Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day

A carefree blend of green apple, wild pink poppies & dewy pear
Average Customer Rating:
4.208 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
78 of 96(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Summer0415
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 12, 2014
AMAZING!!!!
"I received this as a gift at a bridal shower and I am now in love with it!!! It smells a lot like flowers and fruit. It sounds like a scent for spring but I will be enjoying this scent all year. I have already stocked up on it. :)"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Runzey
Location: cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 11, 2014
I do not know
"It is reminds me of hair shampoo, in a bad way."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:rice girl
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 6, 2014
Refreshing scent
"love this!!! The only reason i didn't give this a 5 star rating, was because i am kinda picky when it comes down to scents. I do really like this one though. It smells like apples, pears and a little bit of cider. It is a nice scent, perfect for summer!"
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Peachz
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 18, 2014
A bit too sweet
"My husband purchased this one for me, I don't love it nor do I hate it.
I think it's a little too sweet smelling but it all goes down to body chemistry. when it tones or fades I can tolerate it then.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jojo19
Location: kingston, jamaica
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 7, 2014
GET IT!
"i love beautiful day, it last so long on me through out the day, the sent just lingers on me everywhere i go. i got this from my mom which i was expecting another fragrance instead and im absolutely happy with the purchase she made."
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Smiley108
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 29, 2014
Amazing
"I adore the smell"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sand Dollar Summer
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 10, 2014
Nice
"This is a nice scent but just a bit too floral for me. Sea Island Cotton is better."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissyAlex
Location: Midwest City, OK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 6, 2014
Heart eyes for days!
"I'm in love with this one. It's my second favorite from Cucumber Melon. It's a nice Summer/Spring scent, also just fresh with flowers and sunshine and fruits! Has a good hold, I spray on my shirt slightly."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Maseve
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2014
Unisex
"This was my first full size mist from BBW. I have gotten compliments on this scent, however I have also been told that it smells very unisex. It is very nice, clean but not too clean. I would repurchase this, but it is just a bit too strong for me, and I would like it to be more feminine and soft. Maybe I should just combine it with another scent, that might do the trick!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:UsernameNotTaken
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 20, 2014
Super pretty scent!
"This is one of my most favorite recent scents from BBW! I wished they made the scent a little stronger so it's more long-lasting but nevertheless, I love the scent. I get soo many compliments every time I wear Beautiful Day!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shellyk
Location: Greenville, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: July 2, 2014
Love it!!!
"Completely in love with this scent! It is reminiscent of Curve perfume from back in the day, but better. It is amazing and I get lots of compliments on it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Queen of the Universe
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 28, 2014
Nice Pear Scent
"I pick up on the pear note more than I do any other scents in the profile. You can definitely tell there's a note of apple and it blends nicely with everything else. I usually have to be the mood to wear this one. The shower gel I can use all of the time. The lotion should definitely be layered with this for staying power of a few hours. Dries to a nice pear apple finish. In my opinion, nothing about this scent indicates that there's any lily or peach."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lana G
Location: Lansing, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 24, 2014
My favorite scent
"This smells so good! I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. I like to use the shower gel in this fragrance, too, and I think it makes the fragrance mist smell that much better! It's a very clean floral smell. I would highly recommend it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceBeauty2015
Location: Mansfield Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 17, 2014
Beautiful Day fragrance mist
"I got this a few weeks ago. I love it! This is a very good scent. It's a clean and not to over whelming. What I really like about it is that, you can smell the green apple right away and the floral. I smell more green apple than floral scents. I can trust this perfume when I wear it around my classmates at school."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hyperbunnyxx
Location: Belleville, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 6, 2014
So worth every penny .
"This fragrance is literally my FAVORITE , well next to Dark Kiss. But the store nearest me doesn't sell it in the store anymore, so i had to find a new scent.. I searched for my new favorite and everything was a little too girly or too floral .. But then they introduced Beautiful Day and I automatically fell IN LOVE. I think this is worth EVERY PENNY, and I will buy this in bulks ."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:abbyowl13
Location: IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 2, 2014
Beautiful!
"I love all of the Beautiful Day products! It has quickly become one of my favorites. it does shout springtime to me, if I have to choose a season, though I could wear it year round. It has that ability being such a crisp and clean scent. Not only is it light and crisp, I love the floral, and then a hint of crisp apples. It really is a beautiful scent that reminds me of a beautiful, crisp, spring day!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MMmmGood
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 28, 2014
yum
"everyone that passes by comments on how lovely this smell is. Very light and airy, not too strong. Doesn't really last all day, but get a travel size and give yourself a refresher squirt in the bathroom on a hot summer day. Great for anyone. Young an old.. not to mature of a fragrance, but obviously wouldn't suggest for little kids. really like this new one and that says a lot because most of the new fragrances smell terrible to me.
the old classic pink honeysuckle was always my very favorite scent!! really like country chic too, but not sure if its different now that the bottle has so drastically changed...?
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragnance Lover 12
Location: Tenino Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 16, 2014
Amazing
"I so love love this scent, I got this as a gift from my sister and fell in love with it!! it is so sweet and refreshing..I so want the Perfume in Beautiful Day."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:K.Ashley
Location: Michigan
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 2, 2014
Fresh
"I love beautiful day! It's a fragrance I know I can wear anywhere (including the hospital!) without annoying anyone. It's fresh and delicate with great balance. The staying power is pretty good for a fragrance mist too. Reminds me of a more expensive perfume perfume inspired by apples. I think I prefer Beautiful Day, because it is more bright and cheery."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Claudia Pink
Location: Dallas
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 1, 2014
Beautiful
"This is a sweet, flowery and spring scent. I can smell apple as the strongest and then turns into the flowers. I loved it! Makes me feel spring as a beautiful day!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 96 Reviews