Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Cream - Sheer Freesia

Softly scented freesia blossoms radiate a fragrance that is subtle, sophisticated and oh-so feminine
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Cream - Sheer Freesia
Review 1 for Body Cream - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NickyNichole
Location: Auburn Hills, Mi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 1, 2013
My All Time Favorite!
"Omg' I Love this Scent! Very Soft, Not to Heavy! Been wearing this for many of years and wish they bring it back to the stores ..."
Review 2 for Body Cream - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mirabella
Location: Florida
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 9, 2013
LOVE THIS SCENT!!
"Been shopping high end perfumes for a new scent lately and I can find nothing that smells better or even as good as Sheer Freesia. It so light, clean and feminine. Please bring back the spray :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Cream - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SavannaL
Location: Alabama
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 16, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE
"This is one of my all time favorite scents from bath and body works! It is a nice sweet floral smell but it is not too over powering! Please bring it back bbw!!!! Love it and its def one of my favorites!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Cream - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dsanchez
Location: Yuma,AZ
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 29, 2013
Best Fragance Ever!
"I love many of the fragrances at B&B but this one tops my list! I have waited years for this one to come out again and it just made my day today when all I was going for was Lip glosses and right as I went in....... it was there! My favorite fragrance! It's fresh, not too sweet, clean, and amazing!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Cream - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:breeze over water
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 17, 2013
Non-existent Scent
"Maybe I received an old tube, but I can barely detect the scent at all.
It works fine and is inoffensive, but it smells like bland, run-of-the-mill cream to me. However, the reviews are generally positive so you may have better luck. You can try it in stores when Sheer Freesia comes to the Semi-Annual Sale, which goes from June 12th to July 7th.
"
Review 6 for Body Cream - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:SPeony
Location: RI
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 21, 2013
Great!
"One day I was checking out the BBW website for online sales (I have been a BBW customer for many many years, and gone through many scents), and I came across the Sheer Freesia at a great price. Although I had never smelled it, I bought 7 bottles (the price was so great I couldn't pass it up!!). Out of my purchase that day this was my favorite, and I really wish it wass carried in stores. The fragrance is pretty but not overpowering like many BBW, and when I was pregnant this is one of the few scents I not only could tolerate but still enjoyed. Great for people who are sensitive to strong smells! I also love wearing this to work or when I will be in crowded spots as I know while I smell nice I wont be bothering anyone else with my overly strong and perfumey scent. BBW, you should bring this back to the stores! Its not on a great sale right now but I will be buying more."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Cream - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:T Loves Lotions
Location: Houston, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2013
My New Favorite
"I was looking for a new scent that was light and not too overpowering. After reading all of the reviews, I knew I had to give this one a try. I am so happy I did!!!! It is such a light, clean, floral scent. And it doesn't break out my skin, like many of the stronger newer scents do. I hope you keep this scent around for a long time!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Cream - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lala17
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 25, 2012
Sheer Delight
"I am not a fan of floral scents (I detest them!) but for some reason I really dig Sheer Freesia. I was given a bottle of the body cream many years ago. I never would have picked it up for myself, but I'm glad I tried it instead of just returning it. Even though it has a floral name, it is more a fresh scent. It is light and lovely, unlike some of the newer scents (Paris Amour, Country Chic, Into the Wild, etc) that give me an immediate headache. If B&BW made more florals like Sheer Freesia instead of those other ones, I would be a fan. Actually that would be bad because then I'd have an even bigger collection than I already do!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Cream - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Max and Al
Location: Science Hill, KY
Posted: June 23, 2012
Please bring back to the store!!!
"This product is excellent and my all time favorite. However, I am not particularly fond of shopping on line and would love to see this product available in the store again. Thanks."
Review 10 for Body Cream - Sheer Freesia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kirch
Location: California
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 16, 2012
Freesia
"First used Freesia when my daughter gave it to me for my birthday 7 years ago and then it was just called Freesia and it was the color of blue. Then the Sheer Freesia came out and I have continued to buy the products. I quit wearing perfumes years ago and the Freesia doesn't affect my allergies. I was disappointed that they quit selling it in the stores. I like the new smells but don't like them after I wear them. I get lots of compliments when I wear Freesia. Freesia is one of the most popular flowers for arrangements because of its fragrance."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.