Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze

Average Customer Rating:
4.536 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Review 21 for Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DesertMama
Location: Nevada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 27, 2011
"This is a fun, almost peppery floral."
Review 22 for Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bombay
Location: Florida
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 26, 2011
Best Lotion Overall
"On just opening a bottle of the Juniper Breeze Lotion, you are hit with a mild, fresh and pleasing fragrance. Being a person who has severe allergies and therefore cannot use perfumes, this lotion does the job. It smells good all year round, but around Christmas it somehow smells like the season. My boys, who are now young men, loved to use it during that time. So for me, just a whiff of Juniper Breeze, floods my mind with memories of happy times with my boys."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Tea1
Location: Il
Posted: October 2, 2011
"i hope they never get rid of this fragrance. It's one of the best for sure!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:fantastic67
Location: NJ
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 19, 2011
love this scent
"I love this scent. I like all the clean ones like Green Clover and Aloe, Cool citrus basil and cotton blossom (that one smells a little powdery/soapy, but still a member of the club). Juniper Breeze is great. I strongly disagree that it smells soapy, but it does have a fresh laundry sort of effect- but I love that clean smell- like you just put on clothes fresh from the drier. The sweet scents (pearberry, apple etc.) have a time and place, but you can shower/moisturize with juniper breeze everyday and be satisfied every time! Please don't discontinue it!! :)"
Review 25 for Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:wildreign
Location: Denver
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 28, 2011
Love This Stuff!
"I first found this in Montego Bay, Jamaica in the Bathrooms on the sinks in our rooms at the Wyndam Rose Hall resort along withe Shower gel, shampoo and conditioner. I fell in Love with this stuff. I collected as much as I could and brought it home! Over there it has a different name JuniperBerry, but it's the same product. Then I received some for a present just when I thought I would never find it again.
Just try it! You will love it!"
Review 26 for Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:KnittyCat
Location: Tacoma, Wa
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2011
Um...why?
"I've read several reviews that describe this scent as like "pine-trees". These reviewers obviously do not live in a place that pine-trees grow naturally. Juniper breeze does not smell at all like pine. It does not smell bad, not in the least. But it does not smell good either. It is very clean and "fresh" smelling, if you find the scent of laundry detergent and or/dove appealing and exciting. Personally not for me, very disappointed as I had high hopes from reading reviews. I will give this to my grandmother, as it appeals more to her tastes. The body splash DOES have a less soapy smell, which saved this from a worse review."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tupelo honey
Location: deep south
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 11, 2011
favorite
"This is my all time favorite! I love this scent in spring and winter, it is clean and refreshing, not sweet or musky like a lot of the others. Please do not ever discontinue, if you do you must let me know in advance so I can buy up as much as possible!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Indie Chick
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 3, 2011
Very Simple!
"This lotion makes me smell very crisp and clean. It's a little masculine, but that's okay as long as it smells good! Although, it can be a little too strong at times, so I prevent layering with this scent."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
2128 of 28 Reviews