Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble

Baked Granny Smith and McIntosh Apples topped with vanilla crumble, cinnamon and nutmeg
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SpiderMandy
Location: Lincoln, NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 10, 2013
Love Love Love
"This is one of my favorite wallflowers. The smell is amazing and that's about as much as I can say about it...it's just lovely. Only issue I take with it is that it makes me hungry on occasion. The bulb lasts for a really long time, too."
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:stacyclark
Location: Jasper, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 5, 2013
MY FAVORITE SCENT
"Yummy is the best word to describe this fragrance! The things I would give to have this scent back in the oil for the warmer again. I look forward to fall/winter just to refill my stash of candles and bulbs for my wallflower."
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cmyers1849
Location: Yukon, OK
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 2, 2013
Love!
"My favorite scent by far!! I use this year round because I love it so so much. Love the candle and the wallflower. Please don't discontinue it!! I'm having trouble finding it this season online and at my local stores. I'll be so sad!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:epietra1
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 30, 2013
perfect home scent
"I use this all over my house. It is not sweet smelling or overpowering. I'm allergic to many scents but I don't get headaches with this scent. I love how it makes my house fell like a warm home. Everyone loves it and I'm always asked what I use. This and the Sweet Cinamon Pumpkin are the best. You won't regret buying this scent."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:PalmBeachie
Location: South Florida
Posted: August 3, 2013
Great Kitchen Scent
"I love how this is true to the apple crumble desert scent. This is perfect for the kitchen. The crispness of the apple is paired perfectly with a bakery/spicy scent. I get compliments on this fragrance all the time. The only drawback is that it starts out very strong but it seems to fade to a light scent."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:miss sniffer
Location: tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 14, 2013
You will be happy!
"I fell in love with the apple crumble candle and bought these wallflowers. The performance is amazing! A pleasant, strong apple crumble smell. I am very happy with my purchase and will be buying some more two packs"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bangs
Location: Texas
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 14, 2013
YUMMMMMM
"I got this originally in the fall of 2011 and fell in love. I'm so happy to find it again! It is apple without being too snappy and crisp. It's sweet without being gooey (although I do like that, just not every room in the house.) and it's comforting!
It's clean and easy...I love the green color, too. I hope they keep it for fall 2013!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Debbeyt
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 13, 2013
I love Apple Crumble!
"I absolutely love the scent of Apple Crumble wallflowers. I have a large house and it takes a strong ordor to waif throughout the house. This wallflower scent is strong, but it is a great smelling strong. It has the smell of apples rolled in cinnamon to me. I am going to order more. I need as many of these as I can get!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:fignut
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posted: July 5, 2013
Not so crumbly
"I purchased this scent thinking it would be more warm apple pie with vanilla notes, but the nutmeg smell over powers the rest. Guess I will try the caramel apple."