Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Cream - Cotton Blossom

Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Cream - Cotton Blossom
Review 1 for Body Cream - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cottton Blosssom
Location: Sacramento, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 21, 2013
Please bring back the Body Splash
"Please Bath and Body,
I agree with the prior review. Bring this scent back. in the Body Spray! I wear NOTHING else! This is my scent. I have allergies and anything else I try is to much for me. this doesn't effect me at all! Another review said that it was too light, but that is why I like it so much. It is not an overpowering scent.
"
Review 2 for Body Cream - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lminPA
Location: new florence, pa
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2013
Bring it back!
"Please Bath and Body,
Bring this scent back. in the Body Spray! I wear NOTHING else! This is my scent. I have allergies and anything else I try is to much for me. this doesn't effect me at all! I have worn this fragrance since it came out. Please bring back. Cotton Blossom is the best!
Thank you!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Cream - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChoiceNotes
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 11, 2013
So Good
"After using Cotton Blossom and Sea Island Cotton, I finally can smell the difference of each fragrance. I wrote a review on Sea Island Cotton as well. Click my username to read it.
Cotton Blossom is definitely a warm powdery scent. In the actual bottle it comes off as a crisp clean linen inspired scent. With powdery notes. On my skin it almost has a light vanilla and spearmint fragrance splashed into warm fluffy cotton linens. Keeping in mind that the formula for Cotton Blossom is different as well. It's almost a meet in the middle between the Lotion and the Triple Body Cream. Overall this scent is definitely a cozy joy. Great buy if you love comforting clean scents! I will continue to purchase this as long as it's available.
"
Review 4 for Body Cream - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ebmoy
Location: Inglewood, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2012
not what I expected at all
"the smell is toooo light cant really smell anything"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Cream - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 13, 2012
:)
"LOVE this scent! This is a very refreshing/clean scent! The product repairs dry skin & makes it feel amazing! I normally prefer florals but have to say I just LOVE this scent."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Cream - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ilovemydoggie
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2011
very light and refreshing and not overpowering!
"i do like this!
smells like laundry in a way though but that's all good 'cause it makes you clean smelling haha.
so yeah it's refreshing and very light with a touch of freshhhh cotton linen stuff.
nice (:"
Review 7 for Body Cream - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lexann
Location: Tucson, AZ
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 25, 2011
A Real Breath of Fresh Air
"I love this fragrance. I often get comments from people when I wear it. Strangers stop me and ask what perfume I'm wearing. It is light and refreshing. I was saddened that I could not buy it in your stores when I went it specifically for that fragrance. Sea Island Cotton is no substitute for this classic. In a time when most scents are overpowering, Cotton Blossom is a breath of fresh air. Please bring it back to your stores."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Cream - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Graycee
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 21, 2011
Smells good!
"This is a very unique scent. It's powdery and different from other B&BW scents that I've tried. It also workes well for my dry skin, but honesly I like the triple body moisterizers better. I'll be using this again :)"