Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Beach Cabana

Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Beach Cabana
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Beach Cabana
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Riley22
Location: Fresno,Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 15, 2013
Fresh
"I got this candle last summer too, I really like this scent! Its fresh and clean.Great summer candle, reminds me of the beach!"
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Beach Cabana
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:katiej1218
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 10, 2013
Love it!
"I usually go for sweet food smells- like Summer Boardwalk, Toffee Crunch, and Marshmallow Fireside. I usually don't bother with other types of scents, but after giving this one a sniff, I decided to give it a try. Once I burned the candle, my nose fell in love! The smell really relaxes me and I can pretend I'm on a tropical getaway. I went back and bought a small candle and a room spray of the scent as well."
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Beach Cabana
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sabryna
Location: québec, canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: June 4, 2013
Clean laundry !
"This candle has a very fresh, clean scent. It really does smell like fresh towels and soap. I think it's the perfect scent to have in the bathroom to keep it fresh."
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Beach Cabana
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AlanaG
Location: Massachuesetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: May 26, 2013
Fresh Summer Scent
"This is a great Summer scent! I love how fresh smelling it is, I smell the cotton and the jasmine, but it is also warm and Summery smelling. The excellent throw AND burn make it just perfect!"
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Beach Cabana
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:rebelsquirrel
Location: Colorado
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 24, 2013
Like a new bar of soap!
"You know how great a clean shower smells with a fresh, unwrapped bar of soap sitting in the dish? This will make your entire home smell that fresh. I think I may have already written a review of this candle, but it deserves two. It is the only candle I will burn until Fall. I don't like fruity or flowery scents-so if you are the same, you may appreciate this scent as much as I do. Who doesn't love the smell of CLEAN?"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Beach Cabana
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mommyofezi
Location: Upstate, NY
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: May 24, 2013
Bummed
"I SO wanted to love this scent-the description sounded exactly like what I was looking for (I bought it online w/o in- store sniff-test). Unfortunately, it just wreaks when lit :-( I let it burn for a few hours but finally blew it out because I couldn't stand the smell anymore. Very strong throw, but smells like wood crossed with plastic. I opened the windows in the room just to air the smell out. Rats...will be exchanging for something else."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Beach Cabana
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicolene
Location: Fairfield, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 10, 2013
Awesome spring candle
"I LOVE this one for both our living room and our guest bathroom. It smells wonderful in our airy living room that always has a cross breeze going. It smells like the beach on a warm but not yet hot day. Beautiful! I'll keep buying this one."
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Beach Cabana
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs. V
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: May 10, 2013
Pleasantly crisp
"This candle has a very clean, crisp scent. Not like fresh towels but fresh crisp air with a hint a fragrance very hard to describe but you will not be disappointed with this one."
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Beach Cabana
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SherSpan
Location: Atlanta,GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: May 3, 2013
Clean Morning on the Beach
"I burn this candle in my office, it helps to calm me while I'm working. It has a nice clean scent. Almost like the scent of a clean beach in the morning."
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Beach Cabana
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KatManDo
Location: Kansas City, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 2, 2013
Ah-mazing!
"I was a huge fan last year, and still a fan this year! This candle smells amazing. Very fresh and clean. I love how it feels "beachy"! It is truly a chore to find a great candle that is not too floral or too spicy. My only request for next year is to make it a neutral color like last year. I am not a blue candle person."