Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Body Cream - Sun-Ripened Raspberry

The delectable scent of berries, ripened in the summer sun is blended with a hint of green vine
Average Customer Rating:
3.125 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Body Cream - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Review 1 for Body Cream - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BMK88
Location: Florida
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 8, 2013
My favorite!!!
"I love the smell of this, it's not too strong.. Been using it for years. Love the body wash and lotion too but I think they have been discontinued since I no longer see them on the site.. Makes me sad to think they discontinued part of this classic fragrance.. But def. love this body cream :)"
Review 2 for Body Cream - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Val.
Location: San Diego , ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 10, 2013
Eh
"I don't know, this just smelled weird . Luckily the scent isn't too strong it's very light . It is moisturizing so I'll keep using it ."
Review 3 for Body Cream - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kmgrs1234
Location: Little Rock, AR
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 5, 2013
Love it!
"Love the classics! They are much simpler and calming scents. Sun ripened raspberry, juniper breeze, and pearberry will never get old to me. This definitely has its own uniqueness to it, it's not overly sweet and sugary. Definitely not a IN YOUR FACE fragrance as none of the originals are. Out of the countless "newer" ones I like dark kiss, cherry blossom, secret wonderland, and moonlit path. And 3 out of those are also discontinued from the store. So I don't know if you should take advice from me, my favorites never make the cut."
Review 4 for Body Cream - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:itsraek
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 7, 2013
"This scent is lovely. It's a light fragrance and not overpowering. When I grow tired of my other scents this is always my default. With most of BBW's body creams, it does leave some greasy residue on my hands but I've had creams that leave worse. Very good for dry skin and something I could see myself purchasing again when mine runs out!"
Review 5 for Body Cream - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Li3sa
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 9, 2013
Eww
"Sun-ripened raspberry body cream stinks, and I'm surprised bath and body even sells it. Maybe they didn't smell it before packaging it, but they certainly should have. Very very disappointed:(
Phew!! and ick~
"
Review 6 for Body Cream - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:medic827
Location: Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 10, 2013
One of my favorites!
"This is one of my favorite BBW scents since the 90s. I absolutely love it! It is so fresh with a lightly sweet scent of raspberry, and it is not so strong where it gives me a headache. I'm so glad this is available again, I will definitely be stocking up!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Cream - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:IzzyBeth
Location: TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: October 14, 2012
Gosh No!!
"This scent literally made me sorta gag. It is by far the worst scent I have ever smelled from bbw. I bought it for my mom though and she totally loves it. So I guess this is one of those scents you either love or you hate. There is no in between): The body cream does make you hands very soft though:)"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Cream - Sun-Ripened Raspberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:pinkintellect15
Location: Some where
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 27, 2012
not the best
"W\hen I got this in the mail I was excited, but when I smelled it the scent made me gag. I think iI got a bad batch but i guess my expectations were too high."