Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

True Blue Spa Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry

A nourishing cocktail for your skin with fresh raspberry fragrance!
Average Customer Rating:
3.375 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry
Review 1 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 4, 2014
Love These "Smoothies"
"I overlooked these "Tru Spa" items for a long time because they had no mist and lotion with them. I always want to buy a trio when it comes to bath products. But on a whim I bought a few of these at the SAS, and I am very glad I did. They are such a refreshing treat for Summer! I found that this pairs very nicely with either "Black Raspberry Vanilla" or "Carried Away." Would love some other products in this scent. 5 stars!"
Review 2 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 28, 2014
Invigorating Treat
"I found these in a bin during the SAS mixed up with some other products. I purchased these because they looked refreshing, and I do like "smoothie" kind of scents. At first I found it a little bland smelling it in the bottle. But Like other reviewers have mentioned, it blooms when being used in the shower. I really love this, and hope that there will be another one when I return to the store, because I like it enough to hoard it. The only drawback is no matching lotion and mist. I have resolved that by pairing it with "Black Raspberry Vanilla" mist and lotion. That is the closest pairing that I can come up with, and it works pretty well. This is a great Summer treat, and I hope this product will remain after the sale. 5 stars!"
Review 3 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWlover483
Location: Philadelphia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 13, 2014
Eh
"I smelled this in the store and it smelled really good. When I used it in the shower it smelled like medicine. Also it doesn't lather very well. Will not ever buy this again."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2014
I love shower smoothies!
"I love these things, great fruity scents, sparse seeds for mild exfoliation, and a creamy formula that leaves my skin soft!
I love the raspberry, its fun and playful without being too strong/overwhelming or artificial. I wouldn't mind this having more seeds though, these are too small and sparse to exfoliate as much as I would like. But for someone looking for a very mild scrub for daily use this fits the bill. Overall I recommend and will definitely find these being used in my home:) I hope they expand the shower smoothies either with more scents and/or products like the body butter/cream gel/ scrub."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:gjbdtkjhgklsjflgkjhgf
Location: San Francisco, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2013
Nice!
"I bought all of these shower smoothies at an outlet mall for super cheap. The raspberry one was my favorite. These are awesome! I use them for shaving instead of using shaving gel or cream. Smells good and is a great product"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EvaM3
Location: Rockville, MD
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2013
"This is the perfect consistency. Pleasant fragrance - just like a smoothie. Not harsh and good moisturizer as well. My skin is extremely sensitive and took well to the product."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: August 19, 2013
cough syrup!
"This smells like cough syrup, which to me, isn't appealing"
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anna66
Location: Bronx, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2013
Did nothing for me
"Compared to the pineapple scrub this does nothing for me. The scent disappears once you dry off."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.