Product Reviews

White Barn Home Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh

A refreshing blend of jasmine, fresh air and a touch of mint
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn Home Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:jandn
Location: pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 4, 2013
dont waste your money
"the smell is good but don't waste your money b/c you can not smell it at all!!!"
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:I LOVE THE YANKEES
Location: NEW JERSEY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 28, 2013
A lovely fresh-scented fragrance bulb
"I really like this fragrance bulb. Just as soon as I plug it into my bedroom outlet, in a matter of minutes a wonderful scent of freshness looms like a late spring meadow. White Barn Renew & Fresh is slightly strong (almost like perfume) but what I find appealing about this product is I can literally smell the scent from my bedroom to my hallway. Sensual Amber is my personal favorite of all of Bath & Body bulbs, but after purchasing this item, Renew & Fresh is my next home fragrance choice. Very happy to make this purchase & you won't be disappointed if you do the same."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LmarieK
Location: Farmington Hills, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: June 10, 2013
Great scent
"This smell is fresh with just a little sweetness. Not too fruity or flowery. I have had mixed results with how powerful it is. Starts off very strong, in some rooms it stayed strong and in others it was a little weak. I'd still recommend because the smell is so appealing."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWgurl42
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 27, 2013
"disappointed"
"...can anyone tell me how many of these things do you need plugged in to actually be able to smell them??? The scent is strong from the bottle but, seems to have a weak throw when it's plugged in. The wall plug doesn't seem to get warm enough to throw the scent, maybe that's what the problem is?
Wallplugs are not heating up enough to release the scent, but I don't know, maybe I am just expecting way too much from such a tiny little device."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:annabanana01
Location: CANADA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 21, 2013
Too weak
"I can smell it until I put my nose right next to it.
:(
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Burning At The Wick
Location: Raleigh, NC
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 2, 2013
Hope It's Not Seasonal!!!
"In my opinion, this is a perfect "YEAR ROUND" fragrance! When isn't it a good time to Renew & Refresh? I have been giving this fragrant as gifts (Candles, oils, bulbs) to everyone and EVERYONE has loved it. A must try, a must have and they must keep it available!!! Please!!!!"
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dingy blonde
Location: Gun Town, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 22, 2013
white barn
"This has to be the best scent ever! I love the way it makes the house smell...clean and woodsie....this is my new favorite! Please don't ever discontinue this scent...it is your best work."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:scharpy
Location: MI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 10, 2013
white barn
"I sorta like this scent. its a little sweet for my living area, i moved it to the bathroom. it gets to me after awhile. i am still looking for that perfect scent yet. :("
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:T Loves Lotions
Location: Houston, Tx
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 20, 2013
Love it!
"This has got to be the best fresh home scent there is!!! Smells wonderful like a freshly aired out home on a nice breezy day. This is definatly my new go to scent for everyday use!"
Review 10 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bxny1982
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 1, 2013
Best Wallflower since JCB
"This is the best wallflower to come along since Japanese Cherry Blossom. I absolutely love this scent and it lasts! Please don't ever discontinue this scent!"
Review 11 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SouthernGlam4
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 19, 2013
And the Oscar goes to...
"This is hands down, the best all-around home scent ever! It's perfectly subtle, where you don't get a headache from the intensity but can still enjoy it's warmth. This scent is fresh, warm, inviting, and makes your guests instantly feel at home...or so I've been told on numerous occassions. Not one bad thing to say and is perfect all-year-round."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Renew & Refresh
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sleck
Location: Jersey
Posted: February 16, 2013
My favorite sent yet
"This is a beautiful sent that I can't imagine anyone not loving. It's a light fresh happy sent. Not overwhelming but you can definitely smell it. I keep buying them because I don't want to be without. Give it a try. You won't be sorry."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.