Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Mini Body Lotion - Capri Seaside Citrus

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Mini Body Lotion - Capri Seaside Citrus
Review 1 for Mini Body Lotion - Capri Seaside Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mirandasparty
Location: Greeley,CO
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 7, 2013
Clean Citrus Scent
"This is a really great summery scent. It is a nice clean citrus scent but it doesn't overpower to much. I enjoy this scent a lot."
Review 2 for Mini Body Lotion - Capri Seaside Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Vdemetriuas
Location: detroit,mi
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 7, 2013
Candy Cane Love Spell
"I can say that this lotion is refreshing and good enough to eat yes i brought 30 bottles so its and all-star!"
Review 3 for Mini Body Lotion - Capri Seaside Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nomm
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 5, 2013
Perfect for Warmer Weather
"I usually gravitate to more gourmand scents, but I instantly loved this. It reminds me of Rice Flower & Shea (one of my favorites) but with more citrus/floral notes. The dry-down is fresh, airy and just...so clean! I'm looking forward to more products in this scent. All 3 from the Bella Italy collection are great!"
Review 4 for Mini Body Lotion - Capri Seaside Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ottersrock
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 4, 2013
AWESOME
"This lotion is great! I got my order today and the first thing I tried was this! When I started checking out I got an advertsiment for this and two other lotions in a bundle pack called Bella Italy Travel Size Body Care I thought all three lotions were great! If this comes out in a bigger size I will definately get it! This was a great purchase it had just enough floral and fruit scents! Of course the other two lotions, Rome Honeysuckle Amore and Venice Dolce Berry were also great!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mini Body Lotion - Capri Seaside Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fancy face
Location: Boston
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 3, 2013
Love this!
"Oh, wow! I was disappointed that Malibu Heat wasn't coming back this summer but I am so glad to discover this as my new summer scent! It is light, fresh, and smells just like a day at the beach. Not too much citrus at all, which is a good thing for me. Can't wait to stock up on everything Capri!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mini Body Lotion - Capri Seaside Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Blessed beauty
Location: Worcester,ma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 31, 2013
Sunny days !!!!!
"This scent is a very clean scent that reminds me of the beach and sand I love it !!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mini Body Lotion - Capri Seaside Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TROPICALGIRL
Location: FLORIDA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 30, 2013
LOVE IT!!! LOVE IT!!!!
"Smells light and dreamy perfect for a warm spring night, powdery, girly NOT BAD B&BW
NOT BAD AT ALL!!!!. Can't wait to see what the Fine Mist is like :)
"
Review 8 for Mini Body Lotion - Capri Seaside Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mrspassion4beauty
Location: kansas city,mo
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 30, 2013
NICE
"I like this smell it's very FRESH. It smells like carried away to me but a teensy bit different more citrusy and more floral. But I really like this!! This would be perfect for spring and summer."
Review 9 for Mini Body Lotion - Capri Seaside Citrus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Scent Savvy
Location: Athens, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2013
Sunny, Breezy, Citrus Blossom
"This scent is a perfect blend of orange blossoms, nectarine, and ocean air. I don't know how they encapsulate the smell of ocean air, but they do somehow, and it is bright and refreshing when paired with the citrus scents, which are delicate, fluffy, and flowery, not tart, sour, or tangy. I can imagine laying on the beach in Cinque Terre, Italia, or Capri, as the name suggests, lathered in this lotion. It is lovely. And on par with the rest of the B&BW lotions in terms of softness and staying power. Delightful."