Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Malibu Beach Pedicure Foot Cream - Malibu

Luxuriously rich moisturizing spa treatment for perfectly pampered feet
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Malibu Beach Pedicure Foot Cream - Malibu
Review 1 for Malibu Beach Pedicure Foot Cream - Malibu
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:IndiaA
Location: Chicago
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 13, 2014
Smells AMAZING, and also moisturizes.
"I love this scent. It's amazing, and it keeps my heels from being dry."
Review 2 for Malibu Beach Pedicure Foot Cream - Malibu
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissBeHeyV
Location: Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 26, 2013
Happy Feet
"This is the best foot cream B&BW has ever put out. It smells amazing and really softens up tired summer feet. Gotta keep the feet looking good during sandal season."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Malibu Beach Pedicure Foot Cream - Malibu
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cortney B
Location: Oregon
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 14, 2013
My new favorite
"So much better than the shea butter foot cream! Smells wonderful and does not seem as thick as the shea butter but still gets the job done.
I wish the foot cream came in a tub instead of a tube. I quit buying the shea butter foot cream because once I reached about 1/3 tube left it was difficult to get out and I had to resort to cutting it open to use it when there was about 1/4 product left and putting it in a zip lock baggie so it wouldn't dry out. Instead I had been purchasing the body butter that come in the tub so I could use every ounce I paid for. So please, a tub for the foot cream would be appreciated."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Malibu Beach Pedicure Foot Cream - Malibu
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:gday33
Location: Columbia, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 7, 2013
Finally Fab Feet!!
"I picked up a tube when they were on sale and went back right away to pick up more. First this lotion has a refreshing scent and then I put it on at night and my feet are so mostruized by morning I am loving it!!! Then I thought about when the girls have a weekend getaway that those would be nice to give as part of our gifts to each other. We usually get together in FL so a nice gift that I am sure will be appreciated and not break my wallet. Love Love Love this cream!!!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Malibu Beach Pedicure Foot Cream - Malibu
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Spondylus
Location: Wilmington, De
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 19, 2013
Good Product
"It's the first time I use True Blue Malibu Beach Pedicure Foot Cream , it leaves my feet soft and moisturized but personally I dont like the avocado fragance! its too much sweet for my taste. But is a good product anyway."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Malibu Beach Pedicure Foot Cream - Malibu
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:kendram
Location: des moines, ia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 16, 2013
LOVE in a small package :)
"LOVE this fragrance!!!!!!!! it's non-sticky! the oil is non-greasy but very well lasting! it's green as well as intoxicating!!!!!!! :) the hint of mint sets the "butter" off smooth!!!! i also used this on my skin as a moisturizer. this is long lasting and the scent is......AHHHmazing! just wish the bottle were a lot bigger with the price value :( NO CONS HERE! but I do wish this line&fragrance came as a bar soap, oil, lotion, scrub, etc. &&i was also told this scent/formula is a "temporary" product! VERY UPSETTING! so I had to overstock on this product. best gift I've ever received. thanks mom!! bath&body works.....this is a KEEPER! phenomenal , well done with this one!"
Review 7 for Malibu Beach Pedicure Foot Cream - Malibu
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:beths
Location: Texas
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 4, 2013
Amazing stuff
"I loooove this foot cream! It smells amazing! Just like the creams they use at high end message and nail salons. The cream glides on smoothly and dries soon leaving soft and silky skin. It isn't too greasy or sticky and is just right. Makes me feet look beautiful. I like to use the body or foot scrub with it around once a week, but using the butter itself is just as good."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Malibu Beach Pedicure Foot Cream - Malibu
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 19, 2013
Perfect end to a foot scrub!
"I pair this with the Beach Sand foot scrub to amazing results! This cream is green in colour and shares that same lovely fragrance as the foot scrub and spray do. So addictive! This cream is best applied right after you use the scrub before your feet completely dry up. It goes on smooth, and doesn't leave a greasy feeling. To the contrary, it becomes almost sticky but it stays to your feet. I put socks on afterward. Lovely!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.