Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello

Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cloudy70
Location: Woodbury, Mn
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 27, 2013
MY #1 FRAGRANCE
"This is absolutely the best scent I have ever purchased. I love it!!!!!!!! Clean, fresh scent and burns beautifully. Don't ever discontinue this scent or you will have many unhappy customers."
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TwilightForever
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 20, 2013
Best Lemon Candle Ever!
"Received as a Mother's Day Gift, burnt it as soon as I got it, and LOVED it! It was a perfectly clean, yet amazing lemon scent. 3-Wick candles are my favorite, because they burn for much longer than any other size in my opinion, and I have never had a problem with them burning, as they have always burnt straight for me. Great product, highly reccomend!"
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DanceTeacher
Location: Mount Vernon, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 19, 2013
I Love This Candle!
"This candle is my favorite of the summer. My home smells so clean and fresh. Definitely a staple. Gotta have it!"
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:itsmariahx
Location: Omaha
Posted: June 15, 2013
Fruit Loops!
"I went into bbw today and about cried tears of joy when I saw this was on sale. I was sad to find out that it was being discontinued, so I ended up buying two of the three wick candles and two wallflowers. Totally worth it, you will not regret it. It smells just like opening a fresh box of fruit loops, its amazing!!"
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tiedyesky
Location: Tampa Bay, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: June 13, 2013
WONDERFUL SCENT!
"Not only does it have a strong cold throw, but when it's burning, it throws off such a warm lemon scent and surrounds my entire apartment! It's not strong in a bad way though. For someone who loves a good lemon scent, this is all you!"
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LB24
Location: NY
Posted: June 6, 2013
Light and fresh
"Light and fresh lemon smell. Not like a cleaning liquid scent. I have the mini in my bathroom for a refreshing smell."
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Caitie R.
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 2, 2013
Obsessed!
"My all time favorite scent from Bath and Body Works was the Summer Lemon Vanilla, so when I saw this candle, I knew that I was going to love it! It's a sugary lemon scent that doesn't smell like a cleaner or too sweet. I love it so much and even purchased it for my mom for her birthday. I would love to see this candle become permanent or to at least return in the future."
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:ER med tech
Location: california, md
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 28, 2013
Limoncello
"Nice sugary lemon scent. I always use it in the kitchen."
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Dexchap
Location: KY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: May 25, 2013
Smells AMAZING!
"I purchased this candle yesterday and I can say after burning this once, I will be purchasing more!!
I haven't ever purchased candles through BBW before, but this one is definitely a winner! The smell fills the whole room nicely and burns evenly.
BBW, DO NOT ever get rid of this scent!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:traveling Italy
Location: Ferrara, Italy
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 24, 2013
Amazingly Sweet
"I love visiting Italy and everything lemon. The smell is sweet and refreshing. Does not have the household cleaner lemon smell that some of the other candles do. I reordered more for my friends as gifts & hope B&BW keeps this scent around for a while."
Review 11 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alyak075
Location: Northern Minnesota
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: May 22, 2013
Very fresh!
"I love this lemon candle, its fresh and fruity without being so sour or tart. Its a great summer candle. I haven't burnt it yet until I get another one."
Review 12 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Caressisle
Location: Melbourne, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: May 19, 2013
Exceptional
"Limoncello line is exceptional and absolutely amazing! The candle smells like a sweet and tangy slice of heaven. I'm afraid to step on my weight watchers scale as I may have gained a few pounds while burning this candle. Oh we'll - it was worth every inhale!"
Review 13 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:sugarcoated
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 16, 2013
Lemon zest
"I really adore this scent. It is a tangy lemon zest scent. This is perfection. The throw is only medium, which I am fine with. I definitely repurchase."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Byrdi Lynn
Location: Pearland,Tx
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: May 16, 2013
Great in Kitchen Area
"I so love Limoncello. I have stocked up during the 2/22. Use with a Limoncello Wall flower in my kitchen area and food smells don't linger. Clean Fresh Lemon scent."
Review 15 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: May 14, 2013
Top Candle
"I have purchased almost all of the Italian candles except for one. Not only is this the best candle of that group, it is my favorite candle period (so far.) I have only been buying candles for a few months and there are a lot that I have not tried. The reason that I like this one so much is that it reminds me of a lotion that I bought earlier this year that has since been discontinued--Lemon Vanilla. To me, that was the yummiest lotion ever, and this candle smells just like it, to me. So needless to say, I am stocking up on this one. I also REALLY loved the Gelato candle. That was my previous favorite before I tried Limoncello, but I'm stocking up on this one as well. The others of the series were just not in the same class in my opinion. The Espresso Bar and the Tuscan Herbs I might re-purchase in a smaller size only. The others I would not re-purchase--they did not really work for me. I STRONGLY recommend that you try the LImoncello candle before it sells out. It is definitely worth it in every way! I look to purchase this product in the wallflower as well. 5 stars PLUS!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AimieJoi
Location: Pylesville, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 14, 2013
Super Sugar Lemon :)
"I love this fragrance. I couldn't find a lemon that I really liked until I came upon this candle. I love the sparkly sugar smell. It's fresh and fabulous! Scent throw is pretty good and as all the 3 wicks it burns flawlessly! They are already sold out at all my local stores."
Review 17 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 11, 2013
Not your average lemon!
"The scent of this candle is great! It's a nice soft lemon-y scent with what smells like a hint of vanilla. On cold throw, very light. I wasn't expecting lemon pledge or anything but I was surprised anyway. When burning, this candle doesn't seem to have a powerful throw. It'll go the distance, but the smell won't be in your face. It gives more of an ambient feel to me. And now I realise what it reminds me of: Lemon Muffins from a bakery. Oh delicious. I just wish it was a tad stronger."
Review 18 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cturtle75
Location: Birmingham, AL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: May 11, 2013
Nice!
"Ok, I've been buying Yankee Candle candles for years. They stopped making one of my favorites; Lemon Zest. I saw this online the other day and thought I'd try it. This is the closest thing I've been able to find. It's very pleasing cold. It has a wonderful, almost mouthwatering smell when burning. The throw could be better (hence the 4 and not 5 stars). I light it in a hallway and can really only smell it in the hall and nowhere else. I bought 2 however and overall am not disappointed. I will most likely buy this one again. The candle burns evenly."
Review 19 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chettabelle
Location: Barnegat, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 10, 2013
YUMMMMMM!!
"This is my FAVORITE scent by far for spring/summer! It's clean and makes your whole house smell so fresh. It has a sweetness to it, but not over powering. I LOVE THIS!! Can't get enough of it!!"
Review 20 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MrsKFar
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 7, 2013
bello, magnificenza, meraviglioso limone
"Amazing. Truly amazing. The only other candle I liked this much was London Calling. Such exquisite lemon fragrance! Pairs wonderfully with Gelato!"
120 of 36 Reviews