Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

White Barn Home 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Spice

A welcoming blend of red cinnamon and zesty orange peel with a dollop of sweet vanilla cream
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn Home 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Spice
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lisa58
Location: Fresno, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 12, 2013
Most inviting fragrance
"I feel so badly giving the "Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin" fragrance bulbs a bad review, I have to write to say how much I love this fragrance. I'm hesitant to purchase anymore fragrance bulbs since the "SCP" bulbs smell NOTHING LIKE THE CANDLE, but I will probably try the bulbs in the "Spice" fragrance; since I truly LOVE IT."
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tutugirl108
Location: North Carolina, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 12, 2013
Amazing
"I love this candle I have the hot plates so I don't have to burn it and it just smells amazing. It smells like christmas has just been released. It has just a hint of cinamon and it's amazing. Also it's not to strong, so you don't get a headache."
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:QBlake
Location: Vicksburg, Ms
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: August 23, 2013
Perfect Mixture Of Sweet & Spicy
"Read the reviews and decided to try it. Loved it! Perfect mixture of Sweet and Spicy. Great throw even on the 5th time of being lit. Dancing flames and even wax pool. Great product! Will be stocking up on this."
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:2infinityandbeyond
Location: Elgin, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: August 22, 2013
Sweet & Spicy
"I bought this candle after reading some of the positive reviews. I decided the price was low enough that if I didn't like it I wouldn't mind and use it for a gift, BUT I am really pleased! Spice definitely has a spicy smell, the red cinnamon is a dominant fragrance while lit but once I blew it out I got the delicious scent of vanilla. Its wonderful for this time of year."
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TwilightForever
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: August 2, 2013
Great Spice!
"I got this candle on sale for about 8-10 dollars, just to try it. I burnt it, and the smell was amazing. It filled the whole room with a perfect, spicy candle. I think the price was great for such an amazing item and I really think it's a must for a BBW candle buyer. So if you're on the fence about buying this item, I would say you seriously should consider, especially if it is on a sale."
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jjohnson
Location: Chicago, Il
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: July 24, 2013
Really Strong Clove
"Incredibly strong clove scent with very little of anything else. Very strong, great throw, even burn.
"CLOVES" should have been the scent title."
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Best mommy of two
Location: Fort worth texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 16, 2013
Best fragrence
"This candle is amazing all year round! I would recommend this as a gift for everyone!!!"
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Heather H
Location: Daphne,al
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 7, 2013
Not sure about my Nose
"Not sure what's going on with MY NOSE because every one else seems to love it! I thought it was absolutely dreadful! Through it all I had less than perfect customer service , called four times to try and arrange swap out for something else. Finally got my issues resolved. Y'all can keep your SPICE!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:myalkalik
Location: Peoria, AZ
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: June 21, 2013
Love this!
"This candle has an excellent scent! Smells so good and it's nice and strong.. I have had a few issues with the white barn brand with it not burning correctly but I was able to bring it back to the store for another one which is excellent. Love this candle!!"
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Candlelotionfanatic
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 31, 2013
LOVE SPICE!!!!!
"This is hands down my favorite year round scent from BWW. It has a great strong yet not overwhelming cinnamon spicy scent to it. My whole family including visitors absolutely love this candle! I have 3 big dogs and when I light this candle you'd never know it because my home smells so wonderful! I hope they never get rid of this amazing scent because it is the best. Also the burn and performance are flawless all the way down. I have burned many of them and they have all been perfect. Buy it!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:ER med tech
Location: california, md
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 27, 2013
Spice
"I really like the scent of this candle. The combination of the spices is very beautiful. It reminds me of those cool fall days. I was going to put it in my stash to use it later in the year but I couldn't resist. HOWEVER.... there is hardly any scent coming out of it once I start burning it, which was really upseting to me. I was dissapointed in the perfomance. For what this candle costs I was expecting much more (a better quality). The description on the candle is ..."highly fragranced candles made using the highest concentration of the richest fragrance oils." So when I made this purchase I was thinking I was buying that... a "highly fragranced candle". I am in love with the scent but the performance is a dissapointment."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs. V
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: May 10, 2013
Perfect blend of spices
"I love this one for fall and winter seasons and I am happy to still see it in stores now that we are approaching summer. I haven't burned it yet this season but I love this candle and it is a house warmer for sure my family loves it when I burn this one make sour home feel nice and cozy."
Review 13 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Teach400
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 14, 2013
Spicy Goodness
"This candle is amazing. Some may think its just for colder months. I like this all year round. At times I smell spices then I can also smell orange. It is a perfect combination of scents. Try this and you will like it."
Review 14 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kimberly jc
Location: michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 11, 2013
Great all year!
"I have always loved the Fall and Winter scents and really stocked up before they were discontinued for the season.I am so glad this scent seems to now be available all year.It's great for cold crisp days but also wonderful during a summer thunderstorm.Most of the Summer fragrances are too sweet/flowery but this smells wonderful and homey."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.