Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day

Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Review 1 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cutie pie89
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 26, 2013
Very Appealing Fragrance!<3
"I bought this at the register because I wanted to try it. AND I LOVE IT! Its A VERY VERY appealing fragrance! I LOVE it!!! So happy that this is a Signature Collection BBW Fragrance! I Love It! If this was the only thing you could buy then I wouldn't hesitate! Get Of The Internet And Go Buy It!!!!"
Review 2 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lulu72
Location: courtland,ontario,Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 17, 2013
Spring Has Sprung!
"My husband gave me a shopping spree at Bath and Body for my birthday yesterday so when i was there i found this beautiful fragance! Beautiful Day is like spring in a bottle,,,its very fresh and uplifting! i really hope that Bath and Body goes full out on this fragance! i am so glad that i picked up a few of these sample sprays cause i am in love with Beautiful Day! Great job! :)"
Review 3 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:GirlyGurl
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: March 16, 2013
Nice, Nothing Special
"It's a very nice fragrance though I don't think there is anything special about it. It smells like any other perfume. You could find this anywhere.
It's nice but boring.
"
Review 4 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tamzy
Location: IL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 16, 2013
Light & Airy
"Very light, soft smelling fragrance. Even in the eau de toilette seems hard to over do (therefore, accidental oversprays when you're in a hurry are not to be feared :) Perfect for Spring... it's like the essence of a Spring day. Great for after bath. Clean, fresh, feminine - light flowery scent (again, not over done, I'm not a fan of flowery) with what seems to be just a mere hint of something citrus.... slightest hint. I don't think you'll be disappointed if you're looking for light, fresh, and Springy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kstef
Location: NJ
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: March 12, 2013
Took a chance on the sample size
"Added this on to a soap/gel/lotion order on a whim via the promo. Unfortunately, it gives me a headache like just about every other department store perfume."
Review 6 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cherished
Location: Bowling Green, Ky
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 12, 2013
Love it!
"A nice floral scent with a splash of sweet. It's a perfect spring and summer scent and the name of it fits. At first it can be a little overwhelming but once it dries it smells amazing! I'm sensitive to strong smells so I can only handle one spray but it's strong enough that one spray is really all you need. Love this and will be purchasing the mist in full size once it's released!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ThikNjuCee
Location: NYC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 12, 2013
Omg!
"This smells sooooooooo good! I cannot wait for it to come out in FULL SIZE! Guess I have to order another small one so I don't run out...."
Review 8 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 12, 2013
Amazing!
"I've been on the hunt for a apple smelling body spray/perfume for a long time. I've smelled DKNY be delicious, but it smell so sour! Every time I walk into BBW I always think I'll find my perfect scent but I never do. I tested this in the store and immediately bought it! It's absolutely perfect for me! Fruity and floral without being that typical BBW that is so sweet it makes you sick. I can't wait till they come out with the body lotion and bigger sizes!! PLEASE make this one permanent!"
Review 9 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Shayde
Location: Pasadena, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: March 11, 2013
Cheap floral
"This smells very strong and dewy - a fruity-floral that smells nondescript and cheap. I would recommend this if you like a scent that's clean and floral, but this is nothing special."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Cali
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 9, 2013
The Best Sent in Years!!
"Bath and Body works has been failing in the sent department the past few years. The have discontinued all my favs and I have stopped buying body lotions or sprays from them and only buy Victoria Secrets and the Pink brands, but this SMELLS SOOOOO GOOD!! I really hope they make this in lotion and full size body sprays! I sprayed this on my Sister and my Mom and we all agree this is the only sent we will buy to wear on our bodies from them!!"
Review 11 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Horseback Rider
Location: U.S.
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: March 8, 2013
Best Green Apple Smell Ever
"I love the smell of real green apples, but most of the time anything with an apple smell has red apples in it or the green apple smell is artifical. This is the first perfume I smelled that is just like real green apples and I love it. It is very fresh just like Spring with just a hint of flowers in the background. What I want to know is why I was given a coupon in the store with a picture of body lotion, body wash, body spray, and triple moisture lotion, and regular size perfume in this scent, but in the store the only thing I can find is the mini perfume? When is all of it coming out?"
Review 12 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 8, 2013
DNKY Delicious?!
"Beautiful Day, a new yet another fresh, fruity, and floral spring/summer scent. This scent could fit perfectly in the Garden Collection but will still stand out as its own. Once spray on the skin ,it smells exactly like and could be a dupe for another perfume that's higher end. That would be DNKY Delicious! The green apple shaped bottle with the girl holding the green apples. Both have the apple and floral scent yet Beautiful Day's apple note doesn't have that sour, rotten apple smell. Once it settles down I do get a hint of pear, the three floral notes are hard to tell from one another but they are there. I don't get any peach, woods, or musk from this scent which are the dry notes. The fragrance does stick on the skin and lingers there but will dim down after a while. For those who are fans of DNKY, this would be a great dupe for it and cheaper to buy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:flowrs4mi
Location: Odessa, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 7, 2013
Best Purchase in a very long time
"This is the most beautiful scent. It has been awhile since I have found one at bath and body that I just love but this is it. PLEASE do this scent in boby cream!"
Review 14 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:marielena13
Location: milwaukee,wi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 5, 2013
amazing
"I went to gurnee mills with my sisters from my church, and i went to bbw, and the cashier told me to try this new perfume, and omg i felt in love with this perfume, i love can't wait for the big version, so will recommend this to all my friends"
Review 15 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:DeeLC
Location: Underwood, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 5, 2013
Beautiful Day smells awesome!!
"I absolutely love this!! I received some for my Birthday, and I want more :) Do they make larger bottles of this,and can you get the lotion, shower gel etc?"
Review 16 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tinker1
Location: san diego
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 4, 2013
great smelling perfume
"wow one of the best smelling perfumes I have withnessed in along time smells so fruity and fresh. great for summertime good job in making this would recommend this to everyone"
Review 17 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fliss
Location: Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 4, 2013
Amazing!
"I was checking out at bath and body works and the sales associate recommended it I told her I will smell it and try it on and if I really like the scent I will buy it and it turned out that I actually liked it a lot! Cannot wait when they get the whole new set in stores I will definitely stock up. My sister even loved the scent too we both said it reminds us of something from when we were kids."
Review 18 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Becky
Location: Plant City, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 4, 2013
Great!
"This smells exactly like Tommy Girl perfume. It's a very fresh, fruity, floral. Perfect for springtime!"
Review 19 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:gagirl87
Location: Macon GA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 3, 2013
OMG
"This smells so awesome I can't wait until BBW releases the full collection, it reminds me of my DKNY Delicious. Don't hesitate to buy :)"
Review 20 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dollsue40
Location: Davie
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 3, 2013
Absolutely Love
"This is my new favorite scent. Just one whiff and I was hooked. This one's a keeper for sure!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
120 of 29 Reviews