Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day

A carefree blend of green apple, wild pink poppies & dewy pear
Average Customer Rating:
4.208 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
102 of 125(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Laura21774
Location: New Market, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2015
The name says it all
"This is what happiness smells like to me. Beautiful Day is a great name for this fragrance, because that's exactly what it smells like. That and the picture on the packaging. This is perfect for spring but I would probably wear it year round.
I love the pear and apple notes. They are there but not sickly sweet or cloying. Its those aquatic florals that come in and make the fruits more juicy and crisp. Love. love LOVE it. This ranks up there as one of my BBW faves. Will definitely keep repurchasing once I run out."
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:REN06
Location: Omaha NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2015
Clean and Crisp and Fruity?
"This smells good, a little to clean and fruity smelling in my opinion, but I am also more of a woodsy vanilla girl. This came in the last tote that was on sale, I was glad I got to try it but probably won't by it again. The Lotion and Body wash will make a great gift for my sister who loves fruity smells!"
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Glasper101
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 9, 2015
Not what I expected
"I really wanted to like this scent; however, it does not smell as pretty as the bottle. I thought I would give it a try because the pocketbac smells great but the mist is a total let down and smells totally different. This reminds me of grass."
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:22Karly22
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 15, 2015
do not buy this!!
"The scent is absolutely disappointing! I don't understand all the great reviews??? It smells like apples but not in a good way whatsoever. I ended up biying the whole trip of the fragrence and was highly disappointed! Don't buy this."
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sn10
Location: Orlando, FL
Posted: July 4, 2015
"This scent is amazing. It gives me a fresh feeling when I put it on. I love the apple smell."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:erem
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2015
Lovely
"This scent is so lovely! Soon as I smell it, it instantly puts me in a better mood. It's so "happy" and pleasant. It's wearable for all seasons, but ideal for summer or spring. It's a definite favorite of mine! I highly recommend this to anyone!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:angel11
Location: queens ny
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2015
Love it!
"This is by far my most favorite fragrance mist.Whenever I put this on I'm instantly in a good mood. I think its perfect for summer and spring but I also use it during winter whenever I need to feel uplifted! I first purchased a smaller bottle and it was in my bag everyday. And as soon as I ran out of it I had to get a bigger bottle. This is my go to Happy Fragrance. Very cute packaging and I just love it >,<"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Roarie
Location: FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 10, 2015
Not So Apple
"As I wrote on the Beautiful Day lotion, it doesn't smell of apple as much of it does a floral scent. I still use it everyday because I still like the smell, it just isn't what it says. A lot of people are complaining of it smelling too strongly of apple, but I had it shipped all the way from Boston so the scent may have worn out."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LotionLuvr
Location: Danbury, CT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 16, 2015
My favorite
"this was the first scent i got from bath and body works, i really liked it because i like apple and it smelt really good. i got it again as a big spray, and again as shower gel recently, because i fell in love with the scent again, because this smell is what made me fall in love with this store. it is one of my must haves and i have the full set, though i am waiting to get the perfume."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ahna
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2015
"Love this scent, get ask a lot where I got it!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:DJ Sahara
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2015
I'm just not impressed...
"Although this scent is beautiful in the bottle, it doesn't smell so good on my skin... It just doesn't work for me. I had my mother try it, and she said the same thing... "Smells great in the bottle, but I don't think it's as good on my skin." My friend said the same exact thing as well. We both like the lotion and body wash, but the body mist... I don't know. Maybe you will like it better than we did? I wouldn't recommend this to a friend just because I honesty don't think it's worth the money. In my opinion, just not a scent worth wearing."
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:adbabe
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 19, 2015
I just can't get into this scent
"I have tried the lotion and cream of this and was disgusted. It sounds so lovely, but just didn't mix with my body chemistry. I wanted to like it so badly, I decided to try the mist thinking perhaps it would be a bit lighter and more pleasant. Well, it definitely is more tolerable for me in this form - the smell is better on my skin as a spray, but I still, sadly, do not like it. I almost thought I liked it, but truthfully, I just really really wanted to. It's a fresh and slightly fruity smell and that's just not my typical profile - I'm a warm & cozy person all the way. If I did wear this, it would be during springtime and I think it would be lovely on someone who likes springtime fresh scents. I'm just not one of them."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:msmithh3
Location: Moore, OK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 16, 2015
Worth every dollar!!!
"This spray lasts longer than most which is really nice to know you are paying for value with this one! I spray this after using the shower gel and body cream and omg! It rocks!!! :)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:McCoco
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 15, 2015
Love This Scent!!!!
"I absolutely love beautiful day! Such a beautiful body mist. If you love DKNY Apple you'll love this. The Apple note is amazing! The top note and dry note is beautiful! If you love sweet scents you'll love this..you'll appreciate the sweet and sour apple scent. Also, The staying power is excellent. You'll definitely get compliments."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:gmb01
Location: Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 26, 2015
Smells Amazing!!!
"Smells Amazing. One of my favorites. great fragrance for spring/summer."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:glockgrl
Location: WNY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 23, 2015
lite & fresh
"I love this scent... So fresh & this is my daily go to for work. It's very clean & fruity.. I receive many compliments on this one."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:badkitty
Location: moreno valley , ca.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 19, 2015
Apples and more...
"Beautiful Day is one of my absolute favorites. So fresh and it immediately picks me up and lifts my mood as soon as I smell it. It's apple scented, but has a floral edge that makes it a beautiful blend . It reminds me of DKNY's Be Delicious , which I also love. I definitely recommend this one! Staying power is pretty good also, I love to layer the shower gel, lotion and mist to get a scent that lasts."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2015
a wonderful scent that smells like apples :)
"I love fruity scents and this one is a wonderful scent and I always have to smell it or use the spray or lotion. Beautiful day definitely is a beautiful scent :) I wish I would have known about this scent sooner. it smells so amazing :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Danifersure
Location: Rochester, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2015
One of my favorites
"I absolutely love this scent. It's sweet, but not too sweet. It's definitely a summer/spring scent with the smell of apple in it. It always makes me feel pretty and clean when I wear it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mandy816
Location: St. Louis
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 13, 2015
LOVE it!
"Wild Honeysuckle is my absolute favorite B&BW scent but Beautiful Day is a close second. The words that come to mind when I smell this are: fresh and juicy! It makes me think of riding in a car with the windows down on a beautiful, sunny day during the springtime."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 125 Reviews