Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mel.b.
Location: Houston, tx
Posted: March 24, 2013
All time favorite
"I've worn this fragrance for 12 years and I still love it as much now as then. It never gets old. It's fresh and herbal scent revitalize and lift my mood every time I wear it. My nose is very sensitive, this is one of very few scents that do not give me a headache. Never stop selling this one b&bw, I will be a customer for life!!"
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jessumberger
Location: Phoenix, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 19, 2013
Love It!!! ALL TIME Favorite!!
"I agree with some other buyers on this product has a very Clean and refreshing scent!!! I Love this Scent and honestly the Basic Scents are the ONLY reason I continue to shop with Bath And Body Works... They are what makes them who they are and I hope they are not ever forgoten!!! I would like to someday pass these scents on down to my children and grandchildren... These Signature scents are all so naturally refreshing something any generation could love!!!!"
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KymElFaye123
Location: Manhattan Beach, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 2, 2013
Great product
"This product should be brought back into the BBW stores, seriously. It smells really clean. It's one of my favorite scents. I wouldn't say it smells like soap though. It's a difficult scent to pinpoint. The best way I can describe it as smelling like fresh laundry. It's wonderful for men and women."
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChoiceNotes
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: January 23, 2013
Smells good!
"This stuff smells like fresh clean soap! I bought it for myself originally but had to spread the love and just give it to my brother as a gift, along with the Body Wash! He loves it!"
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LegallyLoved
Location: NEW YORK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: December 30, 2012
AMAZING
"IT SMELLS LIKE ALL THE COMPONENTS OF A BODY CARE ROUTINE. ITS LIKE FRESH SOAP SWEET BODY LOTION AND FLORAL PERFUME."
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:cocoacoils
Location: TheBeautySpot
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 7, 2012
One of my favorites!
"After my Freesia (not Sheer Freesia (bleh)) was discontinued years ago, I was pointed in the direction of Juniper Breeze. (The notes are not similar at all, but it was in the same category as Freesia to me.) It is a wonderfully clean, rejuvenating scent that I am glad B&BW has kept alive. I ALWAYS have several bottles on hand in case the "powers that be" lose their minds and discontinue it (gasp! please never do this!). It is my staple fragrance throughout the summer and into Fall. Lovely, lovely, lovely!"
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Short Girl
Location: California
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2012
Clean Earthy Scent
"I've been using my bottle of Juniper Breeze for a while, and although I don't really like the scent immediately after I apply it to my skin, I do like it after it's sort of settled (around 30 minutes later). The scent that it leaves on my clothes is very nice - I like using this lotion at night when I'm at home because it leaves my pajamas smelling clean and fresh. When I first smelled it, I thought it was a bit grassy - but now I feel like it's more earthy (and I don't really know what juniper smells like, so...). Juniper Breeze is kind of a medium-deep scent, it's not very overpowering - and I also feel like it's neutral and works well as a unisex scent.
Overall, I think it's good - but for me, it's not one of my favorites.
"
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cheetahcat1980
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 17, 2012
My FAVORITE scent of ALL time !
"I adore Juniper Breeze it is by far in my opinion the best scent bath and body works has ever made . It is invigorating , sophisticated , and intoxicating . The scent last and I tend to buy a lot during the semi-sale and rotate my stock lol with this being first class to my skin . Would love to see a Christmas edition of this released please Bath and Body never discontinue this scent ."
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jesus
Location: Minneapolis, MN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 5, 2012
Juniper Breeze
"I love this sent and my co-works always say I smell good and its not to flowery like some others I have smelled. I'm glad I can still buy this Juniper Breeze on line. If I could not I would not go into a Bath and Body store ever again. Not even to get something different. I would feel that Bath & Body has sold out to the flowery smells and not reaching out to all different aspect of females or males..? Knowing that Bath & Body keeps me coming here. I feel that I can truthfully say to my friends and family, co-works, That Bath & Body has everything for every type of person...Thank you."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:GoldenSpice
Location: Houston TX
Posted: August 31, 2012
This is not my favorite
"I have never been a fan of Juniper Breeze. And while my friends like this scent, I would not buy it or recommend it. I actually like the Fresh Balsam scent much better than Juniper Breeze."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:oldun
Location: Northwest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 21, 2012
My First Purchase
"I discovered this 16 years ago while in California for the birth of my grandson. I'd never smelled anything like it, and I loved it. After I returned home, I got regular shipments of it from my son. I still like it, but it's not my favorite anymore. It's very different from anything else, and it's not for everyone, but definitely give it a try if you like fresh, unusual scents."
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Juniper Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:st pauly girl
Location: ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2012
best purchase ever!!!!!!!!!!
"I absolutly love this fragrance, it is my favorite. I get many compliments, when i do wear this fragrance. It is a light scent and lasts all day long, i put it on right after i shower,, I LOVE it thanks bath and body for keeping this"