Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Mango Melon Twist

A surprising blend of tropical fruits!
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Mango Melon Twist
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Mango Melon Twist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: August 15, 2013
fresh and fruity
"Nice fruity scent. One of my new favorites."
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Mango Melon Twist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:JazzCat22
Location: Wisonsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 8, 2013
"I agree that this smells like shampoo. But that isn't a bad thing. It is a fresh and clean smell. I love fruity smells and this has a strong and lasting scent. I couldn't stop smelling my arm after I tried it at the store. It definitly smells good enough to eat! :}"
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Mango Melon Twist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss Nicole
Location: Provo, UT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 6, 2013
What's up with all the bad reviews?!
"Wow... This is seriously my new favorite scent. I bought it at the store a few weeks ago and it's ALL I've been using, although I have 13 other fragrance mists in my collection. I've already used a significant portion of the bottle just because I've been using it so darn much. The melon scent is very apparent right when it is sprayed; then it has more of a melony smell. I CAN still smell the mango though, so I'm not quite sure why that is a common complaint. I think it's perfectly sweet and light and summery, but maybe it would be best to try it in the store first (that's what I did anyway!)."
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Mango Melon Twist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet Catgirl 32
Location: FL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 28, 2013
Wonderful scent!
"Got a whiff of this at the store and just loved it!! So happy to have bought it while I could! I definitely love tropical and fruity stuff so I am happy with this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Mango Melon Twist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JenniferH
Location: KC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 19, 2013
love it!
"At first I hated this scent, after I sprayed it on it mellowed out to a subtle fruit smell. The note reminds me of something in Pure Paradise which I also like."
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Mango Melon Twist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VioletKB
Location: Martinez, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 17, 2013
Yum!
"I'm not sure why this is getting so many negative reviews because I think it smells yummy! I loved it the second I smelled it in the bottle and loved it more once I had it on my skin. It's delicious!"
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Mango Melon Twist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:bunnies
Location: Texas
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 13, 2013
shampoo
"to me, this does not smell like mango and melon. It smells like a hair product like shampoo or a hairspray. I don't know it I got a bad one but it smells really bad."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Mango Melon Twist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Swimmer
Location: Midwest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 10, 2013
I agree
"I have to agree with the reviewer who says this smells like a cantaloupe. Whatever mango that's in it, isn't much because this is all about the melon. I only detect melon. And, I do not want to smell like a melon of any kind."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Mango Melon Twist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Scent Collector
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 9, 2013
Tropical Fruity Delight
"This has a tropical fruity smell to it with a subtle,very light floral scent.I can smell the mango and melon but the mango is the stronger of the two scents.I thought it was very pleasant smell.not overpowering or "sweet".My daughter begged me to buy the sugar berry smash fragrance instead so I want to go back and buy this one.This one may depend on the person's body chemistry.It smelled great on me but not as good on my friend."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Mango Melon Twist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Lindzenator
Location: NJ
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: July 8, 2013
"awesome if you want to smell like a walking cantaloupe"
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.