Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus

The refreshing scent of crisp eucalyptus with hints of orchard citrus
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:DC Bubbie
Location: Washington DC
Posted: March 10, 2014
Sweet Eucalyptus fragrance
"I love eucalyptus. This one is on the sweet side, but very nice. It has a good, but not outstanding throw."
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:heid
Location: florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 7, 2014
eucalyptus and mint products
"I really would recommend the eucalyptus products to the whole world . Its fragrant is breath taking. The entire line from body to household items are great to use I think everyone should shop for these . I love the little air refreshners also shower gel. Use the lotion at bed time and you will have a great sleep."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jaqi
Location: Ft. Worth, TX
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 2, 2014
Please sell this in stores!
"My mom and I love this candle! We do not like the ones with peppermint or spearmint. What we hate though, is that they only sell this online, and it is always full price when we go to buy it :o( Please, sell this candle in stores!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We love the smell of it. It is not overpowering to us, which is something we look for in scents. Too much of a good thing is not good.
Again, please sell these in stores and/or lower the price so we can continue to enjoy our favorite candle and not go broke!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:paintingkali
Location: cleveland oh
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: February 1, 2014
wow
"I don't really like eucalyptus but mom does and I bought this for her, while burning the flames are so high and I love that in a candle and you don't just smell eucalyptus you can smell the citrus to and its fantastic I not can say that eucalyptus is my favorite sent but this is defiantly top 15"
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TaraSmiles
Location: Tempe, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 4, 2014
I don't like...
"I usually love every candle from BBW and have always loved the Eucalyptus Spearmint line. However I do not think the scent of this candle is very strong nor does it have a eucalyptus scent. If I hadn't already burned it I would return it."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Mariska
Location: East Coast, USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 3, 2014
Soapy Smell
"It's a clean enough scent, but not in a fresh outdoorsy way. It smells like a bar of soap. Not fragrancy, just the smell of cold, dry soap. Which is okay, but not really what I was hoping for in a candle called Eucalyptus.
The throw is about medium. You can smell it in the room and a bit beyond that, but not throughout the house."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BossLady87401
Location: Farmington, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 7, 2013
Totaly Delicious
"Don't let the name fool you on this one! Oh my goodness this candle is a must have if you are a scent diva!! I must have deliciousness surrounding me always..and honey this candle brings out the sexiness in any space. I LOVE IT & Must Have MORE!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CHANEL LOVER
Location: PALM BEACH FLORIDA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 20, 2013
SPA LIKE FRESH CALMING CLEAN
"CITRUS CLEAN AND SO SUPER FRESH AND INVITING...IT WILL FILL EVERY ROOM IN THE HOUSE VERY QUICKLY ...A MUST BURN AFTER COOKING ALL DAY AND RIGHT BEFORE GUESTS ARRIVE...ALSO TRY EUCALYPYUS MINT A MUST HAVE IF YOU WANT A REFRESHING UPLIFTING SCENT FOR YOUR HOME..."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:jjohnson
Location: Chicago, Il
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: July 24, 2013
Meh. Not my favorite.
"It smells clean, but does not make me feel relaxed or calm. It smells sort of unpleasant."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SheriL
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 24, 2013
My FAVORITE Candle. Period.
"I am not big on spending much for candles. I purchased one of these candles on a sale table, with a gift certificate, years ago. I brought it home and immediately fell in love with the thing. It burned clean, burned longer than any candle I had ever had, and the scent is indescribably awesome, in my opinion. I find the aroma to be soothing and embracing. I absolutely love it. Perhaps I can convey this attachment a bit. I found out that they have discontinued the scent in the store. They now have a eucalyptus-spearment, but that is not what I want. I vote for putting this back in the stores. When I found out that I could purchase it from Bath & Body Works online, a few weeks ago, I ordered 2 to make sure it was the same, and that I feel the same about it. I think this candle is worth every penny - which is huge for me. I am concerned that I could not get more if they stopped having it online, so I just ordered 5 more - which is really huge for me. I have an anxiety disorder, and I have not found any other type of candle soothing in this same way, so I am sold on this one, hands down!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Wiffer
Location: New England
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 14, 2013
Yummy!
"Natural, fragrant & powerful, I fired this puppy up in the kitchen, and within minutes it carried into the next room where I was working. I thoroughly enjoyed the fresh scent. It smelled heavenly! The wicks were evenly set, and the candle burned evenly with no flooding or deep pooling. Within an hour, the whole house smelled fresh and fragrant, but not sickeningly sweet or perfume-y. Turned the indoors into the outdoors! I highly recommend."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:giddyupngo
Location: Rowlett, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: May 22, 2013
ONE OF MY FAVORITES
"This candle has a strong throw which I love! I feel that if I am going to spend the money I want to smell it. When I want to refresh or cover a scent, I burn this candle."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emsashaj
Location: Southern Girl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 13, 2013
Slow Start
"This candle started with medium to low flames and took about two hours for an even wax pool to form because the wicks were off center. However, it has performed perfectly since the first burn. I bought two and the wicks on my second candle has perfectly centered wicks. The throw is strong but not overpowering. I am in love with this candle. Very fresh and clean smelling. I wish this was old in stores."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bayou lady
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 12, 2013
ALL TIME FAVORITE
"I hope this candle never goes away....I LOVE LOVE IT and have since I started buying Candles from BBW. IT is the most Seductive and Romantic scent of all the candles and I have many I love but this one is Special."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Avalv
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 3, 2013
Love This Candle
"I have waited so long for this candle to come back into stock. It is such a refreshing and clean smell, it is truly one of my favorites. I thought BBW may have discontinued it and I wrote to them and maybe others did too because it is back. I read the reviews and take that in consideration when ordering a candle on line, so believe me you will love this fragrance. I tend to go for very clean scents, that's why I love this one. It does not smell like laundry soap so don't worry about that. I now have 3 of these candles and thinking about purchasing a couple more while they are on sale. I really don't want to run out of this fragrance."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.