Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Strawberries

The mouthwatering fragrance strawberries
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Review 1 for Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:breeze over water
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2013
Real Strawberries
"No need to be wary of this strawberry!
Fresh Picked Strawberries has that juicy tangy character so lacking in most strawberry scents. I was initially dubious about it so I took the pocketbac for a spin, liked it, and then got this cream. It does its job and lingers without being too strong.
If you're on the search for a fragrance with a little fruit, but don't want the whole cocktail, FPS is a good place to start.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ShaSha NC
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2013
Fresh Picked Strawberries Hand & Body Cream
"Smells yummy just like the candle -that's the only other Fresh Picked Strawberries product I've used. I picked this up on sale for half price in the store and decided to place it in our master bathroom for use after hand washing. Feels nice on the hands and has a gentle, lasting fragrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:msmithrnbsn
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 18, 2013
The BEST Hand & Body Cream Ever!
"I had a friend give me a sample of this cream & WOW! As an RN and a farmer my hands get used and abused. This cream is the BEST B & B carries, hands down. I usually buy the Parafin based lotion but this tops even that for mosturizing and providing long lasting protection. The lotion is not stick or greasy, it is PERFECTION!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Amanda22
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 31, 2013
Works Great
"I have really rough elbows so I decided to try this product it works really great I put it on twice a day and it keeps my skin from getting rough and the smell of Fresh Strawberries smells amazing for summer! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ninjakitty
Location: Texas
Posted: April 24, 2013
Great discovery!!
"I discovered this while roaming around the Bath & Body Works shop, feeling slightly overwhelmed by all the complex scent blends I'd been inhaling all afternoon and gradually slipping into an aroma coma. I took one whiff of this, and felt like I just woke up! Fresh picked strawberries!! And that's exactly what it smelled like. After I applied it to my hands, they were silky smooth and smelled like real strawberries. The scent isn't artificial like some strawberry scented lotions I've tried in the past. I like using this as a hand cream mostly, because even though I feel like it moisturizes better than the signature body creams, when I use it as a body cream I feel like it's too much pure strawberry power at once. I like combining it with one of the other more soft scented body creams."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:CP from NJ
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 11, 2013
Disappointed in Fragrance!
"I have been a big fan of the Fresh Picked Strawberries soap, so I was thrilled to find new products added to the line. This body creme has very little fragrance and it only lasts for a few minutes. The moisturizing quality is good but if you're looking for a long lasting strawberry scent to enjoy, this is not your product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 3, 2013
Real Strawberry!
"This is so far one of the only lotions I've ever used that is strawberry scented and lives up to it! Most of the time, I get this burnt or plastic scent after it absorbs into my skin. Not this stuff! It also doesn't leave a greasy feel at all. Very moisturizing and it sinks in quickly. Perfect for those dry patches along the elbows, backs of the arms and similar. This is a keeper!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Addicted to Vanilla
Location: KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 7, 2013
Amazing!!!
"This cream has an amazing texture and moisturizes very well. The scent is delicious...smells like it's named...a freshly picked strawberry :) Best of all? The PRICE!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LesleyNicole
Location: Dallas, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 2, 2013
Buttery, smooth AND strawberry?!!!
"Absolutely adore this hand and body cream. My only wish is that the fragrance was a little stronger, but I'm someone who LOVES a powerful attention getting fragrance. ( I wear Chanel no.5, buy the 'Spring' and 'Fresh Bamboo' 3 wick candles) It has a similar texture of the triple moisture body creams. You can use this all over and not feel greasy. I'm definitely picking up the peach fragrance! This is a MUST for BBW Market
fresh fragrance lovers.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hand & Body Cream - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Valerie in Chicago
Location: Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 1, 2013
Fresh Picked Strawberry
"I adore this strawberry lotion. It seems to be a bit more moisturizing then the smaller sized hand cream. I love the whole fresh picked concept. It goes back to earlier days of Bath & Body Works when products were simpler and had more of a country look."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.