Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple

Inspired by the first crisp bite of a juicy apple in a sunlit orchard
Average Customer Rating:
4.826 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Graffiti Tiger
Location: TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 18, 2013
My favorite scent!
"Country apple was the first scent I tried with Bath and Body Works, and it kept me coming back for it, and trying/buying more new scents too. It has a true apple scent, very soft but noticeable. I've been a fan for over a year. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gatorroo98
Location: Miami, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 10, 2013
This scent is heaven for an apple lover!
"The scent is pure apple and very sweet. I enjoyed it a lot. It moisturizes my skin beautifully and lasts all day. I could not ask for more. I do prefer the body lotion because it's just a tad bit lighter and I live in Miami so I don't really get dry skin. But I do use it a lot and love it so much! Highly recommended for apple lovers and people who like sweet smells."
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sarah97
Location: Ohio
Posted: June 27, 2013
"I'm glad they brought this kind back!"
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BetsC
Location: Southeast
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 10, 2013
My absolute favorite!
"This has been my favorite since the beginning. I'm so glad you continue to have it on your website. When I put this cream on, my body says 'thank you!'"
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:linderlou25
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 11, 2013
Not Great
"I really thought I would like this scent, but the bath gel smells like chemicals, and the lotion feels like plastic and is not as creamy as the lotions I like. The containers were different than the newer scents - I'm wondering if I got some old stuff? In any case, definitely not my favorite. :("
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chewbecky
Location: Newport Beach, Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 6, 2013
Apples!
"It definitely smells like apples. It would not disappoint if that's what you're looking for."
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mihaley
Location: Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2013
Nice Apple Scent.
"I am not an apple scent girl, so I was hesitant about this. I was afraid it would smell like the green-apple dish soap but surprisingly it does not! It has a nice, crisp, not-too-sweet apple smell. I wear this in the spring when the apple blossoms are blooming. It's a perfect capture of that scent. I have the lotion and the body cream and I like the thickness of the body cream. It's nice and thick and keeps my skin soft."
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 21, 2013
My First Favorite Scent
"Not my number one, but this is the scent that started my life long love affair with Bath and Body Works. It spawned in 1994, when I was given Sun Ripened Raspberry, and my sister T got Country Apple. And I sneaked some every time she left it alone."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:clutchxp
Location: Denver, CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 17, 2013
My favorite fragrance from Bath and Body Works
"This is my favorite scent out of all of the Bath and Body Works products. I have tried a few of the others and I do not think they compare to Country Apple. I love this product and I recommend it to anyone who likes sweet-smelling, apple-scented lotions and body creams. :-)"
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lea1990
Location: MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 5, 2013
A pure love!
"there is this thing about BBW classics! the texture of the cream, the unique and simple smell and the cuuuuute packaging.
I never buy the new body cares no matter how much I love their scents because, from my own experience, the old formulas treat my skin much better, they never burn my arms or legs when using them after shaving and they do not dark the skin, I'm not a US resident and I never got to see those in stores 3-5 years ago since I was not here, but I'm glad I gave them a shot when I saw them online 'cuz they're all what I buy right now, I would really love to try warm vanilla sugar and black raspberry vanilla on their classic packages and formulas 'cuz I feel I'd love them much more. Please keep those pretties the way they are, the same great gentle scents and formulas, the ADORABLE packaging. I don't really care If you don't bring them to stores as much as you NEVER mess with their awesomeness. I'd hate to have to look for another replacement and stop shopping at BBW.
"
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Erinn
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2012
Fruity and crisp
"This has a pleasant crisp apple scent. This is everything an apple fragrance should smell like."
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadyWisdom
Location: Texas
Posted: June 2, 2012
treat for your nose
"this smells great. really sweet candy apple"
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 19, 2012
Favorite product & smell
"I LOVE this stuff! It repairs dry skin & smells like sweet, pretty apples! Great smell & product! I would recommend this to everyone & will re-buy forever!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:icekyube
Location: Loma Linda, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 16, 2012
Love it!
"Tried everything from Dancing Waters (nice) to Irresistible Apple (yuck), this is probably the only scent my nose approved. LOL I also bring Fresh Market Apple pocketbac with me all the time, so people said I smell like an apple. xD The downside is that BBW stopped selling this line of fragrance in stores, so you have to buy it online and pay extra shipping fees if you want to buy this. So do stock up during semi annual sales, since that's about the only time you'll ever see this product in stores."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Erin LRB
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2012
Sweet, fresh apple fragrance
"Country Apple is easily in my top 3 BBW fragrances. I adore this fragrance year round! It's a sweet, bright, and fresh apple fragrance that is neither perfume-y or floral. The body cream is a great product for dry skin."
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sugar Scrubbin
Location: Bay Area, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 29, 2012
The PERFECT scent.
"You seriously can't go wrong with Country Apple. This is my favorite BBW scent of all time. The apple is fresh, bright, and sweet. And the floral notes really are "creamy" - not soapy or flowery, they're floral notes for people who don't typically like florals. It's an amazing scent and no other apple scent from anywhere else can compare. It is all at once refreshing and soothing, sweet and bright, smooth and lively.
The body cream itself is very nice. It's thick and rich, sinks in quickly, and leaves my skin soft and smooth for hours. The lasting power of the scent is amazing, I apply this cream before bed at night (so I can sleep surrounded by the delicious scent!) and can still smell it on my skin in the morning. Add me to the list of people addicted to Country Apple - BBW, please keep this one around. It's phenomenal.
"
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Audrinaanne
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 27, 2012
Hands Down Favorite
"From the first time I tried this scent I loved it. Fresh, fruity, crisp, it really does make you think of a big juicy apple! Love B&BW creams. Never a let down, good scent mixed with a rich cream that has staying power is always a good thing. If you like fruity smells you won't be dissapointed with this."
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JenZ1979
Location: Mesa, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2012
Amazing
"light, refreshing & delicious! glad I finally tried this great classic :)"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:STEELWIFE
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2012
CAN'T STOP SMELLING MY HANDS
"Just received the Country Apple Body Cream and rubbed some into my hands to see if I liked it, since this was my first purchase of this particular scent. It smells WONDERFUL!! It has a very light fragrance that makes me feel uplifted!! : ) It has been more than 5 hours since I first put on the cream and my hands and they still smell as if I just put the cream on!!!
I am so happy that I purchased more than one and hope that the Country Apple Body Cream stays in the BBW product line. I would highly recommend the Country Apple Body Cream!! I purchased this based on the reviews and I am so glad I did!!!
God Bless!!!"
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Andrea476
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 13, 2012
Apple dream
"I just got this body cream based on the reviews and because I love apples. I'm in love with country apple. It smells like a ripe red delicious apple that is very sweet in an apple orchard. It's so yummy and a great moisturizer. This is going to be my new favorite fragrance from B&B. I would recommend this to everyone looking for a floral/fruity great scent. Please don't discontinue this fragrance!!!!"
120 of 23 Reviews