Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple

Inspired by the first crisp bite of a juicy apple in a sunlit orchard
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Graffiti Tiger
Location: TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 18, 2013
My favorite scent!
"Country apple was the first scent I tried with Bath and Body Works, and it kept me coming back for it, and trying/buying more new scents too. It has a true apple scent, very soft but noticeable. I've been a fan for over a year. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gatorroo98
Location: Miami, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 10, 2013
This scent is heaven for an apple lover!
"The scent is pure apple and very sweet. I enjoyed it a lot. It moisturizes my skin beautifully and lasts all day. I could not ask for more. I do prefer the body lotion because it's just a tad bit lighter and I live in Miami so I don't really get dry skin. But I do use it a lot and love it so much! Highly recommended for apple lovers and people who like sweet smells."
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sarah97
Location: Ohio
Posted: June 27, 2013
"I'm glad they brought this kind back!"
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BetsC
Location: Southeast
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 10, 2013
My absolute favorite!
"This has been my favorite since the beginning. I'm so glad you continue to have it on your website. When I put this cream on, my body says 'thank you!'"
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:linderlou25
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 11, 2013
Not Great
"I really thought I would like this scent, but the bath gel smells like chemicals, and the lotion feels like plastic and is not as creamy as the lotions I like. The containers were different than the newer scents - I'm wondering if I got some old stuff? In any case, definitely not my favorite. :("
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chewbecky
Location: Newport Beach, Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 6, 2013
Apples!
"It definitely smells like apples. It would not disappoint if that's what you're looking for."
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mihaley
Location: Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2013
Nice Apple Scent.
"I am not an apple scent girl, so I was hesitant about this. I was afraid it would smell like the green-apple dish soap but surprisingly it does not! It has a nice, crisp, not-too-sweet apple smell. I wear this in the spring when the apple blossoms are blooming. It's a perfect capture of that scent. I have the lotion and the body cream and I like the thickness of the body cream. It's nice and thick and keeps my skin soft."
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 21, 2013
My First Favorite Scent
"Not my number one, but this is the scent that started my life long love affair with Bath and Body Works. It spawned in 1994, when I was given Sun Ripened Raspberry, and my sister T got Country Apple. And I sneaked some every time she left it alone."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:clutchxp
Location: Denver, CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 17, 2013
My favorite fragrance from Bath and Body Works
"This is my favorite scent out of all of the Bath and Body Works products. I have tried a few of the others and I do not think they compare to Country Apple. I love this product and I recommend it to anyone who likes sweet-smelling, apple-scented lotions and body creams. :-)"
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lea1990
Location: MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 5, 2013
A pure love!
"there is this thing about BBW classics! the texture of the cream, the unique and simple smell and the cuuuuute packaging.
I never buy the new body cares no matter how much I love their scents because, from my own experience, the old formulas treat my skin much better, they never burn my arms or legs when using them after shaving and they do not dark the skin, I'm not a US resident and I never got to see those in stores 3-5 years ago since I was not here, but I'm glad I gave them a shot when I saw them online 'cuz they're all what I buy right now, I would really love to try warm vanilla sugar and black raspberry vanilla on their classic packages and formulas 'cuz I feel I'd love them much more. Please keep those pretties the way they are, the same great gentle scents and formulas, the ADORABLE packaging. I don't really care If you don't bring them to stores as much as you NEVER mess with their awesomeness. I'd hate to have to look for another replacement and stop shopping at BBW.
"
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Erinn
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2012
Fruity and crisp
"This has a pleasant crisp apple scent. This is everything an apple fragrance should smell like."