Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

White Barn 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Garden Freesia

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Garden Freesia
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Garden Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW Fo Life
Location: Daytona Beach, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 5, 2013
All time favorite
"I love, love, love this scent. I can't get enough!"
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Garden Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Berly88
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 26, 2013
Perfect for spring
"This is a lovely scent! So clean and fresh. BBW needs to make this into wallflowers, room spray, etc.....love love love!!! Please don't discontinue this scent! I will be stocking up just in case."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Garden Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jem702
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: May 18, 2013
Wonderful!
"This candle smells so awesome! Nice and perfect for Spring and Summer!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Garden Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DesertMama
Location: Nevada
Posted: April 30, 2013
Fantastic burn
"The cold scent of this candle is nice, but very light. I didn't expect it to be very strong. When I lit it though, the performance was fantastic. It filled the whole house with scent, much more than I would have expected. I'm not usually a big floral fan, but this one is outstanding."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Garden Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monick
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: April 8, 2013
Beautiful!
"This is a perfect scent for Spring. It is a combination of flowers and greens. Pleasant, happy, fresh, pretty. The burning is perfect and it has a medium throw."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Garden Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OhioStateKat
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 29, 2013
Not for me..
"I am all about floral...but something smells "off" to me..almost like a plastic smell....I'm sure it's just me so if you love florals at least try it..just not for me.."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Garden Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sophiedotdotdot
Location: Lalala, land
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: March 28, 2013
Perf Spring Candle
"When I smell this candle, all that comes to mind is "SPRING!!!"
I love this candle, especially since I live in a pretty cold state and I can't do anything spring related right now! This candle just makes me happy.
The fragrance itself is so wonderful...it's a light floral scent that smells absolutely perfect burning in my bedroom!
Definitely my everyday spring candle! I burn it in the morning, evening, and at bedtime."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Garden Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:4LAmom
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 18, 2013
"I bought this scent because it was burning in the store and smelt so good. I also tried the Honeysuckle and didn't like it because it did not smell up the room as well as the Garden Freesia. Also, the small candles in this scent work just as well. I bought the 3-wick candle for my living room and put the small ones in the hall, bedrooms and bathrooms."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Garden Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:naynay1
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 12, 2013
Filled the room with a lovely scent
"Typically I am not a big fan of spring scents, but this one is wonderful. I lit this three wick candle in my living room, walked away and when I returned the room was filled with a light, perfumy scent. Even though it had floral tones it was not too flowery (if this makes sense). I will certainly stock up on this candle."
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Garden Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Peacelovenjess
Location: Simi Valley, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 11, 2013
Love Garden Fresia
"When I first smelled this in store the first thing that came to mind was Victoria Secret's love spell scent. The candle smells just like it, and I absolutely love it! It has a very light & not overbearing floral scent."
Review 11 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Garden Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Candle connoisseur
Location: Oakland, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: January 24, 2013
Fresh, light and springy
"Very nice scent for Spring. Love the new Spring line and cute labels (and of course the gold lids as well)! BBW makes the best candles just wish they would last a little longer."
Review 12 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Garden Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Djones
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: January 23, 2013
Fresh and Floral
"When I smelled this candle it made me think of walking or riding a bike in a nice small back alley in Europe for some reason. Very floral and very light."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.