Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Cream - Pearberry

An Online Exclusive fragrance that beautifully blends the scents of juicy pears and ripe forest berries.
Average Customer Rating:
4.94 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
50 of 50(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Cream - Pearberry
Review 1 for Body Cream - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Disbeliever
Location: Utica, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 18, 2013
I absolutely love Pear berry
"PLEASE BRING PEARBERRY BACK!!!! I HAVE ALLERGIES AND THIS IS THE ONLY SCENT THAT I CAN TOLERATE. PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS SCENT, IT SMELLS AMAZING AND I HAV BEEN USING THIS SCENT FOR OVER 10 YEARS. YOU HAVE TO BRING IT BACK.....PLEASE!!!! :("
Review 2 for Body Cream - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Overly Disappointed
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 29, 2013
PLEASE BRING PEARBERRY BACK!!!!!
"I have been using Pearberry for nearly 15 years! The body mist is the only one that I have ever found, including different brands, that is perfect for me! It's not too overpowering and it smells amazing. When it became unavailable in stores, I started buying 3 at a time online...VERY DISAPPOINTED that it is no longer available!!!!!!!!"
Review 3 for Body Cream - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pearberry is number one
Location: Portland, OR
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 26, 2013
Best Scent Ever
"I have used Pearberry since the Bath & Body Works store opened in Tigard, OR. I have tired a few others, but I always come back to Pearberry. It is fresh and not overpowering. I get many compliments on it. I was deeply saddened to learn that it was discontinued. Please bring it back permanently."
Review 4 for Body Cream - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovelotion
Location: Maryland
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2013
Please Bring Back this Scent!!!!
"I have been a faithful Bath and Body Works customer for almost twenty years. Although I am always willing to go in and see what new products there are, the ONLY scent that I have ever found to be the perfect balance of fragrances and not too overpowering on me is the Pearberry Lotion. I have extremely dry and sensitive skin and Pearberry has been a lifesaver. The Bath and Body works lotion's formulation is rich enough to penetrate deeply, yet its not greasy and although I use it several times a day all over (arms, legs, torso) - I don't smell like I bathed in perfume. Its just a wonderful light refreshing scent. I was disappointed when this scent stopped being carried in the stores, but at least knew that I could order it online. I use 1+ bottles of this a month and don't know what I am going to be able to find to replace it. Please Please Please bring back Pearberry Lotion!!!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Cream - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Debra Ann
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 24, 2013
PLEASE BRING THIS BACK
"I have purchased Bath & Body Works for many, many years and the Pearberry is the overall BEST fragrance you have every came out with that has that light fresh scent that will stay with you all day.
I have tried many other fragrances Bath & Body Works has offered that are close to this scent but there is no comparison. I am using the Tangerine, but it does not last longer than a hour or so. PLEASE BRING THIS BACK.... Thank goodness I can still find some of the Pearberry on the website.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Cream - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Old Fragrance
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2013
Classic Collection
"Please Bring back the classic collection. I have been using them for years I love the fruity smells. The new fragrances are too much like perfume. The classic fragrances are clean and fresh , Please bring them back"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Cream - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OglalaPrincess
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2013
Definitely a favorite
"This is a great everyday lotion! It's fresh and clean, a little fruity, and blends VERY well with my natural body chemistry. PLEASE keep this scent online permanently!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Cream - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RhondaWM
Location: Waynesburg, Ky
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2013
Best Scent ever made by anyone
"I have used pearberry lotion, cream and body mist for years. It breaks my heart to see it gone and I have no idea what I will do now. All of the flowery scents are too strong and the seasonal scents are not appealing. Other perfumes actually gag me when I pass a woman that is wearing them. I have loved this scent because it is not overbearing and I am complimented on my scent quite often. My husband absolutely loves it on me. Please Please......don't take it away."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Cream - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BettyMN
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 15, 2013
Bring back Pearberry!!!
