Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

White Barn Home Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh

A refreshing blend of jasmine, fresh air and a touch of mint
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn Home Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:rockrnollchick5
Location: Pitman, NJ
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 21, 2014
Very Relaxing
"I love this scent. It has a very fresh smell to it that makes me feel like I'm at the spa. It's a great scent for spring and summer but it is lovely to have any time of the year."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Faeriekitty
Location: Williamstown,NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 19, 2014
Works well with my new Rosy Night Light
"I purchased this along with the Rosy Glow Night light(please see review) because I wanted a floral scent to go with it that everyone would like. This doesn't disappoint. It's clean and fresh. It's not over powering or strong like some scents that contain jasmine. Maybe that's why some people gave it one star. They like the stronger jasmine smell. I'm pleased with the results. Thanks!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Luvssoap
Location: St.Louis,Mo
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: April 29, 2014
Nice clean scent
"I would like to respond to the May 27,2013 entry.Yes,sometimes you do need a different wallflower plug.If the outlet plug is not very warm,its the plug,not the refill your using,if your scent can't be smelled..Use another one and if just bought it,go back to the store and replace it.They are very good on honoring their guarantee. This scent is great for office."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:jandn
Location: pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 4, 2013
dont waste your money
"the smell is good but don't waste your money b/c you can not smell it at all!!!"
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:I LOVE THE YANKEES
Location: NEW JERSEY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 28, 2013
A lovely fresh-scented fragrance bulb
"I really like this fragrance bulb. Just as soon as I plug it into my bedroom outlet, in a matter of minutes a wonderful scent of freshness looms like a late spring meadow. White Barn Renew & Fresh is slightly strong (almost like perfume) but what I find appealing about this product is I can literally smell the scent from my bedroom to my hallway. Sensual Amber is my personal favorite of all of Bath & Body bulbs, but after purchasing this item, Renew & Fresh is my next home fragrance choice. Very happy to make this purchase & you won't be disappointed if you do the same."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LmarieK
Location: Farmington Hills, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: June 10, 2013
Great scent
"This smell is fresh with just a little sweetness. Not too fruity or flowery. I have had mixed results with how powerful it is. Starts off very strong, in some rooms it stayed strong and in others it was a little weak. I'd still recommend because the smell is so appealing."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWgurl42
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 27, 2013
"disappointed"
"...can anyone tell me how many of these things do you need plugged in to actually be able to smell them??? The scent is strong from the bottle but, seems to have a weak throw when it's plugged in. The wall plug doesn't seem to get warm enough to throw the scent, maybe that's what the problem is?
Wallplugs are not heating up enough to release the scent, but I don't know, maybe I am just expecting way too much from such a tiny little device."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:annabanana01
Location: CANADA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 21, 2013
Too weak
"I can smell it until I put my nose right next to it.
:(
"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Burning At The Wick
Location: Raleigh, NC
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 2, 2013
Hope It's Not Seasonal!!!
"In my opinion, this is a perfect "YEAR ROUND" fragrance! When isn't it a good time to Renew & Refresh? I have been giving this fragrant as gifts (Candles, oils, bulbs) to everyone and EVERYONE has loved it. A must try, a must have and they must keep it available!!! Please!!!!"