Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Luminary - Bubble Glass Luminary

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Luminary - Bubble Glass Luminary
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Luminary - Bubble Glass Luminary
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dar63
Location: Fredonia, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 8, 2013
Makes 3 wick candles safer
"Thank you so much! I love this luminary. So many times I have brushed my arm against the 3 wick flame,this keeps it safe. I have been a fan of your candles for many years and was disappointed when you closed The White Barn Candle Company. Please keep these beautiful luminaries coming and some of the older candle fragrances. I will be purchasing another luminary for myself and some for gifts."
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Luminary - Bubble Glass Luminary
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Springfield, Ohio
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 19, 2013
Extremely Happy
"This is much larger than I expected and I am very happy with my purchase. I hope they continue to offer more items like this so I can have a variety to choose from for all my other rooms."
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Luminary - Bubble Glass Luminary
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JenFL84
Location: Sarasota, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 14, 2013
So happy!
"I am so glad BBW brought out a 3 wick luminary. My house is not very candle friendly due to the air conditioning vents. I had luminaries for the old candle style that worked very well and have been waiting for something like this. It works very well protecting the flame and I feel safer with my pets around. I could definitely see this out on a patio. I will be buying more & hope they make some more styles."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Luminary - Bubble Glass Luminary
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:linemanswife
Location: Iowa
Posted: March 25, 2013
Awesome!
"I bought this along with the smaller sized one and I really love them! I've been using them in the house but once it warms up I plan on using them on the deck/patio area too. I love that the candle sits down in the jar so that way the flame is less exposed especially around pets and kids. I will definately be buying more of these! Thank you B&BW!!!"
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Luminary - Bubble Glass Luminary
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dancerj
Location: Long Island, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: March 24, 2013
Love This!
"I bought this and 2 of the smaller size. Love them!!! They are well made and cast a beautiful rosy glow that works well for any decor. I buy BBW candles for their scent and products like this enable me to also use them for decoration as well. Like one of the other reviewers said this is also practical if you have pets. I am a cat owner and would never leave a candle completely unsupervised but this is a much safer option as the candle flames are encased in the glass. If you regularly use BBW candles and want to decorate with them this is well worth the money."
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Luminary - Bubble Glass Luminary
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: NYC
Posted: March 22, 2013
Finally!
"Please make more luminaries for the three wicks!!! This is beautiful and exactly what I needed. I have pets so I'm uncomfortable leaving a candle lit anywhere but my stovetop. I put my 4oz candles in small round fishbowls but never found anything aesthetically pleasing for my 3wicks - until now! More please!!!"
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Luminary - Bubble Glass Luminary
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs. V
Location: Ohio
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as decoration
Posted: March 19, 2013
Elegant
"I love this luminary because it has such a elegant look! My husband says its just a mason jar but it is so much more than that. I haven't even put a candle in it as yet but I know at night the luminescence will be gorgeous. This is a must have if you're a BBW candle lover like myself."
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Luminary - Bubble Glass Luminary
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Loveit1
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 18, 2013
Bubble Glass Extraordinaire
"A friend gave me bath & body work candles for my birthday!!! I got hooked, actually obsessed! When I saw this Bubble Glass Luminary displayed in the store I had to have it...I actually purchased two! It really accentuates the candle & exudes class! It goes with any decor! The new market candles (pear, market peach, lemon mint...) look fabulous with their labels through the glass!"