Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Bahama Fizz

Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Bahama Fizz
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Bahama Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Its me
Location: Hawaii
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 15, 2013
I hope it performs
"I own this scent from a couple of years ago when it was a blue color. I love the tropical fruit smell but mine are from the drowning wick days. I bought a whole bunch on clearance at about 5.00 each so I just use them in my bathroom."
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Bahama Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sue49
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 8, 2013
Tropical dream!
"We just love this scent --my daughter says it smells like a a fruity tropical drink--it reminds me of sitting on the beach on a tropical island--my neighbor commented on how good our house smelled when she stopped over for a visit!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Bahama Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicolette M
Location: Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: May 25, 2013
Best summer candle
"I own a mini bahama fizz candle (the smallest size bbw makes) and I am thrilled with its performance considering the size. I burn it in my bedroom during the summer, and it makes quite a difference! It makes my whole room smell summery and wonderful. I love being able to walk past my room and smell the gentle scent. While I cannot speak for the larger size, I will say this. Do not be fooled by the mini candle! In my opinion the small one works just as well if not better than large candles from other companies."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Bahama Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emsashaj
Location: Southern Girl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: April 23, 2013
Super Wicks!
"The wicks produce high, dancing flames! This candle has great scent throw. The wax pool formed in less than 10 minutes. This candles is one of the best that I have purchased in a long time. I love it. I will have to stock up on this one. Definite repurchase."
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Bahama Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfume911
Location: The South
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: April 21, 2013
BANANA BERRY SMOOTHIE!
"YESSS! So glad to see my favorite spring scent is back this year but with FLAWLESS performance this time around! This smells like a banana smoothie to me with a hint of sweet berry and maybe a pinch of pineapple. The dominant note for me Is definitely the sweet ripened banana...which I love. Smell is awesome and the throw/burn is perfection! RUN out and get this candle before they are GONE!"
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Bahama Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:trep
Location: Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 6, 2013
Amazing!
"I absolutely love this scent. After reading some of the reviews after I had ordered this one, I was a bit apprehensive but it is a winner with me. Very fruity and crisp--makes me want to make a fresh fruit salad and dig in. If you are a fruit lover, try this one. You won't be disappointed."
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Bahama Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Candle Junkie
Location: Nova Scotia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 2, 2013
Bubble gum!!
"I used this candle for the first time this season and I must say I adore it! It smells like bubble gum and bananas! Throw is great and burns nicely! One of the first scents I burned all the way through without smelling like crayons! New favourite for sure"
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Bahama Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Teach400
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 15, 2013
Bahama Fizz(le)
"Favorite scent of last year but also the worst performer. They just needed to fix the wicks but they couldn't leave well enough alone. They changed the scent profile and color - now it is unremarkable. Pass on Bahama Fizz. Pick up Pear and Palm Beach Cooler."
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Bahama Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:AMarie25
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 13, 2013
Ick!
"I wanted so badly to love this based on the name and smelling it new in the store. Once burning, though, it smells nasty. Other reviewers say it smells like burnt crayons- that sounds about right :-/"
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Bahama Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Babe5205
Location: Virginia
Posted: February 17, 2013
Yuck
"This candle was horrible. The candle smelled like burnt crayons. Will be returning."
Review 11 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Bahama Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 14, 2013
Wheres the mini/medium size candle?
"Bahama Fizz is great , it's basically a pineapple and kiwi tropical drink in a candle. But unfortunately there's no mini or medium size candle in this scent. I recently fell in love with the minis sense the candle sale has gone up making the mini/medium candles now are my last resort. They also work great as tarts when the wax is put in a candle warmer. Also Poolside and Oceanside also need mini/medium candles as well so please make them for all scents and not just some scents."