Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise

A summer-chic blend of sparkling star fruit & ocean-kissed frangipani, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.069 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
57 of 72(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:prettyinpink94
Location: Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 23, 2016
My all time favorite summer fragrance.
"This is THE perfect summer fragrance! I love it. I buy it every summer!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:GeminiSkye
Location: Gaithersburg, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 13, 2016
Pure Paradise
"This fragrance reminds me of some type of alcoholic beverage, it almost smells like someone spilled their beer on me or something. That being said, there definitely is a sweeter side to it as well. Wearing it all day on my skin paired with the cream, this scent becomes much nicer as it fades. It starts to smell a bit more flowery as time goes on. Even so, I can only say I like this scent somewhat, but hey, it may work better for someone else. :)"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sky27
Location: The Bahamas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 8, 2016
Best of the best.
"Omg I can smell every note in this product its so amazing and I would definitely recommended this products to a friend.I have purchased about 14 Bath and Body Works fragrance mist and 11 out there moisturizing body lotions;they are all so rich/thick and creamy. Furthermore they do what they say they do; they keep my skin smooth and fresh all day"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sia28
Location: Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2016
Lovely!!! Not the usual sweet scent
"Its a nice summary scent. I like wearing it for evening outings."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Graygray
Location: Bellevue, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 14, 2016
Favorite Scent :)
"Perfect for smelling freshly showered. A good, clean smell; not too overwhelming."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tuffs Momma
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 29, 2015
Fell In Love
"I fell in LOVE with this scent when I smelled it! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it! A clean, beach smell without the prominent coconut. Slightly reminds me of a female version of guy's "aqua" cologne scent. Love this scent for an every day scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stef7
Location: Washington, DC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 2, 2015
One of all time FAVORITE B&BW Scents!
"Okay, one of my best friends and I LOVE this scent and were so sad when we learned that it was being degraded as an online only scent. As long as it's still here online though we'll survive haha. This is a wonderful, deep fruity scent without being too sweet - really perfect for summer! I have it in all the forms and they are all fantastic, I highly recommend if you ever see this at one of the semi-annual sales! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nickname1000
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2015
BRING IN BACK IN STORE!!
"This is my all time favorite from Bath and Body Works! I'd love to have it back in store as a permanent sent!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:basenotes
Location: Taylor mill,KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2015
Sunkist coconut!
"I love this body spray it reminds me exactly of the beach I grew up on the beach and it gives me great memories when I wear this body mist
I recommend this to all beach lovers!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:SamiMann
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2015
Glad I tried it.
"I wasn't fond of this scent at first. It was more of a last resort for when I didn't have my top choice smell-goods with me. When I first spray it on it honestly would kinda suffocate me, but as the day went on I kept smelling a very sweet, amazing smell. I realized that it was my spray, and after that I started to buy the scent for different uses. The sanitIzer smells amazingly!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SueV 333
Location: Beeville, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2015
BRING IT BACK IN STORES, PLEASE!!!
"Such a sweet, fresh fragrance. Bought this at the semi-annual sale, but would love it back in stores PERMANENTLY!! I can say this is one of my all-time favorites from Bath and Body Works."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ShayBae
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 9, 2015
If Paradise Was a Scent, This Would Be It!
"I can definitely smell the gardenias, lilies, and woodsy notes of this. It's almost like fresh meets floral. Definitely more floral though. This isn't too strong or heavy either. I loved it so much I had to picked up 2 matching PocketBacs and a lotion, too!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceLoverr01
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 29, 2015
Paradise for sure!
"This is so summery and tropical and amazing. Nice blend of star fruit and frangipani. It almost smells slightly like Love And Sunshine, but more tropical."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DJ Sahara
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2015
A scent like no other... Absolutely beautiful.
"I bought this over the summer with a friend, and we fell in love with it after even hearing the name and seeing the bottle. We smelled it, and knew this was a must have. We both love oceanic, fresh scents, and this was just perfect for us. We still wear it to this day, and were disappointed when we found out it was going to be discontinued and only sold online, but we decided to stockpile it when we run out. I've already gone through 3 bottles of this, and plan to go through many more! Perfect for a day at the beach, or just a summer day. Although this could be worn in the winter, it is more suitable for summer. What a unique scent... Oceanic, fruity, floral.... All time favorite. HIGHLY recommended."
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2015
a scent that smells like paradise
"I remember buying this scent over the summer and I love it! its definitely a scent you would wear most in the summer than in anytime of year. I can smell a lot of coconut in this spray :) it has a very unique scent :)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Danifersure
Location: Rochester, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2015
Feels like Pure Paradise!
"When I wear this scent it makes me feel so happy and clean/fresh. This is more of a summer/spring scent, but I tend to wear it all the time. It actually reminds me of the scent "Beautiful Day". There are quite a few similarities between the two. Nonetheless I have both!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Karly22
Location: New York,NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 13, 2015
Maybe
"I honestly don't like this product what so ever!! This smells like nothing like the beach it smells like, coconut which I strongly dislike. And I read the notes never said anything about coconut. I don't smell Starfruit I smell no starfruit I got the new scent lush pink dragon fruit which I smell it in that but not pure paridise I don't really recommend this product. My friend had gotten this product at the SAS Sale and I would have picked up cause of was so cheap nut the fragrance didn't appeal to me!!"
2 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:scoleman
Location: Flushing, MI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: January 22, 2015
Fell IN LOVE
"The SECOND I smelled this, I fell in love with it. Someone left the shower gel sitting on a random shelf and I decided to check it out, and immediately had to find an associate to show me where the sprays were. Unfortunately they were out of the regular sized sprays so I had to get the travel sized. It was on clearance so the impulse buyer in me made me get the full sized lotion along with it. I will be so sad if this fragrance is discontinued!!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ilovebbw123
Location: Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2015
The PERFECT summer fragrance.
"I absolutely love this fragrance. I bought this last summer for the first time and it smells just like the title. It smells just like summer. It reminds me of laying out in the sun or going to a beach. I wore it everyday in the summer along with the body lotion that it goes with it. It reminds me of an amusement park that we have here in Utah called Lagoon. This scent reminds me of their water park they have there. Anyway this fragrance is perfect for summer. I will keep buying this every summer."
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:PromoQueen8652
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 19, 2014
Perfect Pair to the Cream
"When purchasing the cream online I took a leap and bought the fragrance mist as well. I'm really glad I did because they play off of each other so well. Sometimes I find that the lotion/cream really doesn't smell the same as the fragrance mist. This a wonderful match to the rest of the Pure Paradise Collection. The scent has a lot of character but isn't overpowering. I will say that like most BBW fragrance mists, the staying power leaves a lot to be desired."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
120 of 72 Reviews