertsdale,AL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 9, 2013
LOVE THIS
"I was so surprised I am not a berry person but I love this. the smell stays for a good time. If you like the sweet berry kind of smell. You will love this."
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SheenaM87
Location: Morehead, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 4, 2013
in my top 3 fav scents
"Absolutely love this scent i love fruity fragrances ! This is so sweet & fresh & i do the whole ritual & it last all day on me! Wish this was a permanent scent this & honey sweetheart!"
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Bhershbine
Location: Pennsylvania pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 3, 2013
Best in store
"Out of the whole store this is my favorite scent with a lot of berry mix in it it's perfection I would recommend it any day I got lotion with it too. Top notch definitely"
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kate0145
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 20, 2013
"A sweet berry scent. I am not generally overly fond of sweet scents, but when I am in the mood for one I prefer a fruity floral that isn't too overpowering. This fragrance is pretty good - juicy berries without being TOO heavy on the sugar. In my opinion this smells kind of like Midnight Pomegranate minus the tobacco note, but not quite as sweet as Be Enchanted. I am thinking it is the plum in the fragrance that is leaving that impression. Berry Flirt isn't highly original, not something I would wear every day of my life, but it is good when I am in the mood for something nice and youthful."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Scent Savvy
Location: Athens, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 9, 2013
Berry Concentrate
"This is a strongly fruity fragrance that is mostly comprised of berries, hence the name. There is not much else to the scent, however, I adore berry scents, so this is a very good one for me. The new bottles for the shimmer mist and mini fragrance mist are adorable as well, which is an added bonus to the scent. They look cute displayed in my room."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.