Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day

A fragrance as beautiful as the perfect spring day with sun-kissed apple, wild daisies & fresh pink peonies
Average Customer Rating:
4.141 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
62 of 78(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:K.Ashley
Location: Michigan
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 2, 2014
Fresh
"I love beautiful day! It's a fragrance I know I can wear anywhere (including the hospital!) without annoying anyone. It's fresh and delicate with great balance. The staying power is pretty good for a fragrance mist too. Reminds me of a more expensive perfume perfume inspired by apples. I think I prefer Beautiful Day, because it is more bright and cheery."
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Claudia Pink
Location: Dallas
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 1, 2014
Beautiful
"This is a sweet, flowery and spring scent. I can smell apple as the strongest and then turns into the flowers. I loved it! Makes me feel spring as a beautiful day!"
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Blesseddiva36
Location: Raleigh, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 31, 2014
Smells sooo good!
"This sent is so pretty and light just like spring flowers. My new favorite!"
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:LittleLyn
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 28, 2014
Pears and Windex
"Normally I love 99% of Bath & Body Works products, but this one just made me ill. I immediately received complaints from co-workers, and it gave me a headache. This has become the spray my husband uses after he befouls the restroom, it's that bad. It's like pear mixed with household cleanser. I'm a big floral far and this didn't really have much to it. If you're looking for a crisp, fresh scent, go with grapefruit or one of the citrusy scents. I'd stay away from this one, especially if you've got a sensitive nose - which I don't."
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: February 26, 2014
Spring is Here!
"Or at least that's what this scent makes me think of. This is a light scent I get apples with a bit of floral. Overall pretty good, it doesn't wow me but the notes blend well together and it is not overwhelming or musky at all."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emily Gray
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2014
Perfect Spring or Summer scent!
"This scent reminds me of an apple orchard with the scent of flowers mixed in with it. It smells like a floral-hinted granny smith apple! I love using this in the spring time."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:aluck12
Location: FL
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 13, 2014
I love this!
"This is by far my favorite scent :)"
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:snowwolf
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: February 11, 2014
Middle Notes Prevail
"I ordered this for a friend of mine but could not resist spritzing it once before I gave it away. It is a beautiful scent. It is similar to Bath and Body Works' butterfly flower scent- if you like Butterfly Flower, you will probably like this one too. I like an apple scent, especially green apples or apple blossoms - and you can smell the apples in it but what stays in the long run is a grassy, peony daisy fragrance in the middle notes. :) If you like a light, floral scent that makes you think of being outside on a sunshiny day, it truly does live up to its name that way. But it is the floral notes in this that has the staying power in the long run, not the apple."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Angeli
Location: laguna, california
Posted: February 10, 2014
The heavens in a bottle
"Omg i adore the smell of apples! Every single time i put this on people always compliment me!:) Makes my entire day better by just smelling this! What a BEAUTIFUL DAY :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cbailey
Location: Midlothian va
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 9, 2014
Best bbw fragrance ever
"I just bought this mist earlier and i have to say it smells amazing, i would say that it smells like apples mixed with fresh flowers and it's my new overall favorite bbw fragrance, definitely perfect for summer and spring. You'll definitely love it especially if your a girly girl like me."
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hills
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 4, 2014
My New Favorite
"I get so many compliments when I wear this one. The fresh scent doesn't go flat by the end of the day as some fragrances do."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:erice
Location: Chicago
Posted: February 2, 2014
AMAZING
"Oh my goodness!! I ordered this offline not knowing how it smelled. I got it 2 days later and i cant stop smelling it! I know everyone has a different sence of smell, BUT I RECOMMEND YOU TO GET THIS!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sharonshibas
Location: Boston, MA
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: January 29, 2014
Smells like apples
"So so, too much apple, I don't smell anything else."
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gab999
Location: south hill, puyallup
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 14, 2014
beautiful day
"Everybody I walk by comments me on how good I smell when I wear this one. Love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ringotree
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 12, 2014
Not for me
"Great to use for spring, but it gave me a slight headache. It's strange since I never had a problem with fragrances, and I was never expecting this from such a light scent, but I guess it just doesn't work for me. Something about it just seemed over powering. Smells nice, but not in my preferences."
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RTD2000
Location: Sacramento, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2013
Springtime Sent
"I love it! It is a really nice springtime sent, with some floral mid-tones."
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Iowalady
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 27, 2013
Summer scent to perfection
"My fav scent for the summer, it reminds me of a beautiful summer day ,summer dresses, cocktails and fun. It is a beautiful scent and at the moment my favorite BBW scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ariah
Location: grand rapids, mi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2013
Spring/summer
"I love this for spring and summer. It's very well balanced and the strength of the fragrance is just right. It's both fruity and floral and that's the best thing about this mist. It's such a refreshing,pretty, and uplifting scent!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:binimartini
Location: CO
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: December 21, 2013
Refreshing!
"LOVE this scent...it is very refreshing and gives off a nice balance of floral and fruity. It's also really long lasting which is always a plus and the design is so cute. I'll definitely be repurchasing it,"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Salvador
Location: Lexington, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 20, 2013
My Signature Scent
"It doesn't matter what time of the year it is, this scent is always my go-to. I use the shower gel, body cream, and the fragrance mist. It is so fresh and makes me feel so clean. It's not too overpowering but is definitely long-lasting. My favorite scent at Bath & Body Works!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 78 Reviews