Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 4 oz. Small Candle with Limited Edition Box - London Calling - tea & lemon

A royal blend of tea, lemon and sugar
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 4 oz. Small Candle with Limited Edition Box - London Calling - tea & lemon
Review 1 for 4 oz. Small Candle with Limited Edition Box - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 7, 2013
My Favorite Scent EVER
"This is the best most fragrant candle i've ever had from them!!! It's my absolute favorite and It's already half way gone and I've only had it for a couple weeks.. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE BRING THIS SCENT BACK."
Review 2 for 4 oz. Small Candle with Limited Edition Box - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:econti
Location: Brooklyn, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 7, 2013
AMAZING
"I loved, loved, loved this candle. I only wish that I would have found it sooner so that I could have had the wallflower bulbs too. It was amazingly right on....I couldn't believe that you could smell the tea as well as the lemon. Please bring it back!"
Review 3 for 4 oz. Small Candle with Limited Edition Box - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flynrn6
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Posted: September 5, 2013
Best Scent Ever
"I have a closet full of BBW candles and hands-down, this is my all-time favorite scent! Had I known it was being discontinued I would 've bought the store out! Please bring it back!!"
Review 4 for 4 oz. Small Candle with Limited Edition Box - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:GeekyMe
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 30, 2013
LOVE THIS SCENT
"I can't tell you have much I love London Calling! So fresh and cozy! I went though the wallflower bulbs like a mad woman! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE bring this scent back!!!"
Review 5 for 4 oz. Small Candle with Limited Edition Box - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Brown2
Location: Washington, DC
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 21, 2013
Best Scent Ever
"This is the best scent BBW has come out with in a long, long, time. The bulbs smelled just as nice and of course they are now discontinued,...can't understand why? The best fragrances this company ever makes some how or another get discontinued and that definitely throws customers off,....we love this fragrance, it crisp and clean, not overwhelming,...for your customers sake, please bring back the bulbs in this scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 4 oz. Small Candle with Limited Edition Box - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ariel 4029
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 16, 2013
Perfect scent on a rainy day!
"This scent smells as good lit as it does when it's not lit. It has a true scent of tea with lemon & sugar. The smell permeates through the room when lit. When it's lit for a while I can even smell it upstairs in our home. I love to light this candle on rainy days. I don't know what it is but there is something about this scent that is very soothing."
Review 7 for 4 oz. Small Candle with Limited Edition Box - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Happy By Chance
Location: Baltimore, MD.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 11, 2013
A New Favorite
"This scent smells exactly like its name. It's very relaxing. I like to burn this at night when the house is still and I can enjoy it without the smell of food cooking. Very soothing and you can smell tea which is amazing but the lemon scent is awesome. The throw is strong. Will definitely be buying more of the three wick which I had originally. I don't usually like the food fragrances but this is delightful."
Review 8 for 4 oz. Small Candle with Limited Edition Box - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JBaggens
Location: Seattle
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 11, 2013
Perfect for a cloudy day
"I'm really glad I bought the 3-wick when I did since it appears to be gone now. The cold throw is fantastic. It smells exactly like tea with lemon and sugar. The burn is nice too. I let it go for about 2 hours and burned completely even across the top with no wick problems. Not only did it manage to make my whole living room smell lovely, the scent covered most of my (albeit small) apartment.
If I had one complaint it's that the sugar smell was so strong it coated my throat. Still, it's my favorite candle scent to date.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 4 oz. Small Candle with Limited Edition Box - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Devine
Location: Hamilton, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 9, 2013
"I am absolutely in LOVE with this candle. I bought one and burned through it in a week and a half. Already been back to get more. This NEEDS to stay as a part of the regular collection."
Review 10 for 4 oz. Small Candle with Limited Edition Box - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:martini VC
Location: Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 6, 2013
Best candle scent ever!
"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this candle! Please keep as a reg. in the B & B W collection!"
Review 11 for 4 oz. Small Candle with Limited Edition Box - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Skjk
Location: KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: July 2, 2013
Amazing!
"This is the most incredible candle ever! It is perfect for a tea lover like me and reminds me of my time in England. My only issue is that it's slightly pricey. If the larger size were cheaper, I would have purchased it as well. Please don't discontinue this one, it is fabulous!"
Review 12 for 4 oz. Small Candle with Limited Edition Box - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kel Bell
Location: New Orleans, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 2, 2013
AMAZING
"I absolutely LOVE this fragrance!!
It it terribly upsetting that they will probably only offer this a short time.... almost makes me hate shopping at Bath and Body Works for fragrances because as soon as I fall in love with one they take it away!!!!!
"
Review 13 for 4 oz. Small Candle with Limited Edition Box - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cupcake430x
Location: Indiana
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 23, 2013
"This candle smells amazing! I bought a 3-wick and the smaller one because I knew I was going to love it."