Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice

An inviting aroma that blends hazelnut, marzipan, cinnamon, nutmeg and vanilla notes
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:weather girl
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 5, 2014
Love this one
"This is definetly my favorite wallflower. It seems everytime I want to buy it,
it's out of stock. I really hope you get this back soon. It has such a nice smell, not too overpowering, I use it in many of my rooms, not just the kitchen. There are not too many scents that I know, that I like better than this. It's my favorite!
"
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bluhevenly
Location: Fargo, ND
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: December 18, 2013
very nice
"This scent is rightly named as it is perfect for the kitchen. It smells like someone has been baking in the kitchen. It's not overly strong. This is a repeat purchase for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bma331
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 9, 2013
"This is by far my favorite scent in the wall flowers. I use it all year long and stock up on it when I can find it. I get comments from everyone how nice my kitchen smells. I was very sad when Bath & Body Works decided not to offer it except as an exclusive."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:scent junky
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 5, 2013
Too mild
"I do agree that the scent is warm and does remind one of baked goods. However, it is so mild, I can't smell it unless I put my nose to the wallflower! I prefer a more potent scent that I can smell when I walk in the door."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KimMWC03
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 10, 2013
Perfect Year-Round
"I stock up on this scent and keep it in my kitchen pretty much year-round. I have used it in other rooms in my house but it is best in the kitchen because it smells like baked goods. This is a scent that pretty much everyone loves. I wish it was not limited edition."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CP23
Location: KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 10, 2013
Why Limited Edition?!??!
"This scent should stay a staple! I held off getting this scent until now because it had such positive reviews and thought it would last but apparently they are gone because there are only a few right now. This smells like someone could be making some sweet concoction in the kitchen or they had made some homemade sugar cookies and left the spices out to make some cinnamon buns to go along with them. This reminds me of Cider Lane for it's sweet cinnamon scent but not sickening sweet at all. The throw is not loud like Cider Lane which you would want because it is a subtle kitchen smell. So real!
I would love to leave this in my kitchen as a staple scent! It's true to life and mouth watering. I don't know what BBW is thinking for trying to get rid of it. It's a rustic scent for all year around!
Please keep BBW!!!
"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 9, 2013
Best Fragrance
"Absolutely love this fragrance. I wish they'd bring it back in it's anti-bacterial soap!!! It was awesome and I miss it! Twilight Woods is my second best..."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kait the Great
Location: Toms River, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: August 30, 2013
Beautiful Fragrance!
"I absolutely loved this scent the moment I opened the package. This was my first wallflower ever! I live in a small apartment with 2 dogs and a cat, so I needed something with a strong, overpowering smell. (I'm a fan of the stronger scents). And boy, did this work! I put it right in my kitchen, which is the main room you enter when you walk in and it worked its magic beautifully! Definitely recommend this scent if you need something strong but beautiful smelling!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jrosh
Location: Massillon, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 27, 2013
The BEST wallflower fragrance!
"Kitchen Spice is my all time favorite wall flower fragrance!! I work in a Dr's office and everyone says, what are you baking in here? It appeals to men and women alike. Smells warm and comforting. Not too sweet, not too masculine. I wish it came in the body fragrance line!!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sunshine State
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 15, 2013
LOVE THIS SMELL
"Hope B&B doesn't discontinue this great smelling wallflower. I have used it in kitchen for years and it smells like french toast. Nutmeg, cinnamon, and a hint of vanilla. The throw is not the best, but oh that fragence is simply divine.
LOVE IT.
"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.