Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Soap/Sanitizer PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soap/Sanitizer PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: August 9, 2014
Trying to save for gifts but I'll probably use it
"I love the smell of this just like fruit punch. I love to pick up these when they have the 5 for 5 and pack them away to add in to little girls gifts or my own daughters stocking. This PocketBac comes in the CUTEST packaging with the darling little zebra on the front but it also smells delicious....just like fruit punch."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 10, 2014
~refreshing~
"The really does smell like fruit punch, and is quite refreshing in the summertime! I love the zebra on the front, which really makes it look cool. The gel is bright red, so just be careful not to use too much, and that it doesn't get on your clothing. I would highly recommend it in the summer though!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LoriLori
Location: So Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 18, 2013
great
"Smells like strawberry punch or even strawberry jello to me, and it's a very pleasing scent., the zebra is adorable, this one is great for kids big and small. Well done, BBW."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Clothes love forever
Location: concord nh
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: November 15, 2013
LOVE IT
"it was love at first sniff !!!!!!!
way to go BBW."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Rosanna88
Location: Aurora, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 27, 2013
MMMMM!!!!!!
"the smell is so juicy! I love it my cousin always lets me use this one and I have to say they did a great job on making this smell like fruit punch...it has a nice tropical scent. Cant wait till I go to B&BW again I want to buy this one! I think the zebra is so cute! maybe a toucan to represent a tropical scent."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Smokey1993
Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 19, 2013
A Favorite PocketBac!
"I have to admit, the little zebra convinced me to buy this, LOL! I also like fruit punch/the smell of fruit punch. It does smell like strawberries. I love it!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JAKY
Location: Florida,FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: September 15, 2013
yes
"ever one loves it they wont to bye it so bad."
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 25, 2013
Strawberries
"I agree with the previous reviewer. This scent reminds me of the "Strawberry" candle that I purchased earlier this year, and loved. It also reminds me of the "Secret Wonderland' scent that I have sampled in the store before and have been yearning to buy. This is a good temporary replacement for that scent until I have a chance to purchase it. Besides, its so darn cute--how can you resist? 5 stars!"
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fashionluvr
Location: new york new york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 21, 2013
Great buy!
"This pocketbac smells sooooooooo good! Just like a basket of strawberries. The little zebra is so cute, and it leaves hands feeling good, and smelling great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.