Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

True Blue Spa Raspberry Mojito Cream Gel

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Raspberry Mojito Cream Gel
Review 1 for Raspberry Mojito Cream Gel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:OMGina
Location: PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 1, 2013
Possibly my all time fave BBW product
"Please don't ever discontinue this! This creme gel is so different than any other lotion. It doesn't leave you hands or body greasy after application, and it has a cooling effect on your skin so it is perfect for summer! The scent is amazing! Yes, it is a little pricey but it is worth it! I know I will be buying a bunch in case it doesn't stick around."
Review 2 for Raspberry Mojito Cream Gel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:cleo777
Location: Vancouver, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2013
Finally!
"A raspberry scent that smells true to the actual berry--no added musk, flowers or weird woods. Hurray! Love this, and also the yogurt shower cream and body scrub. You just can't find a better raspberry scent in a body product. I need to stock up!"
Review 3 for Raspberry Mojito Cream Gel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: May 6, 2013
Raspberry cream gel
"This is my FAVORITE lotion/cream I have every bought! I use it every morning after showering and it's so moisturizing and smells soo good I can't get enough of it! The scent is almost edible it's so good, and the creamy gel will be perfect for summer because it kind of has a cooling effect when you put it on. I know it won't be around long, so I stockpiled it, as I'm on my second one already in 3 weeks lol."
Review 4 for Raspberry Mojito Cream Gel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tranquility
Location: Victoria, BC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 1, 2013
Perfect!
"Delicious! This is a zesty/zingy raspberry scent. If you like fruity scents, you will love this one! The gel goes on smooth and is very moisturizing. This is a must have, especially for warmer weather. Yum!"
Review 5 for Raspberry Mojito Cream Gel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Firefighterfan
Location: Wentzville, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 1, 2013
LOVE THIS!!
"OMG when I smelled this I fell in love, then I bought it and feel even in more love!!! This is very unique being a gel lotion but dries down very nicely and keeps my skin soft and smelling great! I will stock up on this for sure!!"
Review 6 for Raspberry Mojito Cream Gel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Kennedy May
Location: Buffalo, NY
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 27, 2013
Great for sensitive skin; moisturizing
"I have very sensitive skin (dry and prone to allergic reactions). This lotion works wonderfully! It is very moisturizing, I can feel the protective barrier it leaves on my skin, which is great for my dry skin. It also doesn't cause my sensitive skin any reaction. The fragrance is beautiful, uplifting, and it holds well. For reference, I do not use or like the signature lotions as they are not moisturizing enough for my skin (don't do anything) and the aromatherapy lotions cause me to get little hive-esq bumps from use."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Raspberry Mojito Cream Gel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Liz T
Location: Missouri
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 6, 2013
Wonderful
"At first I was a little confused about this product because I wasn't exactly sure what a cream gel was or what it was used for. But after using, I LOVED it. It makes your skin so silky and smooth, while smelling great, but not leaving a greasy feeling."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Raspberry Mojito Cream Gel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:jasonsmoppy
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 23, 2013
Smells yummy to me!
"I saw this in the store after perusing the website for flavors. I tried it yesterday, but I tried it with several different flavors and could not decipher which one was which. So, this morning I went back to try this scent alone. For me, it is just yummy. I am not usually a raspberry person. This scent smells good on me, IMO. It feels great on the hands, too. So, I bought several."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Raspberry Mojito Cream Gel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2013
Yum!
"I've heard some good things about this product so being the raspberry lover that I am, I had to check it out. I used it with the smoothie yogurt and it's amazing. The smell is wonderfully raspberry without the tart although it smells like there is a hint of citrus in it! The gel provides a cooling feeling that lasts far longer than any of the peppermint things I have used. It's very silky, goes on smooth, and dries very quickly yet I still feel like I've just put it on! I think it's love!"
Review 10 for Raspberry Mojito Cream Gel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SalesAssociate
Location: Iowa
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2013
smells cheap but works great
"I love this formula! It's so light and absorbs amazingly! If you have the type of skin that makes "normal" lotions seem greasy then you have got to try this. The scent seems very typical berry. Like, it just smells like handsoap. But whatever, it doesn't smell unpleasant...just not spectacular.
The matching shower smoothie is nice too. The scrub is pointless, the true blue 60 second manicure is worlds better so you might as well just get that if you want a scrub.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.