Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze

A fresh, invigorating fragrance that captures the essence of juniper floating through the air
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 1, 2013
"This candle is perfect in the warmer months. I burned mine like crazy all summer long! It smells so clean and fresh, the scent payoff is superb, and it burns like a dream. I will be buying more this Spring for sure!!"
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fragrancebeauty
Location: Dallas, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 20, 2013
Beautiful!!!
"I was so happy to see this candle offered online! It smells just as I remembered years ago when this fragrance was sold in stores. This one smells so clean, fresh, and has a subtle warmth to it as well. My apartment smells lovely!!! If you want a fresh and surprisingly elegant smelling home.. purchase this one! Long lasting and even burn !"
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kkelly
Location: Orlando, FL
Posted: September 14, 2013
Wow, cool and fresh!
"I wasn't sure if I would like this one, since it isn't sold it the stores, but glad I tried it anyway. Wow, very fresh with a cool watery scent. The throw is strong, but not overwhelming. If you like wood and cool fragrances, like I do, give this a try, you won't regret it. I liked it so much, I had to grab another during their sale. Nice and classic!"
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love Autumn and Winter
Location: west coast
Posted: August 24, 2013
Smells like soap
"The throw is great and the scent is pleasant with just the right amount of strength. It's not overpowering but you can definitely smell it. The only reason I ended up not caring for this candle is that although the smell of it is fresh, clean and pleasant....it just smells too much like soap and that's not a scent I want in a candle."
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sharihh
Location: Someplace in MN
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 1, 2013
Clean, fresh, strong.
"This is such a wonderfully clean and fresh scent. I always light this candle in my kitchen and it fills my entire 1000 sq ft main floor. You can catch slight whiffs of hit coming down the stairs. Absolutely love it. If you like clean, you'll love this."
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pepperlover
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: July 25, 2013
ALL TIME FAVE SCENT!
"I've always loved this scent! Sooooo happy it's back! I can't describe this scent. It's def floral. Perfect scent!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jjohnson
Location: Chicago, Il
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: July 24, 2013
Beautiful, Watery and Clean
"This is wonderful, just like the body mist. Clean, green, and watery."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:nanie12
Location: n.j.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 19, 2013
fantastic
"This candle scent is so fresh! Good for any room in your home~there isn't a person that comes to visit me that hasn't asked where I bought it. It burns excellent~stays lite with no wick problems at all~it has a perfect scent throw even when it isn't lite! Just wish it went on sale more often!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emsashaj
Location: Southern Girl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 1, 2013
Fresh and Clean
"This smells very fresh and clean. You can smell it in a large room. This quickly formed an even wax pool and the wicks have performed well. I love to burn this candle after I have cleaned my house. Nice classic candle. I wish they sold it in stores."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lea1990
Location: MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 14, 2013
Exceptional !
"this candle is amazing, STRONG throw and staying power. Makes me think of forests, rain and clean air. It's differently a great green scent."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.