Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello

Lightly scented with fresh Sorrento lemons and sugared mint
Average Customer Rating:
4.967 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Review 1 for Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Italianlady
Location: Hendersonville, Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 12, 2014
ROCKS!!!!!
"AMAZING SOAP LOVE IT USE IT ALL THE TIME IN THE KITCHEN. THE BOTTLE IS SO COOL TOO, I SWITCH OFF AND ON WITH SICILIAN LEMON SOAP AND LIMONCELLO THEY BOTH SOUND ITALIAN SO I'M ITALIAN SO I USE BOTH AND LOVE THEM ALL. YOU WILL TOO, TRY IT WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:2Julsofmine
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 4, 2014
This stuff Rocks!
"I've seen this many times. I've also noticed the hefty price tag and walked away. I ended up buying a Limoncello candle and fell in love with the fragrance. The fact that this was the same fragrance and the wonderful reviews made me take the plunge. Well, let's be honest- the sale at the time helped, too. Anyhow, the reviewer who said it looks great at their kitchen sink has it dead on. This is not only a great smell but the texture of this soap is great. It's not like their deep cleansing soap that slips off your hand and has a wimpy lather. It stays put and make a very luxurious thick lather. Bath and Body works keep making this stuff. I'd also like it for my bathrooms. The Italian line is great for the kitchen but I'd love something just as classy for my bathing but in a more fitting theme."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Happy Shoper
Location: Seattle
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 26, 2014
It's the Best !!
"This sparkling Limoncello luxury hand soap is truly the best. Love the smell of the lemons, and the nice lingering after scent that stays for a short while. My hands feel so soft now that I am using this in my kitchen. I love the looks of the bottle, reminds me of an olive oil bottle. Takes me back to the week I spent on the Amalfi coast, where the lemons grow as big, if not bigger than oranges, and taste so sweet! I purchased 2 bottles, and now I wish I had bought more, if they are not going to have it in stock year round. Please, reconsider, this is the BEST scent that you have put on the market, and so many of us really love it !! Thank you for a great product!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Aunt GG
Location: Jamestown, KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 16, 2014
BEST KITCHEN SOAP EVER!!!!
"My niece gave me a bottle of Limoncello Hand Soap as a gift this past summer! I loved it so much that when I ran out, I immediately rushed to B & B Works and purchased me a new bottle for the kitchen. The smell is so fresh and lemony and the olive oil makes my hands so soft. I even love the shape of the bottle...so vintage! It's the best kitchen soap ever for this country girl who washes lots of dishes! Today I visit the nearest mall to purchase me another bottle of Limoncello and to my surprise, they had sold out! Tonight I visit a mall over an hour away and they had sold out as well! OH NO! The sales clerk informed me that Limoncello is seasonal and they wouldn't be getting anymore in!!!! She suggested I order online so that is what I did as soon as I got home.....ordered 4 bottles!!!!! I sure hope that satisfied customers request that Bath & Body Works continue this collection! Thanks so much!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Limoncello
Location: Cranston, RI
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 13, 2014
Best Lotion and Hand Soap Ever
"Love both the hand soap and the LOTION, hopefully you keep this forever its one of your best lotions ever, the olive oil in the lotion
does the work. Please keep the Italian Collection!!!!!!!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:love to be soft
Location: Wichita, KS
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 4, 2014
Favortie hand soap ever...
"My sister gave this to me for Christmas and it is absolutely wonderful. It has a soft smooth texture to it and does not leave your hands feeling oily or sticky. It’s not drying or harsh and it smells really nice. I have really dry skin and even mild hand soaps are usually too harsh but this is perfect. Much better than any moisturizing soap I’ve ever used. I love it!!!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SandraBP
Location: Outside Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2014
Please don't discontinue!
