Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart

Honeyed violets & pink sugar layered atop Italian Mandarin & apple blossom
Average Customer Rating:
4.192 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:I Love Honey Sweetheart too much
Location: Somewhere, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 3, 2013
Amazing!
"The product smells AMAZING! I bought the sanitizer too! LOVE IT!"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:mrwp76
Location: Hampton, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 6, 2013
horrible!!!
"this is the last time I will ever order anything online that I haven't smelled first. The fragrance description sounded like it was wonderful..NOT. This is horrible. It smells only ok at first, then it has an after stink that smells disturbing. I cant quite put my finger on it. It kinda smells like candy coated cat urine. I will be returning this product to the store today!!!"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:angusroxey
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 5, 2013
Wonderful!
"I rarely order a scent without smelling it, but this sounded so good I just had to. Boy am I glad I did...it's a wonderful scent! I love all the sweet smells and this scent is made for me. It's not an over powering smell at all. I've been wearing it every day since I received it."
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Danyella22
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 31, 2013
yuck
"I bought this because it was 50% off and people in reviews seem to really like it. I however almost hate it! It smells good in the bottle but it's really light but has this cloying note that just doesn't work for me. I cannot describe it. I will be exchanging this!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Disleidys
Location: Spring Hill, Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 29, 2013
In Love!!!!
"I'm really in love with this fragrance. It smells sweet like candy, and also feel it has a floral touch that makes it feel lovely.
I really recommend it...
"
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KMW65
Location: WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 21, 2013
Sweet Tarts Candy
"This is the best fragrance ever, it is so sweet and the scent is like sweet tarts. This is absolutely my favorite BBW fragrance. It's really a sweet girlie, girlie girl fragrance that is like candy when you mist it on, it is long lasting too. Please keep this one around for along time. I just ordered the shimmer mist, can't wait to get it. I have this in pocket bac too which has some glimmer to it, very nice touch. Great job BBW!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 3, 2013
Honey Sweetheart: Rank 1
"I only just recently tried this scent although I know its been out for a while. There are SO many scents that its hard to get around to them all! This was my favorite of the 3 "Sweethearts" It's a gourmand-sweet kind of floral that is not too overpowering--very enjoyable to wear. This collection is not QUITE as outstanding as the tropics collection, but I would still repurchase it. I liked all three of the fragrances, but I ranked this one first because it had the most staying power. 4 1/2 stars!"
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lindsey08
Location: Fayetteville, AR
Posted: April 9, 2013
My New Favorite!
"I absolutely love this product!!! When I sprayed some on me in the store, I immediately fell in love! I hope this scent is here to stay!"
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RoxyLiz
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 4, 2013
So Sophisticated
"I tried this in the store and fell in love. I feel like this smells quite sophisticated while still girly and sweet. That's a hard combination to find. I sincerely hope BBW considers making this a permanent fragrance. AMAZING!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SheenaM87
Location: Morehead, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 4, 2013
love it
"I love this scent it's excellent sweet & soft i use the ritual & it last on me all day. I've been loving the new scents lately this one, berry flirt,& wild peach poppy are 3 of my favorites they've released in long time."
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 27, 2013
2 in1
"Very strange..but a good strange! when you apply Honey Sweetheart its almost like your getting 2 scents in 1. When placed on skin or smelled from the bottle you get a nice, sweet, and tart scent like the candy sweet tarts. Once its dries down you get some what of a perfume and sweet candy scent. Not sure which note(s) are making it smell that way but I like it regardless."
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Addicted to Vanilla
Location: KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 25, 2013
ehh....not great on dry down
"I have heard a few comparing this to honey autumn apple and I completely DISAGREE. I was super excited for this one because I love sweet scents. To me this is not a sweet scent. It starts out sweet/something with a small hint of floral? Then the dry down is just the floral/musk/sweet mix. Not an offensive smell just not my idea of a sweet scent. Honey Autumn apple is a lovely cream sweet type of scent that smells the same on dry down as first spray."
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:d31m
Location: Cleveland, OH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 22, 2013
My new favorite!
"This fragrance is really lives up to it's name! It smells so sweet and sugary, so if you like sweet fragrances, this is for you. I normally wear Midnight Pomegranate, so this will be a little change for me. I think I'll alternate them now, or maybe try layering them!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Shanzy
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2013
Really like it
"When I first tried Honey Sweetheart it wasn't my favourite. However, I went back to the store a week later and re tried it and I bought the whole line! It is very, very sweet. I get a candy/honey smell from it. But I love sweet scents so if you do too I'd recommend it."
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kate0145
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 20, 2013
"This one is SO sweet to me. If you are a fan of fragrances that smell like candy this one is definitely for you!! It is my least favorite out of the collection - just my opinion. It is very popular, but if you are sensitive to really sugary fragrances I would steer clear of this one."
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:JennB
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 19, 2013
Sweet and Feminine
"Honey Sweetheart has this pink sugar quality that makes it ideal for those looking for a sugary sweet fragrance. The added note of violets help add a nice floral quality and really helps to round out the fragrance. Really liked it!"
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:trish9924
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2013
Really Sweet
"I bought this online on a whim and after trying it I have mixed feelings... It smells very very sweet (it reminds me a lot of the cheap cotton candy body spray I wore in jr high) It doesn't smell bad just very sweet. I would prefer if it had a little bit more floral in it. But if you want something girly and sweet this is for you."
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BenzaitenNYC
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 14, 2013
In Love
"I LOVE Honey Sweetheart. And I really home it goes from Limited to a regular. I am very picky and find a hard time getting scents, but the minute I tried this I was hooked. I kept smelling my arm it was that wonderful."
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:LaSister
Location: Maryland
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 9, 2013
No Scent what so ever!
"So i was exited to this one, i even has bought the mist and the triple moisture lotion and i layered. the ONLY moment i could detect a scent was upon applying it to my skin. minutes later after layering and numerouse sprits, of the mist there was no scent. Gone like that. So i ended up making an even exchange for something ealse."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Scent Savvy
Location: Athens, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 9, 2013
Yummy Honey
"I love this fragrance. It is predominantly sweet with a background of fruits and florals. I think it is unique in the B&BW universe, but might be most reminiscent of Honey Autumn Apple, although the fruit scent is different between them. The cute new bottles for the America's Sweethearts Collection are also adorable, which makes this scent more attractive, if purely from an aesthetic perspective. It is a good buy and I am planning on giving this fragrance to one of my friends who is a fellow fragrance enthusiast."
120 of 26 Reviews