Product Reviews

The Forever Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red

A passionate blend of pomegranate & red osmanthus with a sexy surprise of vanilla rum
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Forever Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Review 1 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Vanillaenthusiast
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 19, 2014
Very Light
"My favorite scent is vanilla. I love that this also has a pomegranate scent. I'm not into floral or fruity scents. This mist is satisfying for me. The scent does wear off pretty fast though. I end up putting on many sprays throughout the day. Next time I would layer it with the perfume but I wanted to try it out first. It is twice as expensive as the other mist that I like (Paris) but I would probably repurchase it anyways. The bottle is also beautiful."
Review 2 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PinkyJen21
Location: Stockton, Ca
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 9, 2014
Smells nice and plesent. Great buy
"Smells pleasant. Only thing I the scent wears off a little to fast."
Review 3 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: January 13, 2014
On the Fence Again
"Okay I LOVED the travel size edt, which led me to splurge on the full size FFM, which is kind of disappointing compared to my travel size edt. While it is still good and I like it, I get a weird scent from it sometimes usually within the first 10-15 minutes after spraying on my wrist. its not strong but its almost a chemical smell? im not sure how to describe it, maybe one of the notes just goes weird on my skin in this form, im not sure.However it usually tends to fade. Either way I will keep testing it out before I determine if it is for me or not.
Packaging wise, it looks more fancy and high end online. the cap is a bit oversized and makes it a little more tacky looking. An easy fix for the bow, BBW you should make it so the bow can twist on and off the bottle itself so people can have it as pleased. Also why why why make the mist itself red, I understand its Forever RED but the bottle is already red, no one wants a mist that will potentially stain items.
And the price is kind of crazy, I think people would be a lot happier even if they just dropped a few bucks off each item.
Overall I would recommend trying but if you go to the store to test it out, try a little on your skin to get the best results."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Musk Lover
Location: Livonia,MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 7, 2014
Well Price is sutable for some people but not all!
"Well the scent is very very me but, the price isn't. The scent is fruity and a little sweet which I LOVE!!!! This scent comes in different products though which are very expensive! If you do get this scent remember to get it on sale. Lastly, bbw you can do better than that with your prices on this and your other forever scents!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pat460
Location: NC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 19, 2013
Subtle But Beautiful
"Having asthma, strong cheap smelling perfume makes it hard for me to breathe and gives me a horrible headache! My 15 yr. old is constantly trying my patience in that department! However, with Forever Red my daughter and I have found a compromise. What a subtle, beautiful, and sweet smelling scent! I don't mind that she often swipes a little spritz. It makes the drive to school in the mornings much more pleasurable. I don't know how to describe this scent other than sexy and expensive smelling. It lasts all day on the neck pulse points. Caution! It will have your husband/partner desiring to constantly kiss your neck and tell you how intoxicating you smell! If you are definitely NOT into strong cheap smelly perfume, then buy this and you will not regret it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWloverCANTalwaysAFFORDitLOL
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 8, 2013
Great Fragrance, Doesn't Last :(
"I recently got this body mist in a travel size from my aunt for my birthday. I sprayed it and loved it, it is a scent hard to describe for me. It's sweet, fruity, marshmallowy, but at the same time it's very soft and wearable, definitely a winter scent. I love the packaging too, it screams winter with its cute scarf on the neck of the bottle. This would be my favorite BBW scent, and I would purchase it every time only it it would last!! If it would last then I would be ok with the price. I think it is way overpriced for spraying it and only being able to smell it for 30 minutes and then poof, it's gone! Even when spraying on my skin, the smells is gone very fast, on clothes it's like i never sprayed anything!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Reira
Location: NJ
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 23, 2013
Don't judge a book by it's cover or assume
"My title is so because my friends did not let me buy this when I went to the store to pick up my regular must haves. They didn't even let me smell it saying 'We can look at the cover and tell it's not that great'. A few days later my aunt gave this along with the lotion as a birthday gift and I had to give into the temptation of giving it a try.
When I tried it, I instantly fell in love. Although stronger, I have my days when I wouldn't mind something more classy. It's a beautiful scent especially for occasional needs and do try with the lotion. This is also a great gift in my opinion."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:i spend too much
Location: canada
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2013
smells really good
"I like it its really nice I'd recommend it. A little expensive but worth it I guess"
Review 9 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:A1L2
Location: New York
Posted: October 12, 2013
Beautiful Scent
"Bath and Body Works' "Forever Red" is by far the most beautiful smelling perfume I own. It combines everything that somebody would look for in a high-end perfume (aroma, lasting scent, etc), but for a reasonable price. I would highly recommend this to a friend. Trust me, it smells wonderful!! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: August 22, 2013
Red Nice Signature Line
"This little bottle will be excellent to determine if this is your signature scent or for travel.
I got this as a little gift for my son's girlfriend while out shopping. She said "she loved it". It is a very nice scent. I personally would have to spray just once as it is strong but softens up after a few minutes. I really love the body cream version in a tube as it's lighter. Bought the whole set though for my college age son to give his girlfriend when it went on sale - it's a hit. Also, beautifully packaged and so well reviewed -it is a winner with most.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fairyd
Location: Roseville, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2013
Pretty fragrance
"I was hesitant to try this, because I've been wearing a different perfume for awhile now. I have to say I wasn't sure at first, but I really like it now. I think it smells even better as the day goes on. When I wear it, my husband always says that I smell good. I found out my sister and her sister -n-law are also wearing RED, which I thought was funny. It smells different on all of us."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:jade465
Location: Chandler AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 5, 2013
to sweet and hate it
"I hate this scent it smells terribal DO NOT BUY THIS I HATE IT AND SAME AS YOU OVER AND OUT"
0 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sharebear1
Location: nc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 24, 2013
Too Sweet For Me!
"The fragrance is much more sweet smelling than I care for so I will not be purchasing this scent again. On a positive note...a very attractive red bottle!"
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Forever Red
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 5, 2013
Affordable!
"Love the travel size Forever Red, pretty excited that it's now available in stores. The other FFM sprays were a bit pricey compared to the regular sprays, once I saw this on the shelves I had to get it sense it was the cheaper option to buy. I have bought one and will most likely return to by another."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.