"BBW: This is the best hand soap that you have ever created..and I've been a customer since you first opened! The scent is absolutely perfect - very refreshing, not too fruity or too sweet; even my husband loves it. The bottle is so pretty and attractive in my kitchen. The size is right too for a limited edition. (IMO, those big decorator hand soaps for last winter were too big on the sink). I think that this is a keeper, BBW, just the way it is!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bionic Nana
Location: Claremore, OK
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2014
Love this product
"I accidentally found this product at my local B&BW store. The packaging caught my eye. I bought 2 bottles of the hand soap and 1 bottle of the hand lotion. I will be going back to stock up on more of both items since I heard this will not be available year round, which is a real shame. This product is one of the best that B&BW has come up with. The powers that be need to consider making this a permanent part of their year round stock."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: December 25, 2013
O M G
"I love lemon and this is a hit, long lasting bottle, great after scent"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:barbarathome
Location: Owings Mills, MD
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2013
Fantastic!
"A friend told me about this and I had to try it in the store. I fell in love and had to buy it! Since the employees told me it is a limited item, I need to stock up!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Very happy customer
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 9, 2013
Super excited, love this product!!!
"I love that this product. I have smelled many hand soaps that smell to much like an actual lemon. This product has a lemon scent, but yet has it's own elegant twist to it that makes it just the right scent of lemon and elegance. The presentation of this product is very eye appealing. It looks very elegant when sitting at the kitchen skin for all to see. I would like to use this produce all year long, but my understanding is that this product will not stay in stores throughout the year. I'm very disappointed to hear this. I'm hopeful that this this product will stay and not be removed from the store."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2013
Classy And Excellent Cleansing Soap
"I just love this soap. It is a fresh well cleansing unisex fresh scent that cleans well and removes food smells. It is also in an extremely lovely bottle for the kitchen area. Please come out with a matching lotion bottle in this scent. Bought this a several months ago in a store and nice to see here online."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Arli
Location: Raleigh, NC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2013
Limoncello Most Awesome Product
"The Limoncello Soap to me is the best product that Bath and Body Works has. It is awesome. I was so excited once I purchased this soap especially after I used it and realized It has a very pleasing smell and feels great. I can't say enough great things about this product. The appearance of the bottle is so pretty and clean looking. It is well worth the price. I am 100% satisfied."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwohld56
Location: St. Charles, MO
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 18, 2013
Just in time
"I tried this in the store and had to purchase it. I was looking for a hand soap to use in the kitchen that wouldn't dry my hands out so badly, especially through all my holiday cooking. This feels good while lathering up and leaves a delicate scent and light moisturizing effect when rinsed. Much nicer than my dish soap or other hand soaps.
The container and label look perfectly placed on my kitchen sink, like another bottle of olive oil.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jaeda
Location: Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2013
LOVE THIS SCENT!!
"PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS SCENT! LOVE this! I burned this candle most of the summer in my office and even men complimented the scent ( of all ages)! I was delighted to see the hand sanitizer and now the lotion; please return with more. I would like to request more products in this scent, like a body mist. The lotion feels wonderful. LOVE IT!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ECGirl
Location: Dallas, Tx
Posted: September 22, 2013
Limoncillo
"My husband and I both LOVE this soap!! Smells really clean!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:YldPsyD
Location: Northern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 15, 2013
The perfect citrus scented non-antibacterial soap!
"Limoncello is amazingly refreshing, moisturizing, and cleansing on my sensitive hands. I keep a BBW foaming antibac and this yummy Limoncello side my side on my kitchen sink. Limoncello is not sweet, moderately citrusy, and the scent is very pleasing. I stocked up since I was afraid this soap would be gone with the Italian line. I am very pleased to see that it's still available. Thanks to BBW for a wonderful alternative to antibac soap."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lucky Lady
Location: Augusta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 10, 2013
Sparkling Limoncello
"I love this Sparkling Limoncello hand soap. The bottle looks lovely on my kitchen counter. The fragrance of lemon and olive oil compliments each other. The olive oil in the soap is very moisturizing. Your hands feel so smooth after using this soap. Love it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shelby M
Location: Montgomery, AL
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2013
LOVE THIS SOAP!
"I am in love with the Limoncello hand soap! It is so moisturizing and smells wonderful! Please BB&W.....do not discontinue this soap ever!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Luxury Hand Soap - Sparkling Limoncello
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Likewine99
Location: St. Louis, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 23, 2013
Great smell
"This soap smells wonderful, like fresh picked lemons. Olive oil makes it not too drying. A bit pricey but it's worth it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
120 of 30 Reviews