Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pink Sangria

Average Customer Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pink Sangria
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pink Sangria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tiedyesky
Location: Tampa Bay, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 13, 2013
Fragrant!
"This candle is super strong! Even when it's not lit and the cap is off, I can smell it 20 feet away. But it's such a nice scent! The throw was awesome and these candles last such a long time. Such a steal!"
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pink Sangria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:mawalker84
Location: Appomattox, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: June 13, 2013
If you like Pinesol...
"My husband described this as burnt Pinesol smell...lol...I don't necessarily mind the scent of Pinesol, but I guess when you're expecting 'Pink Lemonade" there's a rather noticeable difference to be smelled...Decent if on sale and you're feeling "lemony fresh""
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pink Sangria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs. V
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: May 10, 2013
"Different"
"This is different and I'm not sure in a good way. I like it but I don't love it. It smells like burnt pink lemonade after the first burn to me ;-("
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pink Sangria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Monick
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: April 29, 2013
Fake Scent
"The scent of this candle is plastic. I could get some citrus, but the smell of plain wax is too much. It has a fake medium throw. The burn was really good, but other than that nothing appealing. Not a repurch."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pink Sangria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:trep
Location: Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 22, 2013
Weird odor when burning
"I was so disappointed when I lit this candle and instead of the great scent this candle had last year, my new one smells like some kind of weird burning chemical. I don't know what is wrong with the wax but obviously something is."
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pink Sangria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:wakeupwriting
Location: Rockford, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 12, 2013
All I Can Smell is Char
"Love the cold smell of this one, but all I can smell when I burn it is like the burning smell of char... like I smell the wicks burning but not the wax. Don't know what's up with that. Very sadly will take it back to the store :("
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pink Sangria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Captain Andromeda
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 11, 2013
Lovely Candle!
"This is one of the best candle scents Bath & Body Works has ever carried! I love the pink lemonade smell and how it wakes me up. It gets stronger the longer the candle burns and the scent still lingers a couple of hours after the candle has been blown out. Please keep carrying this scent. It's simply beautiful!"
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pink Sangria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:yummy scents33
Location: Cheyenne Wyoming
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 22, 2013
Addicted to this candle
"I've always loved this scent along with island margarita :)) they just remind me of a beautiful summer day when people come in my home they fall in love with this scent also it's more of a pink lemonade but I don't mind that it doesn't smell like wine I love the way it smells and the name is pretty cute. 3 wick Great burn! Deep wax pools! Amazing throw fills my whole home. Much better burn then last year. Please keep this candle coming back for years!!!"
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pink Sangria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:meowathon
Location: Fountain Valley, Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 19, 2013
Tart and tangy
"I didn't think I would like this scent because it smelled so sweet and artificial on cold sniff, but it is actually quite pleasant. It smells tart and tangy, almost like pink lemonade with a bit of Skittles candy. I like it. Even though the wicks are skinny and puny, they got the job done, creating a deep, even wax pool. I recommend Pink Sangria in the three-wick."
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Pink Sangria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:OMGina
Location: PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 13, 2013
Eh. It's just ok.
"I thought this was a pink lemonade-ish type smell. On the cold throw, it was very promising, and who could resist that cute pink packaging?! When I lit it however, it turned on me. The scent was overly sweet and gave me a headache. It did burn perfectly though. BBW should try some lighter, cleaner, more refreshing drink scents. This is way too heavy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.