Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Island Margarita

Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Island Margarita
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Teckxee
Location: Glendale, CA, USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 23, 2013
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!
"I originally found this in the 2 pack last month and it said Limited Edition during a random sale they were having, they told me it was going to be out soon, but didn't have a date. I ran out of it as I ended up using all 6 in my house , I kept visiting a local store and they did not have it in stock, as soon as the Semi Annual sale started, they got a whole bunch of stuff in for this scent and I did not waste my time. The scent is AWESOME if you are someone that likes the smell of lime, and sort of a tropical smell with a tid bit of a margarita. This smell is a very fresh one and it actually does last and keeps the rooms smelling great with this great scent. I recommend this so much that even my friends are buying it now since they love it. ."
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emsashaj
Location: Southern Girl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 20, 2013
Not in the wallflower
"I love the island margarita candle but not the wallflower. The flower is very yet it smells rancid like spoiled fruit. I can home and thought I had left food in the garbage disposal. I unplugged the wallflower once I realized that it was causing that rancid smell. I will stick with the 3 wick candle."
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fliss
Location: Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 23, 2013
The Best!
"This one is so great highly recommend!"
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Esme2187
Location: Long Beach
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 5, 2013
Adorable smell
"I love this smell every time someone would go inside my home, they would ask me whats that smell and of course it was island margarita smell lol. its a sweet and fruity strong smell you will be happy with the scent, i highly recommend it...."
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ilovemydad
Location: Sacramento Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 10, 2013
Awesome
"I bought this due to the smell in the store. I have placed it in the holder and then into the wall. It is in my bathroom and when I open the door and leave it open you can smell it throughout the whole house which is wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone.The smell is a very tropical smell and lets you know that spring has arrived and that summer is on the way."
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 2, 2013
Amazing!
"This is the perfect summer scent. Fresh tropical smell makes me feel like summer is here every time I'm in the same room with it. It certainly brightens my mood just smelling it. I highly recommend this wallflower as it is one of few bulbs I've had trouble with and does it's job right! My only complaint is on myself. Shame on me for not buying more of it!"
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kbeard
Location: DeKalb, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 16, 2013
Best scent ever
"This scent is beyond amazing!!!! I can smell it through the whole house and it is not overpowering at all it makes you feel like your on vacation.....smells better than a margarita!!!! Please never get rid of this scent I would love to see this in hand soap !!!!Cant say enough great things about this scent..."
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Nashville ga
Posted: February 25, 2013
<3 it!
"This smells great! I was skeptical at first but a great buy! These wallflowers best the pants off of the glade & febreeze plug ins! I can literally smell this all over my house with just one!"
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lkbluebird
Location: Bel Air MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 17, 2013
Tropical Feeling!
"This fragrance brings out the feel of the Tropics. You can even smell the delicious tropical fruits in the air. This fragrance carries!"
Review 10 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bumblebug
Location: Clarksville, Ar
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: February 13, 2013
Feel like your on the beach......
"Escape with this amazing scent! I love it!!!! One of my favorites! Not to strong, just right. Great for the summer time. Way to go b&bw!!! I am SOLD on this one!!!!!!!!!"
Review 11 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:brandondig
Location: California
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: January 16, 2013
Strong Margarita!
"Bought this bulb today, it is super strong, smells great, like you would expect a margarita to smell! Bit of a sourness to it, not to bad!"