Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango

The ultimate island indulgence ... sparkling blend of delicious tangerine, Asian apple and rich peony
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: August 15, 2013
doesn't last
"Like the scent but it fades fast."
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Too Punk Rawk
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2013
Not for me, but fine for my niece
"This fragrance is very fruity, hence the name, "Bali Mango". It isn't unpleasant, unless you dislike mango or other fruit scents, but I just didn't care for it personally. It reminded me of something you can purchase at a drugstore for less money. It also doesn't seem to last for very long. I would purchase again at a sale price for my 12 year old niece, or another young tween, just not for myself."
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss Nicole
Location: Provo, UT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 6, 2013
Not so sure about this one...
"So this, to me, is a mix of floral & fruit, like many of BBW fragrances. In my mind, that is what makes it slightly less appealing. It's nothing SUPER special - I waited to purchase it until the semi-annual sale. However, I still like it a lot. I have one other mango scent - Mango Melon Twist - which I like so much more, so it is hard to give it a rating that is not biased. Good scent, maybe just a little too floral and not quite special or unique enough for me."
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:littledreamer89
Location: Alabama
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 20, 2013
Summertime Sexy
"I loove this scent. It makes me feel super girly and flirty. It is fruity but has warm base note that keeps this from smelling like a drugstore body spray. I layer this fragrance with the shower gel and body lotion and it lasts allll day+ some. My guy loves when i wear this and cant stop smelling me lol. Get this!! Its perfect for hot summer nights."
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fliss
Location: Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 23, 2013
Not A Fan
"I don't know what it is but just never liked it when it came out this year nor last year when it came out if you want a good summer scent Malibu Heat is out again I highly recommend that one it's way better then this one and the scent is more easier to use year round cause it's a fresh crisp clean smell to it."
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kenzie Scents
Location: Dallas,Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 5, 2013
Bali Mango
"I love mangos and the scents they bring! And ladies to make you smell twice as good with this fragrance, I was love to do when I'm out with friends and such, I love to place on the Arubia Coconut lotion then sprays mist of the Bali Mango, and trust me ladies...it's a CRUSH CATCHER!! One time I was out near the water port, where our local cafe is and I wore that combination together it was a total success, people commented, and wondered if I was just born with style! Anyways , my point to this, is that ladies to smell good, look good. A Forever 21 sundress, short in the front long in the back. I usually do this, I wear what the scents bottle color looks. Trust me. And for "larger" women stick to almost like soft jeans with a side hooked shirt.
- Kenzie Scents"
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DanielleDemolition
Location: Ohio, United States
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 26, 2013
One of my favorite fragrances
"This is probably my favorite body mist so far. It's sweet and tropical without the overly strong overly sugary smell some fruity fragrances have. I love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Auri
Location: Cape Cod
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 24, 2013
Smells great!!
"I love the way this stuff smells!! I layer it with the Aruba coconut, it smells awesome!! very tropical!"
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 18, 2013
Bali Mango--Rank: 1
"I absolutely adore the packaging on this "Escape to the Tropics" series. The bright colors instantly caught my attention and of course I HAD to buy all three! I am SO impressed with this scent, Bali Mango. It is difficult to find a scent that successfully features Mango because it has very little scent in nature., and I was not sure how an "enhanced" scent would translate to lotion and mist. I would just say however they develop this scent--it DOES give the impression of fresh mangos--almost as if you just grabbed the fruit and bit into one. I am sure that it was difficult to achieve, but this is the best mango scent that I've ever tried. When it is first applied it is very tart, but then settles down to a sweeter (but not too sweet) more balanced scent. I have definitely got to stock up on this one before it goes away. For me, Bali Mango wins the contest (very narrowly) with Aruba Coconut coming in second and Rio Rumberry a close third. The tie breaker was based on the uniqueness factor. There are many coconut and berry scents but very few mango scents. 5 stars PLUS for Bali Mango!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Honeybucket
Location: Culpeper, Va
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: April 2, 2013
where is the Mango !
"well from reading the top, mid and dry notes
there is no mango in this at all why. it is called Bali Mango right?
then it should have Mango as one of the Top, Mid, Or dry notes.
.take the Aruba coconut one, for example it has coconut in it
and coconut is one of the dry notes.
why isn't Mango in the Bali Mango?"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Caribkat
Location: Carmel, Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 22, 2013
Simply Put This Is The Best!!!!!!
"I have been getting this fragrance since it first came out!!!! It is my all time favorite ever. The fragrance notes seem to change from year to year but it hasn't changed the way it smells, It is a wonderful combination of fruit ( mango,thai lychee, grapefruit notes along with passion flower and sugar cane) they all blend together for a sweet light floral that has wonderful staying power, one whiff and you will be wisked to your favorite tropical place, I even use this in the winter when I REALLY need a hint of sweet summer!!! Give this a try you won't be sorry you did!!!!!"
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dalila056
Location: Aransas Pass, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 17, 2013
One of my Favorites
"I've owned this product before (before I lost everything) and I loved it. That's why I purchased it again. (: (FFM, BL, and BW)"
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:GirlyGurl
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: March 16, 2013
Yummy
"Same scent as the lotion, only in mist form! Smells amazing!!!! I can't get enough of it. The scent doesn't last that long, which doesn't make me too happy. Still deserves five stars!"
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Canada
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 1, 2013
Addicted to this Scent!
"This is a great summer scent; very fruity and juicy smelling but not too overpowering. The only reason I took a star off was due to the lasting power, but that could easily be boosted with some lotion or shower gel. I was surprised to find that nowhere in the scent notes is "mango" actually found! I hope this is an error on BBW's behaf. I would love me some mango top notes for my Bali Mango :P"
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Reesy67
Location: London
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 26, 2013
Smells like Peach Sparkle
"This is the same smell as the peach sparkle scent they have. I don't like when they recycle the scent over and you think it's a new scent."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Denea
Location: Houston
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 18, 2013
MY FAV
"I just bought Bali Mango this weekend. I bought the spray and the scrub. I am going back to get the lotion and body wash. This has to be their best scent. The main reason why I do not buy BABW is due to its lack of staying power. This has a rich scent that stays. I'm aware we all have out opinions about what smells good and what doesn't... but this is one you should go see it you like."
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sapphire24
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 31, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised
"Since I ordered this online, I hadn't actually sampled the scent beforehand. My fragrance mist arrived in the mail today, and I have to say that I just ADORE this scent! It's very sweet and juicy, a perfect scent for the upcoming spring."
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Italiasfinest30
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 20, 2013
Amazing!!
"Just got this spray today and it is such an amazing scent! It's fruity and delicious which makes me want to visit Bali right now haha! Highly recommend this scent :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 15, 2013
"Smells like Pure seduction from VS. I love this, this is so much better than VS. Bali Mango is tart sweet, and juicy."
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 10, 2013
Good!
"The only thing I have to say is I LOVE this scent and I am very happy it is coming back!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.