Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Tuscan Vineyard

Lightly scented with vineyard grapes, deep red cherries and soft woods
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Tuscan Vineyard
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Tuscan Vineyard
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 25, 2014
Smells Amazing!!
"This soap has a great, sophisticated grape smell. Fresh and fruity and nothing like "grape wine." I love using it for the kitcken!! Easy five stars."
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Tuscan Vineyard
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lala71
Location: Rhode Island
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 8, 2014
Love ..
"I Love the all the foaming hand soap, but I would never pay full price for it. If I can't get the soaps on sale I would not buy them."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Tuscan Vineyard
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KateDC
Location: Washington, DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 11, 2014
Smells Amazing
"This soap is my favorite and I would use it forever. The scent lasts a very long time yet it's not too strong where you get sick of it. I would buy a shower gel and a lotion if you had them; this is how much I love it. This is one of the best at your stores, PLEASE DO NOT DICONTINUE IT :)"
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Tuscan Vineyard
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flowergal50001
Location: ??
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2013
"I wish they had Tuscan Vineyard all year round! It is a nice light fruity scent which is perfect for the bathroom or kitchen. The description says that it smells like soft woods but don't listen. It only smells like grapes, a little bit of wine and cherries. If you like spring or fruity scents then try this for yourself! I would highly recommend it!!! ❤️"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Tuscan Vineyard
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 8, 2013
Nice Grape Scent
"To me this one smells like crushed grapes. Personally I think this has more of a fresh smell than a smell of wine or punch, which I prefer. I wish that this one had come with a hand lotion, like a few of the other Italian soaps, because this was one of my favorites. 4 1/2 stars from me!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Tuscan Vineyard
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cherres
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 1, 2013
Soothing
"I was afraid Tuscan Grape would smell like a bottle of wine or flowers based on reviews but took a chance because I loved the red bottle and love fruit scented soaps for the kitchen. To my surprise and nose, Tuscan Grape has a sweet, fruity scent, similar to Fresh Picked Strawberries FS. I do not detect any woodsy or floral notes which for me is perfect. It didn't smell anything like wine or flowers and the scent is very pleasing in the kitchen when preparing food.. It does fall into the fruity scent category very well."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Tuscan Vineyard
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sheay
Location: Iowa
Posted: April 14, 2013
Great Italian scent
"Wonderful! Love the packaging and ALL the new Italian scents that Bath and Body came out with this spring. PLEASE do NOT discontinue them. They are a great line and perfect for the sunny days of spring and summer. They all remind me of a day in Italy's sunshine! Wonderful grape scent, but not too strong. Love it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Tuscan Vineyard
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:snowbunnies
Location: SouthWest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 13, 2013
A Bottle Of Wine
"Tuscan Vineyard description states vineyard grapes + deep red cherries + soft wood = in my opinion a bottle of wine, I do not detect any grapes or soft woods, but can smell the cherries right away. But, I realize that everyone's sense of smell may differ from another. On this one it would be best to try it at the store first, because it is a heavy scented fragrant soap.Truly the scent smell exactly like a bottle of wine. I put this foaming soap in the kitchen, and it is definitely one I will not repurchase."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Tuscan Vineyard
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Some Random Weirdo
Location: Dallas, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 9, 2013
Smells Like Shampoo
"I ordered this a couple days ago and it's quickly becoming one of my favorite fragrances. I was worried it would smell too grape-y before I tried it. However, I found it has a nice perfume-y scent that smells like grape-scented shampoo. I think this smells good enough that they should make more products with this scent such as shower gel or lotion.
I recommend buying this in their foaming hand soap because that seems to last a long time compared to their other hand soaps.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.