Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Review 1 for Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Corduroy
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: November 13, 2013
Perfection
"This is something I gave to my uncle. He thought it was a joke until he smelled it. He loved it. I have been through a few bottle myself. This is so good."
Review 2 for Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2013
Love it Please don't Discontinue
"This is a classic classy scent that is appropriate for a guest bath as I find it unisex. It is a clean scent. I love it. Wish they made it in a foaming soap too."
Review 3 for Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 5, 2013
WHITE TEA&GINGER
"WONDERFUL FOR THE SPRING/SUMMER MONTHS.I LOVE THIS BODY CREAM.THE TEA AND GINGER MIX WELL.JUST A LIGHT KICK OF SPICE WITH THE TEA BALANCING THE SCENT OUT. AND THE BODY CREAM IS A REALLY MOISTURIZING LOTION.IT DOES NOT LEAVE THE SKIN FEELING A HEAVY FEELING OF GREASE.JOB WELL DONE ON THIS WHITE TEA AND GINGER."
Review 4 for Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:teefunny
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2013
A great scent
"This is a very unique and lovely scent. Not too "girly." My guy friends even really like it! My boyfriend had me put the body cream over his entire body haha. It's a great scent that is set apart from the rest of BBW's scents. It also lasts a long time!"
Review 5 for Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lea1990
Location: MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2013
Just found love..
"I've never thought of trying this scent although I've tried almost all of the BBW classics, I actually don't buy any other body creams rather than classics -they''re just amazing-. Anyway, I was hanging out with this friend who I couldn't help but to ask what scent was she wearing, what a surprise! It was White tea& ginger! I've been addicted to this pretty since then, I've already stocked up!
I'm only hating myself because I never gave it a try before!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:candygirl1984
Location: VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2012
Men's After Shave
"While I love the body spray in this scent, the body cream is incredibly strong and assertive. I like my scents to linger faintly when I walk past, not clobber people over the head. Also, someone mentioned that it smelled like men's after shave. May be nice for a man, but definitely not for me."
Review 7 for Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kate0145
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 21, 2012
"I love White Tea and Ginger!! I have tried fragrances with ginger notes in them before and was wary of this one, being that the ginger tends to be very strong with my body chemisty and ends up smelling masculine. This is such a mild scent though, and very different from anything else I own! Not floral, fruity, or musky in the slightest. It is something I might describe as "earthy". This scent could easily be worn year round because it is very subtle. Absolutely wonderful and unique!! And the cream is very moisturizing and non-greasy. FABULOUS!"
Review 8 for Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:HippoLuver2006
Location: Montgomery, Alabama
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 21, 2012
Love it!
"I absolutley love White Tea and Ginger! This body cream is so fantastic. I would recommend it to anyone who likes a clean, fresh scent that is also unique. BB&W, please bring this scent back into the signature collection in stores."
Review 9 for Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JAS77
Location: San Francisco, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 11, 2012
Relaxing
"After ordering the body spray I decided to order the lotion since it was so positively reviewed. I wanted to layer it! It settles very nicely into the skin. This smells very very citrus-y, with a delicate flower ... and yes, tea. It smells very clean, otherworldly, not sweet at all. It kind of makes me feel relaxed, which is awesome. It reminds me of being in a tea garden. I can imagine this would be a very non-offensive scent to wear if you're supposed to avoid heavy scents. This one is really growing on me ... I just wish BBW would steer away from non-plant based moisturizers and not use mineral oil as their top ingredient."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MahlerLove89
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 8, 2012
Wonderful Lotion
"You really can't go wrong with any BBW Body Cream, I think I've collected at least 10 different ones on my vanity now. This particular scent is perfect for late spring/summer, providing a spicy clean scent. Only negative to offer is that the scent can get really heavy with over application, and personally, I tend to use the body cream all over. Given that, I tend to forgo the use of the spray on days when I use a lot of the cream. Believe me, the scent lingers really well. A little goes a long way with this one. This makes for a lovely, energizing summer lotion."
Review 11 for Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChrissyT
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 4, 2012
Always be an original!!! I love this scent!!!
"I love this scent, never get rid of it!!! The greatest original you have, its fragrance is heavenly tangy with the sweet ginger and the freshness of the spring! It leaves your skin soft and smelling wonderful! I recommend to any Bath and Body Work lover!!!"
Review 12 for Body Cream - White Tea & Ginger
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fawnfriend
Location: KANSAS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 14, 2012
love it!!
"This is my favorite body cream ever!! The scent is just wonderful!"