Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus

The refreshing scent of crisp eucalyptus with hints of orchard citrus
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:DC Bubbie
Location: Washington DC
Posted: March 10, 2014
Sweet Eucalyptus fragrance
"I love eucalyptus. This one is on the sweet side, but very nice. It has a good, but not outstanding throw."
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:heid
Location: florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 7, 2014
eucalyptus and mint products
"I really would recommend the eucalyptus products to the whole world . Its fragrant is breath taking. The entire line from body to household items are great to use I think everyone should shop for these . I love the little air refreshners also shower gel. Use the lotion at bed time and you will have a great sleep."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jaqi
Location: Ft. Worth, TX
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 2, 2014
Please sell this in stores!
"My mom and I love this candle! We do not like the ones with peppermint or spearmint. What we hate though, is that they only sell this online, and it is always full price when we go to buy it :o( Please, sell this candle in stores!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We love the smell of it. It is not overpowering to us, which is something we look for in scents. Too much of a good thing is not good.
Again, please sell these in stores and/or lower the price so we can continue to enjoy our favorite candle and not go broke!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:paintingkali
Location: cleveland oh
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: February 1, 2014
wow
"I don't really like eucalyptus but mom does and I bought this for her, while burning the flames are so high and I love that in a candle and you don't just smell eucalyptus you can smell the citrus to and its fantastic I not can say that eucalyptus is my favorite sent but this is defiantly top 15"
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TaraSmiles
Location: Tempe, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 4, 2014
I don't like...
"I usually love every candle from BBW and have always loved the Eucalyptus Spearmint line. However I do not think the scent of this candle is very strong nor does it have a eucalyptus scent. If I hadn't already burned it I would return it."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Mariska
Location: East Coast, USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 3, 2014
Soapy Smell
"It's a clean enough scent, but not in a fresh outdoorsy way. It smells like a bar of soap. Not fragrancy, just the smell of cold, dry soap. Which is okay, but not really what I was hoping for in a candle called Eucalyptus.
The throw is about medium. You can smell it in the room and a bit beyond that, but not throughout the house."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BossLady87401
Location: Farmington, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 7, 2013
Totaly Delicious
"Don't let the name fool you on this one! Oh my goodness this candle is a must have if you are a scent diva!! I must have deliciousness surrounding me always..and honey this candle brings out the sexiness in any space. I LOVE IT & Must Have MORE!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CHANEL LOVER
Location: PALM BEACH FLORIDA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 20, 2013
SPA LIKE FRESH CALMING CLEAN
"CITRUS CLEAN AND SO SUPER FRESH AND INVITING...IT WILL FILL EVERY ROOM IN THE HOUSE VERY QUICKLY ...A MUST BURN AFTER COOKING ALL DAY AND RIGHT BEFORE GUESTS ARRIVE...ALSO TRY EUCALYPYUS MINT A MUST HAVE IF YOU WANT A REFRESHING UPLIFTING SCENT FOR YOUR HOME..."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.