Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Pedicure Foot Cream with Avocado Butter - Malibu Beach

Luxuriously rich moisturizing spa treatment for perfectly pampered feet
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Pedicure Foot Cream with Avocado Butter - Malibu Beach
Review 1 for Pedicure Foot Cream with Avocado Butter - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Pug Mom
Location: Arlington, TX
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 7, 2014
Just okay
"I like the scent of this foot lotion. It's fresh and sweet. I think if you're just doing regular feet maintenance and your feet aren't too dry then this'll do just fine. I personally prefer the Heel of Approval for my feet as I'm constantly on my feet and run/walk daily."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pedicure Foot Cream with Avocado Butter - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW maniac
Location: Bournemouth
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 7, 2014
Amazing!!!
"I was given this as a gift, and I started off a bit reluctant to use this as it said "for feet". I have however been using this on my hands and legs as it smells AMAZING and it leaves my skin soft and shiny . It leaves a lovely shine on my nails which stay all day and I am overall very pleased with it. Do not be put off by this being for feet as it can be used wherever. :)"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pedicure Foot Cream with Avocado Butter - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW Candle Lover
Location: Dallas, Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 7, 2014
Avocado Foot Cream
"This foot cream is great; It leaves my feet feel feeling smooth and the scent is great. I really prefer the avocado Malibu cream over the Shea butter, in terms of results and fragrance. I alternate between the two creams, as the malibu is a bit expensive. I wish they would release a larger size during the warmer months, as I would use it everyday. It has made a difference in how my feet look and feel. By the way, this review is from a male, so if it can make a guy's feet look good, that says something about the product to me."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pedicure Foot Cream with Avocado Butter - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:QiLo
Location: Bronx, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 5, 2014
OK...nothing to write home about
"I used the Malibu Beach scrub and then this lotion. Didn't really do much and my feet aren't bad at all, it actually might have made them dry. I like the old foot lotion that was in the blue bottle, but tried this since I had bought the foot scrub. But I'll keep using it and see if it gets better, I have only used it about 3 times and then went back to my Shea Butter for my feet. But I would not recommend this to anyone that has bad feet :P Do not think this would do the trick, but I could be wrong. Smells good."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pedicure Foot Cream with Avocado Butter - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:teamblair
Location: Lake Havasu City, AZ
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 22, 2014
Best Foot Cream Ever
"I used the Shea butter foot cream from Bath and Body Works before but didn't like the scent. The scent of this cream is wonderful (reminds me of the beach) and it keeps my feet soft and hydrated. I had originally purchased this for myself, but now my husband is using it all up too. Looks like I'll have to place another order real soon."
Review 6 for Pedicure Foot Cream with Avocado Butter - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:IndiaA
Location: Chicago
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 13, 2014
Smells AMAZING, and also moisturizes.
"I love this scent. It's amazing, and it keeps my heels from being dry."
Review 7 for Pedicure Foot Cream with Avocado Butter - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissBeHeyV
Location: Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 26, 2013
Happy Feet
"This is the best foot cream B&BW has ever put out. It smells amazing and really softens up tired summer feet. Gotta keep the feet looking good during sandal season."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pedicure Foot Cream with Avocado Butter - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cortney B
Location: Oregon
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 14, 2013
My new favorite
"So much better than the shea butter foot cream! Smells wonderful and does not seem as thick as the shea butter but still gets the job done.
I wish the foot cream came in a tub instead of a tube. I quit buying the shea butter foot cream because once I reached about 1/3 tube left it was difficult to get out and I had to resort to cutting it open to use it when there was about 1/4 product left and putting it in a zip lock baggie so it wouldn't dry out. Instead I had been purchasing the body butter that come in the tub so I could use every ounce I paid for. So please, a tub for the foot cream would be appreciated."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pedicure Foot Cream with Avocado Butter - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:gday33
Location: Columbia, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 7, 2013
Finally Fab Feet!!
"I picked up a tube when they were on sale and went back right away to pick up more. First this lotion has a refreshing scent and then I put it on at night and my feet are so mostruized by morning I am loving it!!! Then I thought about when the girls have a weekend getaway that those would be nice to give as part of our gifts to each other. We usually get together in FL so a nice gift that I am sure will be appreciated and not break my wallet. Love Love Love this cream!!!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pedicure Foot Cream with Avocado Butter - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Spondylus
Location: Wilmington, De
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 19, 2013
Good Product
"It's the first time I use True Blue Malibu Beach Pedicure Foot Cream , it leaves my feet soft and moisturized but personally I dont like the avocado fragance! its too much sweet for my taste. But is a good product anyway."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pedicure Foot Cream with Avocado Butter - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:kendram
Location: des moines, ia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 16, 2013
LOVE in a small package :)
"LOVE this fragrance!!!!!!!! it's non-sticky! the oil is non-greasy but very well lasting! it's green as well as intoxicating!!!!!!! :) the hint of mint sets the "butter" off smooth!!!! i also used this on my skin as a moisturizer. this is long lasting and the scent is......AHHHmazing! just wish the bottle were a lot bigger with the price value :( NO CONS HERE! but I do wish this line&fragrance came as a bar soap, oil, lotion, scrub, etc. &&i was also told this scent/formula is a "temporary" product! VERY UPSETTING! so I had to overstock on this product. best gift I've ever received. thanks mom!! bath&body works.....this is a KEEPER! phenomenal , well done with this one!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pedicure Foot Cream with Avocado Butter - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:beths
Location: Texas
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 4, 2013
Amazing stuff
"I loooove this foot cream! It smells amazing! Just like the creams they use at high end message and nail salons. The cream glides on smoothly and dries soon leaving soft and silky skin. It isn't too greasy or sticky and is just right. Makes me feet look beautiful. I like to use the body or foot scrub with it around once a week, but using the butter itself is just as good."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pedicure Foot Cream with Avocado Butter - Malibu Beach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 19, 2013
Perfect end to a foot scrub!
"I pair this with the Beach Sand foot scrub to amazing results! This cream is green in colour and shares that same lovely fragrance as the foot scrub and spray do. So addictive! This cream is best applied right after you use the scrub before your feet completely dry up. It goes on smooth, and doesn't leave a greasy feeling. To the contrary, it becomes almost sticky but it stays to your feet. I put socks on afterward. Lovely!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.