Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day

A carefree blend of green apple, wild pink poppies & dewy pear
Average Customer Rating:
4.209 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
86 of 105(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hockeygirl 13
Location: Calgary, Canada
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: January 30, 2015
GREAT SENT!
"i love this sent! the sweet green apple and the fresh sent of it makes it the perfect sent for summer!"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Coconut Head
Location: OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2015
A great everyday Spring scent
"I wear this spray to work a lot. It's inoffensive and I can still be taken seriously. It smells fresh, but not overpowering or too sweet. I smell green apple in it the most, with just a hint of woods at the end when it dries down. I like that it's fruity, but still crisp and not cloying.
It's good staple to add to your collection."
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CharletBoo15
Location: Modesto, Ca
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2015
like a green apple jolly rancher <3
"i wanted something that wasn't gonna break the bank especially for an over night mail order, i didn't have one perfume in my bathroom and this most definitely wasn't a disappoint :D i have a big thing with personal hygiene so i make sure I'm not out of woman's materials ;) it came as a surprise when i found out my boyfriend liked this scent on me and hes not usually the one for citrus AT ALL!..... a no go. It made me even more satisfied with this purchase so yes i will definitely come for this one again with no hesitation."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet and Fruity
Location: Atlanta, Ga
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2014
What a Beautiful Day!!
"I went into B&BW looking to replenish my supply of favorites, and discovered a whole new favorite. I love this scent! In my opinion it is by far one of the best scents B&BW have come out with. This is my new favorite, just hope they don't discontinue it like they did to all of my other favorites."
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:A.Kov
Location: Cleveland, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2014
l Love It!
"VERY floral and fruity and the perfect fragrance for summer or spring. Beautiful Day is one of my favorite scents because it is not overpowering. If you like summer and spring, you should totally buy this scent!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KorTaiShySor
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 25, 2014
Definetly~!
"I love this scent and I am a super fan of fruity scents. And I love apple scents and by the tell of the packaging I was excited to smell it. It smells kind of sour?
Which I like and how not it's not artificial scent...
Packaging is perfect but It kind of got messed up when I received it. But it's fine ! :D
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Meowgan
Location: Palmyra, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 29, 2014
No Disappointment
"I would definitely pair the fragrance mists with a lotion or shower gel of the same scent. By it's self, it doesn't have much stay power but when paired it'll stay on your skin through out the day. The scent is lovely, it makes you smell clean and fresh but isn't bland like most fresh cotton smells. I do not think it smells like a green apple Jolly Rancher at all and it definitely has pleasant floral notes to it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:glittercritter
Location: Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2014
not a fan
"I bought this fragrance mist online and was a little disappointed. I know that it tells you it smells like green apples in the description, but it is a little too fruity for my taste. I try not to walk around smelling like a green apple Jolly Rancher. I do however like this scent in a hand sanitizer. And my best friend LOVES the smell so I gave her my fragrance mist. I guess it just depends on what you're in to."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MenthaLipShine
Location: Boston,Ma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 8, 2014
Best perfume ever
"this smells so fresh and clean i love it! sooo beautiful."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Summer0415
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 12, 2014
AMAZING!!!!
"I received this as a gift at a bridal shower and I am now in love with it!!! It smells a lot like flowers and fruit. It sounds like a scent for spring but I will be enjoying this scent all year. I have already stocked up on it. :)"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Runzey
Location: cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 11, 2014
I do not know
"It is reminds me of hair shampoo, in a bad way."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:rice girl
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 6, 2014
Refreshing scent
"love this!!! The only reason i didn't give this a 5 star rating, was because i am kinda picky when it comes down to scents. I do really like this one though. It smells like apples, pears and a little bit of cider. It is a nice scent, perfect for summer!"
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Peachz
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 18, 2014
A bit too sweet
"My husband purchased this one for me, I don't love it nor do I hate it.
I think it's a little too sweet smelling but it all goes down to body chemistry. when it tones or fades I can tolerate it then.
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jojo19
Location: kingston, jamaica
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 7, 2014
GET IT!
"i love beautiful day, it last so long on me through out the day, the sent just lingers on me everywhere i go. i got this from my mom which i was expecting another fragrance instead and im absolutely happy with the purchase she made."
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Smiley108
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 29, 2014
Amazing
"I adore the smell"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sand Dollar Summer
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 10, 2014
Nice
"This is a nice scent but just a bit too floral for me. Sea Island Cotton is better."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissyAlex
Location: Midwest City, OK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 6, 2014
Heart eyes for days!
"I'm in love with this one. It's my second favorite from Cucumber Melon. It's a nice Summer/Spring scent, also just fresh with flowers and sunshine and fruits! Has a good hold, I spray on my shirt slightly."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Maseve
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2014
Unisex
"This was my first full size mist from BBW. I have gotten compliments on this scent, however I have also been told that it smells very unisex. It is very nice, clean but not too clean. I would repurchase this, but it is just a bit too strong for me, and I would like it to be more feminine and soft. Maybe I should just combine it with another scent, that might do the trick!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:UsernameNotTaken
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 20, 2014
Super pretty scent!
"This is one of my most favorite recent scents from BBW! I wished they made the scent a little stronger so it's more long-lasting but nevertheless, I love the scent. I get soo many compliments every time I wear Beautiful Day!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shellyk
Location: Greenville, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: July 2, 2014
Love it!!!
"Completely in love with this scent! It is reminiscent of Curve perfume from back in the day, but better. It is amazing and I get lots of compliments on it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
120 of 105 Reviews