Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Pearberry

Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
29 of 33(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Pearberry
Review 21 for Body Lotion - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Maisey
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 9, 2011
Yummy!
"Smells like pears and berries! It's fresh, fruity, and sweet all at the same time! Perfect for spring and summer!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Body Lotion - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:lovely.in.red
Location: OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 9, 2011
Let down
"I personally did not like it one bit.
I was hoping it would be more fruity and lively but it was very faint and did not linger for very long. It smelt soap-like and not at all fruity
"
Review 23 for Body Lotion - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cnybandbwlover
Location: New York
Posted: July 30, 2011
"Pearberry is one of the nicest scents BBW carries. It's a nice soft fruity scent that smells just like pears. I always have a bottle of it around and will continue to do so."
Review 24 for Body Lotion - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:peaches11
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 13, 2011
BEST EVER!!
"This is by far the best scent out there...I have been using Pearberry for about 15 years so please DON'T DISCONTINUE IT!! I will be heartbroken if I can't get this scent anymore!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Body Lotion - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mamaof2
Location: Hamilton, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 26, 2011
I was wrong, I admit it !
"I'm only assuming that fragrance choices change over the years, because I reviewed the splash and shower gel in this one a few years ago and couldn't STAND it ! I am happy to now report that this in fact quite a good fragrance ! The pear balances out the sweetness of the berry, and while I won't wear this everyday, I find this is more of a weekend scent for me. The lotion is moisturizing, and in all honesty reminds me of a smoothie LOL ! Layers great with the splash and shower gel !"
Review 26 for Body Lotion - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:artatheart
Location: Aurora,CO
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2011
Smells good
"This smells fruity and crisp. It is a great summer scent for everyday."
Review 27 for Body Lotion - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nighsun
Location: mentor, ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 21, 2011
"this is my favorite scent! i loved it years ago when my mom had it and then i discovered it again a few years ago and still love it.... PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE!!!!!!!!"
Review 28 for Body Lotion - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:privateeye8122
Location: Florida
Posted: June 21, 2011
Takes me back...
"I saw this at the SAS & I had totally forgotten about it! I used to wear this fragrance back in the day when I was in high school (11 yrs ago) & it was about the only one I loved/wore continously. They only had the lotion at my local store, but I'm going to get the bath wash & lotion online & stock up so I can remember when..."
Review 29 for Body Lotion - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lyna
Location: Vermont
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 16, 2011
Almost Lives Up To It's Name
"I really wanted to like this, but it just isn't going to make my must have list. Upon initial application it smells like it sounds, a juicy blend of pear and berries, however, the pear is the stand-out scent and survives the dry down better then the sweeter berry scent. I was a little disappointed that all I could smell after dry down was pear. If you really like pears go for this one, you'll love it! If you are hoping for a nice fruity blend instead of a single note fragrance you may want to pass on this one."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Body Lotion - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JoJo9373
Location: Covington, GA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2011
Smells soo yummy. =]
"I was with a friend and bought this as part of the Semi-Annual Sale. At first I had my eye on something different until I tried this. The scent was so yummy & refreshing I just had to change my mind. I got this one instead & I couldn't be happier. It's really long lasting & I've gotten many compliments on it. =]"
Review 31 for Body Lotion - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SheLovesHim
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 10, 2011
Absolutely delicious smelling.
"I don't know why it has taken me so long to actually sniff/try a classic. I always go to the Semi Annual sale at B&BW and I was never interested in classics until now.
I sniffed this in the store and I came going back to it.
I was like WOW this smells amazingly yummy. It has a rich ripe pear with a light berry scent.
I sprayed it on my wrist in the store at about 3:45pm and it is now 10:17pm and I have sweated, washed my hands, and ate dinner. It is soo long lasting.
B&BW I think your classics are so much better quality then your signature collection and I wish I would of reconized these sooner.
I am now a bigger addict to your store!
I recommend this scent if you like fruity scents for sure."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Body Lotion - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LovenLife
Location: greenbrier, tn
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 5, 2011
LOVE THIS!
"this lotion is AH-MAZING!!!! not only does it smell AWESOME the scent lingers for a long time and it isnt too much! its always a way to get healthy, smooth skin overnight! this is one of my fave lotions ive got from bath and body works! its worth buying!!!"
Review 33 for Body Lotion - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JCS73
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 9, 2011
I love this!
"BBW captured pear perfectly... Whenever I smell this, I get that little "zing" (or whatever you'd call it) that a real pear tastes like. There's some sweet fruity scents along with it, but I can't imagine anyone not liking this that likes fruit. It's perfect! Of course, the lotion is superb quality and always moisturizes any dry skin."
2133 of 33 Reviews