Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

White Barn 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - White Barn Renew & Refresh

Average Customer Rating:
4.059 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - White Barn Renew & Refresh
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - White Barn Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW Fo Life
Location: Daytona Beach, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 5, 2013
Clean
"I really like this fragrance. It's very spa like."
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - White Barn Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sabryna
Location: québec, canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 4, 2013
Disappointing
"In store, the smell of that candle was soft and good. However I thought it would intensify when it will burn ... Unfortunately not. Even when the candle burn I can't smell it unless I'm very close."
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - White Barn Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CP23
Location: KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: May 22, 2013
Refresh the Ambience
"This candle does smell serene but the scent is a lower throw. It isn't loud or aggressive at all and I can smell the hint of mint which is good because mint is refreshing. It would be a good candle to scent the home and not be offensive at all. It definitely is fresh!"
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - White Barn Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Emaycee
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: April 24, 2013
Smells like Sweet Pea
"I think it's funny no one's mentioned this yet, but as soon as I smelled this, I thought 'Sweet Pea.' To me, it smells exactly like BBW's Sweet Pea with just the slightest touch of mint. It's very sweet and fresh."
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - White Barn Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Monick
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 15, 2013
Nice!
"Te scent of this candle is nice and refreshing. It has a medium throw that fills just a room. The burning has been good so far. Not a repurch."
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - White Barn Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:T Loves Lotions
Location: Houston, Tx
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: March 20, 2013
So Fresh and Clean
"This was my first purchase of a 3 wick candle from B&BW. I am so pleased!!! It burns wonderfully and my whole downstairs smells like a fine outdoor fresh scent. I am in love!!! You can't go wrong with this one for that fresh clean house smell. I hope this one stays around for a while!!!"
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - White Barn Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Teach400
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 15, 2013
Light, Fresh, Clean
"This was not for me. It smells like bathroom cleaner. This is not necessarily a bad thing just not something I look for in a candle. I loved #1 and #2 in this collection. If you like light, fresh and clean with a mild throw this is for you."
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - White Barn Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Alabastar
Location: New York
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 5, 2013
My new bathroom scent
"I am a lover of the stress candle for years so to find another that I love is amazing. I have this candle in the bathroom. There is a touch of mint and jasmine. I would love to have a candle with Lavender and Mint"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - White Barn Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Candlesforever
Location: Bucyrus, Oh
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: March 5, 2013
Really great scent choice!
"White Barn #3 is a fresh, breezy, spring-cleaning, more than ready for spring kind of candle in my opinion! I am very pleased and happy I tried this scent, especially after reading other positive reviews online. I purchased the small size to test how well I would like the scent. I test new candles in my bathroom; a more enclosed area helps me decide how well I care for a scent, & how strongly it's scented! Renew & refresh from Whiite Barn is a huge winner to me ;) if you are shopping for a classy, slightly floral, clean, pleasant fragrance to cheer you &your guests, I would definitely purchase this candle in all forms ASAP! I surely plan to!! Even if you aren't in the mood to spring clean, or need to be motivated to do so, this candle will convince everyone you have been cleaning your brains out;)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - White Barn Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Catlover 1234
Location: omaha ne
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: February 19, 2013
Very Sweet Smelling...
"Not terrible, smells like bathroom scent from the frankly 1960's, the sponge foam Glade things in a liquid jar. ICK!"
Review 11 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - White Barn Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fleurflairy
Location: NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 19, 2013
Fresh and Clean
"Love this scent. I have a dog and although he's a very clean dog, I like my apartment to still smell fresh and airy. This scent smells like crisp fresh air mixed with a hint of melon. I'll also add that the candle burns very nicely and evenly. I haven't have the horrible drowning wick problem that was happening so often with Slatkin and B&BW candles."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - White Barn Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LN514
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: February 16, 2013
BRILLIANT SCENT!!
"I am IN LOVE with this scent! It is so fresh, so wonderful! It is great for cleaning days, but is also great when you need a clean pick-me-up. I absolutely love this and will repurchase it in bulk to make sure I get more before it inevitably goes away! I should not that the performance started out slow but picked up after about an hour of burning."
Review 13 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - White Barn Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:monicza
Location: tacoma, wa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 28, 2013
refreshing is right
"This scent is so clean and fresh. it has just enough floral scent to give it a slight sweetness. I have burned this candle all week and I cannot get enough of it. It makes me feel like my house has been literally renewed and refreshed!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - White Barn Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Candlelotionfanatic
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 26, 2013
Familiar?
"Is it just me or does this resemble last years White Palm? Fresh, clean slight floral and slight laundry detergent soapy undertone? Don't get me wrong I actually liked White Palm in small doses. It gave off a strong clean scent. That is how I feel about this one. I will repurchase a couple more and use it occasionally."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - White Barn Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Polaris
Location: Arizona
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 21, 2013
Flawless
"This candle was recommended to me by a store associate. I asked her which candle she was into lately and she picked this one out. It smelled really good in the store so as soon as I got home I lit it up. It burns flawlessly and the scent filled my house. It's a pleasant floral scent but not an overbearing flower scent, if that makes sense. I also feel like it is a nice gender-neutral scent that will appeal to everybody. All of the white barn candles I have tried have performed remarkably. They don't have any performance problems and the packaging is very classy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - White Barn Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwlover25
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: January 19, 2013
Fragrance is not strong
"My wicks keep "drowning" in the wax,
the scent isnt very strong.....
Could be better!
"
Review 17 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - White Barn Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 2, 2013
"My fav, I need to buy more when they come out in normal stores. It is very fresh, clean and slight floral."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.