Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef

A fragrance inspired by the enchanting world under the waves with casaba melon, sea mist and turquoise musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lana G
Location: Lansing, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 21, 2014
Love this!
"This smells amazing! It's so light and sweet, and it just makes me feel happy when I smell it on my hands. It's almost like the Vanilla Berry Sorbet PocketBac (which also smells great), but Coral Reef is slightly sweeter and minus the vanilla. This is my favorite PocketBac scent. I would highly recommend it, especially if you're a fan of the Vanilla Berry Sorbet."
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 24, 2014
Lovely!
"I love this scent, its light and watery but slightly sweet (almost like candy). The packaging is beautiful too definitely one to stock up on!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ashjay
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 4, 2013
Light and fun fragrance!
"I bought this in a bundle that came with two and I'm so glad that it did! Having never experienced this scent before, I fell in love the instant I opened the bottle. I truly regret not jumping on the gun and buying the full size one. This scent is very pleasant, one I will continue to look for in the future."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kasia.q
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 29, 2013
Love the reef!
"I bought this (full size with pump-not available so couldn't review) for work, and i can't stop lifting my hands to my nose, they smell too good!
please consider making this in a lotion, candle....everything!
it's light, fresh, sweet. Just what I want to smell."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FoxieRoxie
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 25, 2013
Tropical and Fruity!
"I loved this scent the moment I smelt it!!! I stocked up and bought 5 of these!!!!! It's such a fruity, tropical smell and theres nothing like it. <3"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChelseaVN
Location: ON, Canada
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 16, 2013
Lovely Scent!
"I bought this and I absolutely LOVE it!! It smells fruity and tropical. Perfect for the summer! I will purchase some more of these. Just wish they had bigger ones!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 15, 2013
Fruity and Fresh
"To me this pocketbac smells like the "Bali Mango" bodycare line. Don't know if the notes are the same, but that's my general impression. If you love this scent, try "Bali Mango" products. They can definitely pair well together. Love the matching foam soap, too. 5 stars!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:jade465
Location: Chandler AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 11, 2013
its ok
"I kinda like the smell but it Is really stroung I wouldn't really buy it"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lechee
Location: Dallas, Tx.
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 5, 2013
Melons Melons Melons!
"I love this pocketbac because it smells like melons and I just love this as a cooling and refreshing summer scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.