Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day

A carefree blend of green apple, wild pink poppies & dewy pear
Average Customer Rating:
4.252 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
92 of 111(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:gmb01
Location: Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 26, 2015
Smells Amazing!!!
"Smells Amazing. One of my favorites. great fragrance for spring/summer."
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:glockgrl
Location: WNY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 23, 2015
lite & fresh
"I love this scent... So fresh & this is my daily go to for work. It's very clean & fruity.. I receive many compliments on this one."
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:badkitty
Location: moreno valley , ca.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 19, 2015
Apples and more...
"Beautiful Day is one of my absolute favorites. So fresh and it immediately picks me up and lifts my mood as soon as I smell it. It's apple scented, but has a floral edge that makes it a beautiful blend . It reminds me of DKNY's Be Delicious , which I also love. I definitely recommend this one! Staying power is pretty good also, I love to layer the shower gel, lotion and mist to get a scent that lasts."
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2015
a wonderful scent that smells like apples :)
"I love fruity scents and this one is a wonderful scent and I always have to smell it or use the spray or lotion. Beautiful day definitely is a beautiful scent :) I wish I would have known about this scent sooner. it smells so amazing :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Danifersure
Location: Rochester, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2015
One of my favorites
"I absolutely love this scent. It's sweet, but not too sweet. It's definitely a summer/spring scent with the smell of apple in it. It always makes me feel pretty and clean when I wear it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mandy816
Location: St. Louis
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 13, 2015
LOVE it!
"Wild Honeysuckle is my absolute favorite B&BW scent but Beautiful Day is a close second. The words that come to mind when I smell this are: fresh and juicy! It makes me think of riding in a car with the windows down on a beautiful, sunny day during the springtime."
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hockeygirl 13
Location: Calgary, Canada
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: January 30, 2015
GREAT SENT!
"i love this sent! the sweet green apple and the fresh sent of it makes it the perfect sent for summer!"
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Coconut Head
Location: OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2015
A great everyday Spring scent
"I wear this spray to work a lot. It's inoffensive and I can still be taken seriously. It smells fresh, but not overpowering or too sweet. I smell green apple in it the most, with just a hint of woods at the end when it dries down. I like that it's fruity, but still crisp and not cloying.
It's good staple to add to your collection."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CharletBoo15
Location: Modesto, Ca
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2015
like a green apple jolly rancher <3
"i wanted something that wasn't gonna break the bank especially for an over night mail order, i didn't have one perfume in my bathroom and this most definitely wasn't a disappoint :D i have a big thing with personal hygiene so i make sure I'm not out of woman's materials ;) it came as a surprise when i found out my boyfriend liked this scent on me and hes not usually the one for citrus AT ALL!..... a no go. It made me even more satisfied with this purchase so yes i will definitely come for this one again with no hesitation."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet and Fruity
Location: Atlanta, Ga
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2014
What a Beautiful Day!!
"I went into B&BW looking to replenish my supply of favorites, and discovered a whole new favorite. I love this scent! In my opinion it is by far one of the best scents B&BW have come out with. This is my new favorite, just hope they don't discontinue it like they did to all of my other favorites."
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:A.Kov
Location: Cleveland, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2014
l Love It!
"VERY floral and fruity and the perfect fragrance for summer or spring. Beautiful Day is one of my favorite scents because it is not overpowering. If you like summer and spring, you should totally buy this scent!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KorTaiShySor
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 25, 2014
Definetly~!
"I love this scent and I am a super fan of fruity scents. And I love apple scents and by the tell of the packaging I was excited to smell it. It smells kind of sour?
Which I like and how not it's not artificial scent...
Packaging is perfect but It kind of got messed up when I received it. But it's fine ! :D
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Meowgan
Location: Palmyra, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 29, 2014
No Disappointment
"I would definitely pair the fragrance mists with a lotion or shower gel of the same scent. By it's self, it doesn't have much stay power but when paired it'll stay on your skin through out the day. The scent is lovely, it makes you smell clean and fresh but isn't bland like most fresh cotton smells. I do not think it smells like a green apple Jolly Rancher at all and it definitely has pleasant floral notes to it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:glittercritter
Location: Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2014
not a fan
"I bought this fragrance mist online and was a little disappointed. I know that it tells you it smells like green apples in the description, but it is a little too fruity for my taste. I try not to walk around smelling like a green apple Jolly Rancher. I do however like this scent in a hand sanitizer. And my best friend LOVES the smell so I gave her my fragrance mist. I guess it just depends on what you're in to."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MenthaLipShine
Location: Boston,Ma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 8, 2014
Best perfume ever
"this smells so fresh and clean i love it! sooo beautiful."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Summer0415
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 12, 2014
AMAZING!!!!
"I received this as a gift at a bridal shower and I am now in love with it!!! It smells a lot like flowers and fruit. It sounds like a scent for spring but I will be enjoying this scent all year. I have already stocked up on it. :)"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Runzey
Location: cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 11, 2014
I do not know
"It is reminds me of hair shampoo, in a bad way."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:rice girl
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 6, 2014
Refreshing scent
"love this!!! The only reason i didn't give this a 5 star rating, was because i am kinda picky when it comes down to scents. I do really like this one though. It smells like apples, pears and a little bit of cider. It is a nice scent, perfect for summer!"
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Peachz
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 18, 2014
A bit too sweet
"My husband purchased this one for me, I don't love it nor do I hate it.
I think it's a little too sweet smelling but it all goes down to body chemistry. when it tones or fades I can tolerate it then.
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jojo19
Location: kingston, jamaica
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 7, 2014
GET IT!
"i love beautiful day, it last so long on me through out the day, the sent just lingers on me everywhere i go. i got this from my mom which i was expecting another fragrance instead and im absolutely happy with the purchase she made."
120 of 111 Reviews