Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

True Blue Spa Pedicure Foot Scrub with Beach Sand - Malibu Beach

Reveal softer, smoother, beach-ready feet with an intense, exfoliating pedicure scrub
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Pedicure Foot Scrub with Beach Sand - Malibu Beach
Review 1 for Pedicure Foot Scrub with Beach Sand - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink 28
Location: Orange County, California
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: October 27, 2014
Super Scrub
"This foot scrub is amazing. I bought it for my mother and she was kind enough to share this little wonder with me. The smell is a nice beach fragrance and it scrubs really well without being rough or abrasive. Great for an at home spa day."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pedicure Foot Scrub with Beach Sand - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:eeeeesquared
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2014
"I'm not normally one to write reviews, but this product is worthy of one! I picked this up the other day on sale in stores and got to use a coupon so I decided to try it out. I am so glad I did! I've been using it every morning for the last few days and my feet are incredibly soft now. I put a little bit on the foot file I got from BBW and have found it to be the perfect team. I recommend this to ANYONE looking to get soft feet without paying the price of going to get a pedicure-plus this method works way better!"
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pedicure Foot Scrub with Beach Sand - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:MilwaukeesFinest
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 6, 2014
Strange Scent but Works
"This foot scrub is one of the better ones on the market. I normally use this scrub daily on my feet when in the shower and it leaves my feet soft and smooth. I use the scrub first in the shower before washing myself with my favorite BBW body wash, since the scent of this scrub is not a good one. The scent is strange to say the least and not in a good way. By the time I'm done showering, I can't smell the scrub anymore but my feet are soft which is the whole point of using the foot scrub. I will continue to purchase this scrub because it does what it's intended to do."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pedicure Foot Scrub with Beach Sand - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:QiLo
Location: Bronx, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 5, 2014
Love the scent!
"The first time I used this I said WOW! If it doesn't work at least it smells delicious! But it was 2 for 1, smelled great and it worked! There isn't much else I can say. Great scent makes me feel calmed and at the beach! Will be a faithful customer with this one."
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pedicure Foot Scrub with Beach Sand - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: April 16, 2014
Just like a mini vacation but with soft feet
"OK, I had to buy this because I grew up a third generation Miami child. I loved wiggling my toes in the sand and the sand and salt water relax me. I remember how soft my feet felt after a day on the beach. Now, the ocean isn't close and this foot scrub is delightful as it feels like I just went for a walk on the beach.
Now for the review.:
It's fabulous to use (relaxing) and it really rids all the dry skin I get on my heels and the patches on other areas of my feel. As a bonus, I get soft hands from scrubbing this on my feet. After using my feet are extremely softened and supple. I also use the Super Rich TBS Foot Cream to finish my home foot spa. My feet are naturally rough from a health problem I have so pampering my feet is a must. I love that I can use this daily to keep the dryness at bay. Next I'm going to get TBS Cracked Heel Cream. (Can't wait) This sand scrub last a long time as you only need a little. Also I am middle age living in a cold climate now and couldn't believe how well this works. Try it yourself and you will love it. This foot scrub is the best hands down I have used so far and I have tried many expensive foot creams. Lastly, I do also use the Super Rich Foot Creme on my feet at night with socks and this treatment combo has my feet looking soft, supple, plumper and less redness. lol
"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pedicure Foot Scrub with Beach Sand - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Pewdelia
Location: Nuevo, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 22, 2014
Feels Nice
"I love this product when I first tried it, it felt so good like sand on a beach day in the ocean water, ya know? Its just every time I pick it up cold water gets all over me. Over that, this is a really good product."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pedicure Foot Scrub with Beach Sand - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWLover20
Location: Hollister, CA
Posted: September 7, 2013
A Day At The Spa
"This pedicure foot scrub is one of the best foot scrubs I have ever used! I have tried many out there and nothing compares to this one. The natural sea salt gives that extra exfoliation that gets the job done. I wear sandals a lot and walk around my house barefoot so of course my feet get dirty and also dry skin begins to appear. This scrub removed all of my dead skin, make my feet look like I spent hours in the spa, gave them a soft silky feel, and last but not least left a nice clean scent."
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pedicure Foot Scrub with Beach Sand - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amortentia
Location: London
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2013
Footulous!
"Absolutely fabulous! This foot scrub makes my feet feel so soft and supple, it smells very nice and fruity. Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pedicure Foot Scrub with Beach Sand - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:beths
Location: Texas
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 4, 2013
Malibu Smooth BODY Scrub
"I bought the body scrub version of this which is not listed online. Very similar to the foot scrub just in a bigger tube and bronzier. It has algae extract and smells divine. Possibly coconut and lime? Perfect for exfoliating, especially before tanning. It makes my skin extremely smooth and soft. Highly recommend this product"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pedicure Foot Scrub with Beach Sand - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 9, 2013
Best foot scrub ever!
"I have searched high and low for a foot scrub to actually DO something to my feet! My feet aren't really even that bad, they just get a little scaly on the backs of my heels and nothing seemed to work until I found this. This stuff does an amazing job at softening/removing all that dead/scaly stuff and even made spots of my feet that were callused enough I couldn't feel it touchable. Plus it has an amazing, tropical scent that I just want to immerse myself in. One of the best products ever, really. Make sure you rinse out your tub after use though, it does leave some gritty residue."
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.