Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Wild Berry Tulips

A flirtatious blend of red raspberry, honeysuckle & tulips
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Wild Berry Tulips
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Wild Berry Tulips
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sassylass
Location: Arlington, VA
Usage: daily
Posted: June 26, 2014
This is one of your best scents ever!
"I LOVE this scent! I get compliments on it all of the time and my boyfriend loves it. It is a bright, clean scent...the perfect marriage of floral and berries and hint of vanilla. Please bring it back as a regular!"
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Wild Berry Tulips
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 7, 2014
Welcome Back!
"I really loved this fragrance from last year. I purchased "London Tulips and Raspberry Tea" kind of to fill in for this scent, but I think that "Wildberry Tulips" was a little stronger with more lasting power. I am so glad that I can get a back up especially in the shower gel. 5 stars!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Wild Berry Tulips
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anna66
Location: Bronx, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2013
Fresh Berry Scent
"Love this scent. It's very fresh."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Wild Berry Tulips
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Azheatsr.4pyro
Location: Chandler,az
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2013
Best shower gel ever!!
"I purchased this at a semi annual sale a while back. I love this scent so much its so yummy!! It smells like a blend of sweet berries and definitely won't dissapoint!!! I used up all of my wild berry Tulips last winter, I repurchased all of them again at the semi annual sale yesterday!! I would definitely recommend to any athlete like myself who after practice needs a calming shower to get all the sweat and stench off this is a lingering scent!!! Well done BBW!!:)"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Wild Berry Tulips
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NittyBeat
Location: Northern, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 21, 2013
Long lasting
"I was in need of a body wash, so I looked at recommendations and decided to try this one out.
I'm glad I chose this one because it has a very pleasant fragrance, it's long lasting, and just overall a great shower gel.
Adding this to my favorites of all time. =)
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Wild Berry Tulips
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jasonsmoppy
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 6, 2013
Wonderful berry shower
"I am not usually a body and bath bbw gal. I am fond of strong throwing food and fruit candles. But with the recent sale, I decided to step out of my comfort zone. What a surprise! It was a nice berry scent. It was quite bubbly and the whole shower had the scent. I will enjoy sharing it with the grandchildren."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Wild Berry Tulips
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Palm Beach, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 24, 2013
Truly my favorite
"This is truly my FAVORITE scent from BBW, and that's saying something considering the amount of products I have. It's a perfect summer/late spring scent, and definitely a day time scent. It's just so refreshing and youthful. It's the perfect mix of fruity and floral, and I highly recommend it if you're really into summer scents. Please bring back the spray and lotion!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Wild Berry Tulips
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:vanna72
Location: Santa Cruz
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 22, 2013
BEST PURCHASE EVER
"I love the smell of this fragrance! I don't know why they discontinued it. I also really loved the Sun Kissed-Berry spray which they also took off. I wish there was some place I could find both again. I would totally stock up !!!!!!!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.