Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day

A carefree blend of green apple, wild pink poppies & dewy pear
Average Customer Rating:
4.218 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
71 of 87(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:UsernameNotTaken
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 20, 2014
Super pretty scent!
"This is one of my most favorite recent scents from BBW! I wished they made the scent a little stronger so it's more long-lasting but nevertheless, I love the scent. I get soo many compliments every time I wear Beautiful Day!"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shellyk
Location: Greenville, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: July 2, 2014
Love it!!!
"Completely in love with this scent! It is reminiscent of Curve perfume from back in the day, but better. It is amazing and I get lots of compliments on it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Queen of the Universe
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 28, 2014
Nice Pear Scent
"I pick up on the pear note more than I do any other scents in the profile. You can definitely tell there's a note of apple and it blends nicely with everything else. I usually have to be the mood to wear this one. The shower gel I can use all of the time. The lotion should definitely be layered with this for staying power of a few hours. Dries to a nice pear apple finish. In my opinion, nothing about this scent indicates that there's any lily or peach."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lana G
Location: Lansing, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 24, 2014
My favorite scent
"This smells so good! I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. I like to use the shower gel in this fragrance, too, and I think it makes the fragrance mist smell that much better! It's a very clean floral smell. I would highly recommend it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceBeauty2015
Location: Mansfield Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 17, 2014
Beautiful Day fragrance mist
"I got this a few weeks ago. I love it! This is a very good scent. It's a clean and not to over whelming. What I really like about it is that, you can smell the green apple right away and the floral. I smell more green apple than floral scents. I can trust this perfume when I wear it around my classmates at school."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hyperbunnyxx
Location: Belleville, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 6, 2014
So worth every penny .
"This fragrance is literally my FAVORITE , well next to Dark Kiss. But the store nearest me doesn't sell it in the store anymore, so i had to find a new scent.. I searched for my new favorite and everything was a little too girly or too floral .. But then they introduced Beautiful Day and I automatically fell IN LOVE. I think this is worth EVERY PENNY, and I will buy this in bulks ."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:abbyowl13
Location: IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 2, 2014
Beautiful!
"I love all of the Beautiful Day products! It has quickly become one of my favorites. it does shout springtime to me, if I have to choose a season, though I could wear it year round. It has that ability being such a crisp and clean scent. Not only is it light and crisp, I love the floral, and then a hint of crisp apples. It really is a beautiful scent that reminds me of a beautiful, crisp, spring day!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MMmmGood
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 28, 2014
yum
"everyone that passes by comments on how lovely this smell is. Very light and airy, not too strong. Doesn't really last all day, but get a travel size and give yourself a refresher squirt in the bathroom on a hot summer day. Great for anyone. Young an old.. not to mature of a fragrance, but obviously wouldn't suggest for little kids. really like this new one and that says a lot because most of the new fragrances smell terrible to me.
the old classic pink honeysuckle was always my very favorite scent!! really like country chic too, but not sure if its different now that the bottle has so drastically changed...?
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragnance Lover 12
Location: Tenino Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 16, 2014
Amazing
"I so love love this scent, I got this as a gift from my sister and fell in love with it!! it is so sweet and refreshing..I so want the Perfume in Beautiful Day."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:K.Ashley
Location: Michigan
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 2, 2014
Fresh
"I love beautiful day! It's a fragrance I know I can wear anywhere (including the hospital!) without annoying anyone. It's fresh and delicate with great balance. The staying power is pretty good for a fragrance mist too. Reminds me of a more expensive perfume perfume inspired by apples. I think I prefer Beautiful Day, because it is more bright and cheery."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Claudia Pink
Location: Dallas
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 1, 2014
Beautiful
"This is a sweet, flowery and spring scent. I can smell apple as the strongest and then turns into the flowers. I loved it! Makes me feel spring as a beautiful day!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Blesseddiva36
Location: Raleigh, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 31, 2014
Smells sooo good!
"This sent is so pretty and light just like spring flowers. My new favorite!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:LittleLyn
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 28, 2014
Pears and Windex
"Normally I love 99% of Bath & Body Works products, but this one just made me ill. I immediately received complaints from co-workers, and it gave me a headache. This has become the spray my husband uses after he befouls the restroom, it's that bad. It's like pear mixed with household cleanser. I'm a big floral far and this didn't really have much to it. If you're looking for a crisp, fresh scent, go with grapefruit or one of the citrusy scents. I'd stay away from this one, especially if you've got a sensitive nose - which I don't."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: February 26, 2014
Spring is Here!
"Or at least that's what this scent makes me think of. This is a light scent I get apples with a bit of floral. Overall pretty good, it doesn't wow me but the notes blend well together and it is not overwhelming or musky at all."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emily Gray
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2014
Perfect Spring or Summer scent!
"This scent reminds me of an apple orchard with the scent of flowers mixed in with it. It smells like a floral-hinted granny smith apple! I love using this in the spring time."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:aluck12
Location: FL
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 13, 2014
I love this!
"This is by far my favorite scent :)"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:snowwolf
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: February 11, 2014
Middle Notes Prevail
"I ordered this for a friend of mine but could not resist spritzing it once before I gave it away. It is a beautiful scent. It is similar to Bath and Body Works' butterfly flower scent- if you like Butterfly Flower, you will probably like this one too. I like an apple scent, especially green apples or apple blossoms - and you can smell the apples in it but what stays in the long run is a grassy, peony daisy fragrance in the middle notes. :) If you like a light, floral scent that makes you think of being outside on a sunshiny day, it truly does live up to its name that way. But it is the floral notes in this that has the staying power in the long run, not the apple."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Angeli
Location: laguna, california
Posted: February 10, 2014
The heavens in a bottle
"Omg i adore the smell of apples! Every single time i put this on people always compliment me!:) Makes my entire day better by just smelling this! What a BEAUTIFUL DAY :)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cbailey
Location: Midlothian va
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 9, 2014
Best bbw fragrance ever
"I just bought this mist earlier and i have to say it smells amazing, i would say that it smells like apples mixed with fresh flowers and it's my new overall favorite bbw fragrance, definitely perfect for summer and spring. You'll definitely love it especially if your a girly girl like me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hills
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 4, 2014
My New Favorite
"I get so many compliments when I wear this one. The fresh scent doesn't go flat by the end of the day as some fragrances do."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 87 Reviews