"I am a loyal Bath & Body Works customer. After trying out several fragrences, I found Pearberry and fell in love. Pearberry lotion, mist and shower gel have been the only product I have used for years. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE bring back this amazing scent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Cream - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lanita
Location: south carolina
Posted: October 11, 2013
Please bring back
"I have been using pearberry since it was introduced. I'm allergic to everything and this is the only fragrance that I can wear. Please bring the body sprays back!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Cream - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:glamgrl
Location: Tulsa
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 9, 2013
Heartbroken
"Please do not take this product away, I started using pearberry when you had the powder lotion. I use the shower gel, lotion and body spray everyday. Looks like I need to be more frugal. Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee do not take pearberry away!"
Review 12 for Body Cream - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:e17angel
Location: Anoka, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2013
Bring Back Pearberry!!!
"Pearberry is hands down the absolute best scent B&B Works has ever carried. PLEASE bring it back!!!"
Review 13 for Body Cream - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Only pearberry for me
Location: Hickory NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2013
Pearberry is the best
"Please please bring back I have tried other lotions even from other places but nothing come close to pearberry please please sincerity please bring back thank you"
Review 14 for Body Cream - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Klbfit
Location: Pa
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2013
Best scent you've ever had!
"I have been wearing Pearberry as my signature scent for 15 years and always get compliments on how great I smell! I love the fact that it's light and not a heavy perfume! It is the reason I shop at your stores. Please continue to make this scent!"
Review 15 for Body Cream - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SHADEE
Location: CORPUS CHRISTI, TEXAS
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2013
Awesome!!!! Do Not Discontinue BBW
"I also do not understand why it is being discontinued, this is my one and only fragrance that I truly love from bath and body works. I have never bought any other fragrance of lotion from BBW because they are just way too strong for me. I finally found a lotion that smells irresistibly fresh with a light fruity scent that I really love to wear.... and what do they do, they discontinue it......really suxs!!! I just bought 6 of these body creams so i can at least have my scent a little while longer and after that it's goodbye BBW for ever. I don't think it is fair for us who really love this product, shame on BBW for not listening to its customers."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Cream - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Seashore
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 2, 2013
A Favorite
"Pearberry is one of my favorite scents. It is refreshing!!!! I also like White Citrus and Sweet Pea. Have also tried Sheer Freesia, not bad either. I only use the spray I don't use the lotions. I alos like to spritzz on the bed sheets!!!!!!!!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Cream - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Addicted to Pearberry
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Posted: September 30, 2013
Truly One Of A Kind, Please Don't Take It Away!!!
"I have been wearing this fragrance since it was first introduced. I have never tried anything else that fit me so completely. It far exceeds any other Bath and Bodyworks fragrance. Its fresh, light, crisp, fruity yet clean. It really invokes a powerful happy and calm feeling to those who catch a whiff, without being overbearing and "cheap" like most scents on the market today. I was broken-hearted to find the lotion, shower gel, and spray discontinued. It seems many other consumers who have posted reviews feel the same. As silly as it sounds, I think many of us equate this scent with our identities. So you can imagine what it must be like to have it taken away. I'm unabashedly begging you to keep all Pearberry products available online for good!!:( Please, oh please, oh pretty please??.......:)"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Cream - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: San Francisco, CA
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 30, 2013
pearberry is the best fragrance b&bw ever had
"pearberry is the best fragrance b&bw ever had,
the collection that came out when pearberry came out is the absolute best b&bw ever had everything else has not come close to it
simple fruity smell "amazing""
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Cream - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Melanie M
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 30, 2013
PEARBERRY ROCKS!!!!!
"PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE continue carrying the Pearberry body wash and body spray! It is my FAVORITE...smells so light and yummy. I always get compliments on my scent and it's the only one I wear. I'm BEGGING!!!!!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Cream - Pearberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chas2427
Location: Fayetteville, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 25, 2013
Pearberry is the best fragerance!!
"I have always used pearberry since it was put out by your company. I have had numerous compliments about the smell w/ my body chemistry and I love it! I have always tried different products by your company, but I always have came back to Pearberry. I am so disappointed that you are not offering the shower gel and body mist any longer. Will you please bring it back??? I am in need of more bottles of it, so please bring it back on here!! It smells amazing and it is not a strong and overbearing scent like some of your products."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
120 of 50 Reviews