Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Watermelon Lemonade

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Watermelon Lemonade
Review 21 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Watermelon Lemonade
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jasonsmoppy
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 3, 2013
Luv, luv, luv the smell!
"this si a no brainer candle. It smells like watermelon. It has a moderate to strong smell. I plan to stock up. One not, though. It burns really, really fast. Not sure what is up with that. At least it has the coveted mushroom wicks after burning and pool perfectly/ At least, this one does. Hope all of them do. It is a very pleasing scent. Even my husband likes it. That, in inself, is amazing!"
Review 22 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Watermelon Lemonade
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tiff44
Location: Arizona
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 3, 2013
Great candle for the spring/summer season!!!!!
"Great candle :) At first I wasn't sure if it would be too sweet but it's very pleasant and refreshing!!! A must have for any candle person out there!!!!!"
Review 23 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Watermelon Lemonade
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chiefette777
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 30, 2013
LOVE!
"This candle is WONDERFUL! I have a loft, so I have tall ceilings. This candle filled my apartment and made my rainy day AMAZING!
It smells like watermelon jolly ranchers, but a tad sweeter. It's great. I'll be buying more soon!"
Review 24 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Watermelon Lemonade
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Laurena bath and body works
Location: new york, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 27, 2013
great!!!!!
"when i first saw the name of the candle i almost fainted, watermelon and lemonade great mix!!!!!!!! even before i smelled to candle i heard numerous people saying it smells like candy watermelon which i really thought would be exciting not bad! once i went to the store and smelled it i totally fell in love, right when i got home i started to burn it and it brought back so many sweet memories! the candle is a sweet smell it kind of makes you want to eat it haha just kidding. anyways the watermelon is the main thing you smell but the pop of lemon shows! yes it is a little candy-like but that shouldn't make you dislike this candle! go out and buy one because my store had only one left when i got there!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Watermelon Lemonade
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monick
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: April 23, 2013
WONDERFUL!
"This candle is fantastic. It is similar to Caribbean Escape. The burn is flawless. It has a strong fruty throw which filled my whole entire apartment, but the scent is not overwhelming. I highly recommend this candle. A repurch without any doubts."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Watermelon Lemonade
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lluvia
Location: Humboldt County, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 22, 2013
Smells Amazing
"This smells just like a jolly rancher. I absolutely love it! It's my favorite candle at the moment. If you love fruity scents, this is the candle for you! (:"
Review 27 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Watermelon Lemonade
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfume911
Location: The South
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: April 20, 2013
WATERMELON WITH A TWIST!
"This is one of my favs of the Lakeside Collection of candles. This smells exactly like a fresh cut watermelon with a sprinkle of pink lemonade to give it that xtra ZING! On cold throw this pretty much smells mostly of watermelon but when lit, the lemon comes out a little more and it ends up smelling exactly like it's name. The throw is also amazing on this candle even once u have extinguished the candle. Love it!"
Review 28 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Watermelon Lemonade
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:brandondig
Location: California
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: as decoration
Posted: April 19, 2013
Perfect for those summer nights..
"What a great candle, when burning the smell is very strong and fills the house. It has a nice sweet watermelon lemon sugar smell to it. Will stock up, room spray please :)"
Review 29 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Watermelon Lemonade
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Teach400
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 17, 2013
Amazing Throw
"This is a wonderful watermelon scent with a nice hint of lemon. The scent lingers in the room long after the candle is blown out."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Watermelon Lemonade
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 13, 2013
"The best watermelon scent I have ever smelt. This is a favorite!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2130 of 30 Reviews