Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Review 1 for Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Corduroy
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: November 13, 2013
Perfection
"This is something I gave to my uncle. He thought it was a joke until he smelled it. He loved it. I have been through a few bottle myself. This is so good."
Review 2 for Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2013
Love it Please don't Discontinue
"This is a classic classy scent that is appropriate for a guest bath as I find it unisex. It is a clean scent. I love it. Wish they made it in a foaming soap too."
Review 3 for Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 5, 2013
WHITE TEA&GINGER
"WONDERFUL FOR THE SPRING/SUMMER MONTHS.I LOVE THIS BODY CREAM.THE TEA AND GINGER MIX WELL.JUST A LIGHT KICK OF SPICE WITH THE TEA BALANCING THE SCENT OUT. AND THE BODY CREAM IS A REALLY MOISTURIZING LOTION.IT DOES NOT LEAVE THE SKIN FEELING A HEAVY FEELING OF GREASE.JOB WELL DONE ON THIS WHITE TEA AND GINGER."
Review 4 for Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:teefunny
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2013
A great scent
"This is a very unique and lovely scent. Not too "girly." My guy friends even really like it! My boyfriend had me put the body cream over his entire body haha. It's a great scent that is set apart from the rest of BBW's scents. It also lasts a long time!"
Review 5 for Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lea1990
Location: MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2013
Just found love..
"I've never thought of trying this scent although I've tried almost all of the BBW classics, I actually don't buy any other body creams rather than classics -they''re just amazing-. Anyway, I was hanging out with this friend who I couldn't help but to ask what scent was she wearing, what a surprise! It was White tea& ginger! I've been addicted to this pretty since then, I've already stocked up!
I'm only hating myself because I never gave it a try before!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:candygirl1984
Location: VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2012
Men's After Shave
"While I love the body spray in this scent, the body cream is incredibly strong and assertive. I like my scents to linger faintly when I walk past, not clobber people over the head. Also, someone mentioned that it smelled like men's after shave. May be nice for a man, but definitely not for me."
Review 7 for Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kate0145
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 21, 2012
"I love White Tea and Ginger!! I have tried fragrances with ginger notes in them before and was wary of this one, being that the ginger tends to be very strong with my body chemisty and ends up smelling masculine. This is such a mild scent though, and very different from anything else I own! Not floral, fruity, or musky in the slightest. It is something I might describe as "earthy". This scent could easily be worn year round because it is very subtle. Absolutely wonderful and unique!! And the cream is very moisturizing and non-greasy. FABULOUS!"
Review 8 for Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:HippoLuver2006
Location: Montgomery, Alabama
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 21, 2012
Love it!
"I absolutley love White Tea and Ginger! This body cream is so fantastic. I would recommend it to anyone who likes a clean, fresh scent that is also unique. BB&W, please bring this scent back into the signature collection in stores."