Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Cream - Plumeria

Plumeria blossoms mingle with a hint of ripe melon in this sweet floral fragrance
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Cream - Plumeria
Review 1 for Body Cream - Plumeria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Rayburn
Location: Texas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2013
Bring Plumeria Lotion, Please!
"I've been reading all the reviews about this product and feel exactly the same. I've been using Plumeria for many years and have not found another fragrance I like better. I also get compliments all the time. Please bring this product back!"
Review 2 for Body Cream - Plumeria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lisa In AZ
Location: Arizona
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 12, 2013
BRING IT BACK!
"PLEASE BRING BACK THE PLUMERIA, ESPECIALLY THE SPLASH. IT WAS ONE OF YOUR BEST SMELLING FRAGRANCES. PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!"
Review 3 for Body Cream - Plumeria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amira
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2013
Definitely Bring This Entire Set Back
"I have gotten so many compliments while using the Plumeria fragrance. I enjoy walking by people and they say, "Wow I love that scent!" or "What is that you have on?" Please bring back the whole set. It's a must have in my fragrance collection."
Review 4 for Body Cream - Plumeria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cdm1
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2013
Plumeria Products
"Please bring the all the Plumeria products back. When I wear them I always get comments of how good I smell!!! It was taken from the stores so I always had to order it on line. Now they are not all on line."
Review 5 for Body Cream - Plumeria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MAGGIEMOO
Location: NASHVILLE,TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 5, 2013
will always be my favorite!
"LIKE ANOTHER CUSTOMER MY HUSBAND BOUGHT IT FOR ME WHEN WE STARTED DATING AND USED IT WHEN WE GOT MARRIED! I GET SOOO MANY COMMENTS ON IT I WISH IT WAS BACK!!!"
Review 6 for Body Cream - Plumeria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pensfun
Location: Decatur, IL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 4, 2013
Plumeria can't be beat
"I agree with the other reviews - PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE bring back the Plumeria lotion. It is all I have used for over 15 years and still get compliments. I have driven 40 miles to one of your outlet stores, only to find they had none. And now I can't even get it online. Please - there is nothing comparable to Plumeria."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Cream - Plumeria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Smileygrace08
Location: Roy, UT
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 3, 2013
Love it!
"I love the Plumeria fragrance and have tried to keep it in stock at home. I am extremely disappointed to see the body splash gone as I use it daily and think it is the best fragrance you have! I don't go in to your store much anymore because of how you are constantly changing everything. It sucks to have your favorite fragrance not be there and to have to find something new when you already know what you want. I am disappointed and no longer have need to shop at your store because of this discontinuation so I truly hope that you will decide to bring it back. I got on today with the intent of ordering a number of bottles but I guess I'll find other things to do with my money."
Review 8 for Body Cream - Plumeria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KarenH
Location: Cottondale, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 28, 2013
Please bring it back!
"Please bring it back. This is one of the few fragrances I truly enjoy wearing. I get comments all the time and compliments. Was very disappointed when this scent was discontinued. Not all the scents are strong enough for me that you have now."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Cream - Plumeria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:1964LisaD
Location: Seal Beach, CA
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 27, 2013
Bring it back!!!!!
"This is my all time favorite Bath & Body Works fragrance. My husband loves it on me too. I have tried other scents but they just don't have the appeal of Plumeria. The cream is wonderfully smooth and rich. I enjoy the fragrance and receive many comments on it. I would like to see the perfume back too. I would hate to have to go on the search for something different."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Cream - Plumeria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Robbin
Location: IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 27, 2013
Bring this back please
"I have been use this every sense the day I got marry, it was a gift for my wedding day and now I cannot get it anymore, this is the only thing I use from the store and if I cannot got it from you anymore I will not be shopping your store anymore. so please bring it back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Cream - Plumeria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Romie0303
Location: SantaClarita, CA
Posted: September 25, 2013
plumeria body lotion
"please, please, please bring this back! I have used this for years and am so disappointed I can't get it any longer! What happened??? It's such an awesome fragrance, not over powering at all & leaches your skin so silky smooth and moisturized....please bring it back!!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Cream - Plumeria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kitti3380
Location: canton, ga
Usage: daily
Posted: September 25, 2013
PLEASE bring back Plumeria!!!
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE this scent and have been wearing it for over 10 years! Until recently, I was still able to stock up online. Now, I am on my last bottle of body spray and just discovered that my signature scent is discontinued. This is really upsetting! PLEASE bring back Plumeria!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Cream - Plumeria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SheSta
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 23, 2013
Please Bring this back!!!
"I agree with the other reviewers that this is a great fragrance. It has been one of my favorite BBW products and I always get compliments on the scent. I have purchased it for myself as well as given it as gifts. Everyone loves it. Please reconsider your discontinuation of this product."
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Cream - Plumeria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 23, 2013
Plumeria
"Please bring back this back on your shelves either in store or online .. I have been using for years and love it .. I too have tried other fragrances but always come back to Plumeria .. It is light and not over powering and have had many compliments on it .. I stocked up when you had it online but seems you have decided to stop making it and so very disappointed ...The body cream is not my favorite , but the lotion and shower gel and spray are the best ...... BRING it back .."
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Cream - Plumeria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Squishy Pants
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 16, 2013
Bring Sexy Smells Back
"I have been wearing this scent since I can remember. When you guys decided to take it off shelves and only have it during semi-annuals I stocked up. Well, I'm on my last bottle of lotion. Please for the love of all that smells good bring it back! I don't care much for the body cream so please please please bring the regular lotion back at least!!!!!!"
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Cream - Plumeria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PaulaJK
Location: Hancock, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 15, 2013
Signature Scent
"I have loved plumeria ever since I first tried it years ago.
I have been stocking up online since it was discontinued in the stores.
PLEASE bring back the shower gel!!
I use this daily and although I have tried many others at the recommendation of salesclerks or simply because no plumeria was available in the store I happened to be shopping in, I simply cannot find anything I like as well.
I get compliments all the time when I wear this scent, from coworkers to clients to random strangers I happen to stand next to in a restaurant or ticket line.
It is fabulous, and there is nothing to compare!!
"
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Cream - Plumeria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissBeHeyV
Location: Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 3, 2013
Classic Island Scent
"The scent of Plumeria will always remind me of Hawaii. Everything smells beautiful there. This body cream is great for after a day in the sun. It leaves your skin feeling noticeably softer and the fragrance is delightful."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Cream - Plumeria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kacey
Location: Baytown, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 17, 2013
Plumeria is the BEST
"Plumeria is my all time favorite bath and body works product.. I wish your CEO would bring this back for good..
Absolutely love Plumeria....."
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Cream - Plumeria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Location: Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 15, 2013
Smells odd
"It just smells like flowery soap. Would be an alright air freshener but not for the body. Am happy I got it online for cheap! Will be a gift."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Cream - Plumeria
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBBWlover
Location: San Francisco, Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 25, 2013
LOVE!
"I absolutely love this scent! It sits so well on my skin and lasts all day. I would say the spray smells a little different but still refreshing. I highly recommend Plumeria to anyone who is looking for something sweet, fresh and floral."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
120 of 34 Reviews