Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach

Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mannwalk84
Location: Appomattox, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 17, 2013
BUY THIS, BUY THIS, BUY THIS!!!!
"By far, my FAVORITE scent!!!!!!!!!! I have it in Wallflower, carPortable, Small candle, mini candle, 3-wick candle, AND room spray...kind of obsessed! This is a MUST buy. It's just the perfect combo of fruity, but coconuty, but fresh/outside-at-the-beach smell that I could have with me ALL DAY LONG!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Scent Happy
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 14, 2013
Pina Colada
"I'm OBSESSED! This smells heavenly. It smells like a fresh pina colada on a hot summer day. The only complaint is that the description of the scent is way off. They described it as having vanilla musk and orchid but I didn't really smell that at all. But it does have an amazing tropical scent. I would recommend this for more of a summer candle and for people that love tropical scents."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jlin
Location: Canton, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 14, 2013
Can't Get Enough of This!
"I was so sad when I got to the bottom of this candle. It's one of the best summer scents I have purchased. I love the summer line out right now with this being in the top 3. This candle makes you think you are on a beach soaking up the sun instead of at home. Has a great throw to it even at the bottom."
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Holls
Location: SoCal
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 8, 2013
Great Performance!
"This candle smells wonderful and places me in a summery mood! The fragrance is strong, and melted really well all the way down to the bottom."
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Simran
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 31, 2013
Great Smell!!
"The candle smells like vanilla to me, i didnt expect this from the candle but now i am liking it alot, has a nice smell not too overwhelming reccommend it to people who like sweet scents"
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BABWLOVER12
Location: Media,Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: March 29, 2013
Fave candle
"This candle is very musky and has high notes of vanilla and coconut omg it reminds me of a campfire with friends on a beach. This candle scent is like the warm cuddly scent out of all the beach candles. This is def a good scent it's a must have- and it burns so good like all there other candles."
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KristiK
Location: NC
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 15, 2013
"Our sense of smell varies greatly, because to me this scent has a fantastic and pleasant throw within 6-8 feet (smoke free home). This is a scent I will never get tired of smelling because nothing in it is too harsh or headache inducing. It smells like warm soothing coconut with a touch of floral. I've read the reviews that the overall sillage of this candle will fade and I definitely hope that doesn't happen! It is so addictive and puts you in a summer mood."
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Teach400
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 15, 2013
Almost great!
"I loved this candle for the first half of the burn. Great fragrance profile and performance. Half way through it continued to perform well but the scent disappeared. This happened with 2 Tiki Beach candles and I returned the third."
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MacToma
Location: Oak Harbor, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 10, 2013
Hawaii Home
"Even my husband thought this was a terrific scent. It's subtle and just smells perfect for a home in the spring and summer. We'll be moving to Hawaii soon, and this reminds of our new house. It really gives a relaxing appeal to any room you light this in. I have ZERO negatives and at least a DOZEN positives. I can't say anything bad about this scent and I am soooo glad I didn't overlook it in the store. I bought the smaller candle first to try it out...and within two days, the candle was gone. Haha! I didn't want the smell to stop! So here I am online...seeking out this candle and making another purchase on a wonderful product. Not too sweet, not too bold, not overwhelming at all--just welcoming and pleasant. LOVE IT. The other "beach" fragrances are awful. So GET THIS ONE!!!"
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:wakeupwriting
Location: Rockford, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: March 9, 2013
Universally Appealing
"I didn't like tiki beach the first time I smelled it, but when I smelled it again I was undecided, and picked it up in a mini candle. Well, I ended up liking that a lot and just bought the 3-wick. The performance is great; it burns even and well. The scent is pretty good. I don't smell the coconut it claims it has, I smell more of a cologne type smell, and I don't know why it reminds me of a beach (maybe it's just the marketing!) but it does. The description makes me laugh because it says it smells like "resort glamour" whatever that is, lol. This is a good scent to have burning when company comes over because it's universally appealing. I think I will enjoy this one, but I probably won't buy a second because I think by the time I go through this one I'll be ready for something new."
Review 11 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dawn22
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 26, 2013
Day at the beach
"This candle is as inviting as the name. The throw is strong. Very much smells like summer."
Review 12 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sharebear1
Location: nc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 24, 2013
All Time Favorite!
"I love the scent of Tiki Beach. I have tried many of the summer fragrances and this one is definitely my favorite. I have purchased it several times and will probably be purchasing it again."
Review 13 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:isha74
Location: Charlotte,NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 19, 2013
GREAT AT FIRST!!
"I love the scent of this candle, I have ordered 4 since last month.The first time I burned this candle the scent was very strong it had a good throw, but then the next day whenever I lit it again I noticed it wasn't near as strong as it was the day before, even though I let it burn for 6 hours.O.k so then a couple days later I lit it again and it was even weaker then the second time of burning it ,although each time I always put the lid back on after the wax dries up.So with this candle each time you use it ,it gets a lot weaker unlike some of the other bath and body works candles that keep there strength each time you use it.I'm not sure if I will buy it again only because I don't want to spend my money on a candle that doesn't hold the smell each time I use it like say some of the other bbw candles leaves and mahogony teakwood .So bath and body works please do something about this problem because I really love this scent!!1"
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Candle Junkie
Location: Nova Scotia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 18, 2013
My favourite
"This is hands down my favourite scent for spring and summer! Something about it makes me feel like I'm in paradise :)"
Review 15 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:misskrista
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: February 12, 2013
Tiki Beach is far from "beachy"...
"I was really excited to smell and burn this candle after reading the reviews that it had a vanilla and coconut notes to it. However, I found the candle to have more of a floral scent, almost reminiscent of monoi oil/gardenias. It's not a bad scent, its just not what I would like to be a "tiki beach". The floral notes definitely overpower the whole candle so just keep that in mind when buying."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 5, 2013
Just another day in Hawaii
"I have the wallflower in this scent and although it smells great, the candles smells better. The candle is a warm coconut and vanilla floral fragrance. Smells like your in Hawaii, Florida or any tropical places with beaches."
Review 17 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Junkie
Location: Salem, Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: January 30, 2013
Love
"So happy Tiki Beach is back. Smells wonderful lite or not. Only one complaint - not sure if something has changed but not getting the quality burn that I am accustomed to with these candles."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrancelover824
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 22, 2013
Pretty....
"I agree with a previous review, Tiki Beach and Coconut Leaves are similar in a way. Tiki Beach has a lighter throw and is more a toasted coconut scent. Very nice smooth coconut scent. I LOVE this candle....."
Review 19 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lindseyk
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: January 17, 2013
Weak throw
"I loved the scent of the toasted coconut and vanilla in this candle. I exchanged it because the throw is mediocre. I had to move the candle within two feet of me in my bedroom in order to smell it. I switched it for Island Margarita, which is much stronger."
Review 20 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Tiki Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SandraD
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 14, 2013
SO happy this scent is back
"BEST CANDLE HANDS DOWN. The scent is fabulous and the burn is great. Will be stocking up on this one again as I burn it all year........yes, it is that great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 22 Reviews