Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise

A summer-chic blend of sparkling star fruit & ocean-kissed frangipani, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
50 of 65(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nickname1000
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2015
BRING IN BACK IN STORE!!
"This is my all time favorite from Bath and Body Works! I'd love to have it back in store as a permanent sent!!!"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:basenotes
Location: Taylor mill,KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2015
Sunkist coconut!
"I love this body spray it reminds me exactly of the beach I grew up on the beach and it gives me great memories when I wear this body mist
I recommend this to all beach lovers!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:SamiMann
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2015
Glad I tried it.
"I wasn't fond of this scent at first. It was more of a last resort for when I didn't have my top choice smell-goods with me. When I first spray it on it honestly would kinda suffocate me, but as the day went on I kept smelling a very sweet, amazing smell. I realized that it was my spray, and after that I started to buy the scent for different uses. The sanitIzer smells amazingly!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SueV 333
Location: Beeville, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2015
BRING IT BACK IN STORES, PLEASE!!!
"Such a sweet, fresh fragrance. Bought this at the semi-annual sale, but would love it back in stores PERMANENTLY!! I can say this is one of my all-time favorites from Bath and Body Works."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ShayBae
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 9, 2015
If Paradise Was a Scent, This Would Be It!
"I can definitely smell the gardenias, lilies, and woodsy notes of this. It's almost like fresh meets floral. Definitely more floral though. This isn't too strong or heavy either. I loved it so much I had to picked up 2 matching PocketBacs and a lotion, too!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceLoverr01
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 29, 2015
Paradise for sure!
"This is so summery and tropical and amazing. Nice blend of star fruit and frangipani. It almost smells slightly like Love And Sunshine, but more tropical."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DJ Sahara
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2015
A scent like no other... Absolutely beautiful.
"I bought this over the summer with a friend, and we fell in love with it after even hearing the name and seeing the bottle. We smelled it, and knew this was a must have. We both love oceanic, fresh scents, and this was just perfect for us. We still wear it to this day, and were disappointed when we found out it was going to be discontinued and only sold online, but we decided to stockpile it when we run out. I've already gone through 3 bottles of this, and plan to go through many more! Perfect for a day at the beach, or just a summer day. Although this could be worn in the winter, it is more suitable for summer. What a unique scent... Oceanic, fruity, floral.... All time favorite. HIGHLY recommended."
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2015
a scent that smells like paradise
"I remember buying this scent over the summer and I love it! its definitely a scent you would wear most in the summer than in anytime of year. I can smell a lot of coconut in this spray :) it has a very unique scent :)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Danifersure
Location: Rochester, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2015
Feels like Pure Paradise!
"When I wear this scent it makes me feel so happy and clean/fresh. This is more of a summer/spring scent, but I tend to wear it all the time. It actually reminds me of the scent "Beautiful Day". There are quite a few similarities between the two. Nonetheless I have both!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Karly22
Location: New York,NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 13, 2015
Maybe
"I honestly don't like this product what so ever!! This smells like nothing like the beach it smells like, coconut which I strongly dislike. And I read the notes never said anything about coconut. I don't smell Starfruit I smell no starfruit I got the new scent lush pink dragon fruit which I smell it in that but not pure paridise I don't really recommend this product. My friend had gotten this product at the SAS Sale and I would have picked up cause of was so cheap nut the fragrance didn't appeal to me!!"
2 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:scoleman
Location: Flushing, MI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: January 22, 2015
Fell IN LOVE
"The SECOND I smelled this, I fell in love with it. Someone left the shower gel sitting on a random shelf and I decided to check it out, and immediately had to find an associate to show me where the sprays were. Unfortunately they were out of the regular sized sprays so I had to get the travel sized. It was on clearance so the impulse buyer in me made me get the full sized lotion along with it. I will be so sad if this fragrance is discontinued!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ilovebbw123
Location: Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2015
The PERFECT summer fragrance.
"I absolutely love this fragrance. I bought this last summer for the first time and it smells just like the title. It smells just like summer. It reminds me of laying out in the sun or going to a beach. I wore it everyday in the summer along with the body lotion that it goes with it. It reminds me of an amusement park that we have here in Utah called Lagoon. This scent reminds me of their water park they have there. Anyway this fragrance is perfect for summer. I will keep buying this every summer."
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:PromoQueen8652
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 19, 2014
Perfect Pair to the Cream
"When purchasing the cream online I took a leap and bought the fragrance mist as well. I'm really glad I did because they play off of each other so well. Sometimes I find that the lotion/cream really doesn't smell the same as the fragrance mist. This a wonderful match to the rest of the Pure Paradise Collection. The scent has a lot of character but isn't overpowering. I will say that like most BBW fragrance mists, the staying power leaves a lot to be desired."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Peachz
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 18, 2014
Great fresh and feminine smell
"I purchased this around the fall stock up sale last year and oh my word I love it. This has been one of my favorite go to scents for the spring and summer."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:CBREW
Location: Nashville,TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 9, 2014
Love the smell but scent doesn't last
"I was given as a gift a small hand sanitizer that was Pure Paradise scented. I loved the smell so much I had to buy the spray. As soon as I spray it on I can smell it which I love....but sadly within a minute the smell is gone. The scent doesn't seem to stay no matter how much I spray."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:lala love
Location: groves tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 4, 2014
not good at all
"i liked this sent in the store but when i got home i sprayed it a couple more times and it smelled really bad to me i gave me a headache i poured it out."
1 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:chena1083
Location: Vancouver
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 10, 2014
Great summer scent!
"This scent smell so much like pineapple! I feel its great for summer although it doesn't last very long."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Shop2much25
Location: Connecticut
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 9, 2014
Coconut Lovers Rejoice!
"why am I so late? I tried this in store yesterday and immediately fell in love. Truly amazing this Sunkissed Coconut scent is light and clean and lingers all day! I'm in love! It reminds me of a tropical/exotic scent but still very subtle. My new fav!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:badkitty
Location: moreno valley , ca.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 6, 2014
Gorgeous!
"Gorgeous summer scent, gorgeous bottle! This has become one of my instant favorites. It definitely deserves to stick around! It's staying power is pretty decent too. I do layer it with the shower gel and triple moisture cream. Highly recommended! Perfect for summer. My other favorites for summer are Capri Seaside Citrus , Rainkissed Leaves and Sea Island Cotton. Pure Paradise is a perfect blend of fruity, floral and clean all at once! Thank you for another great fragrance B&B!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hmc92
Location: Buffalo, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 5, 2014
One of my Favorites.
"I wanted to get something that reminds me of spring/summer. This is the product that does that. It's not too overpowering of a fragrance. It smells so good and for some reason, when I pair this fragrance mist with the shower gel and body lotion, I'm told it smells like I get out of a pool after I take a shower. I love it and I'm glad it's here all year round. It's a popular one."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
120 of 65 Reviews