Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Review 1 for Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:JOSU
Location: SLC UT
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 4, 2012
Worst Smell Ever
"This one smells horrible. I can't even give it away to my friends because they hate it too."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Bayside25
Location: VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 20, 2012
"Trying to figure out what the hype was about this one...All I can say it just didnt work for me. I did not smell any fig, caramel, vanilla and the other notes that are suppose to be in it, it just was plain yucky! Gave this one away!"
Review 3 for Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Erinn
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2012
Definitely a favorite
"This cream is always in my collection. It's got the warmest, most delightfully sugary, toasty scent that I just can't get enough of."
Review 4 for Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:btfly400
Location: Mid Atlantic States
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2012
LOVE
"I have always loved Brown Sugar & Fig. Why BBW took this away from their regular scent collection is beyond me but anyway it's here to enjoy in the Classics! The Body Cream in Brown Sugar & Fig is amazing. The scent is long lasting, the cream feels great and is good for your skin. The scent of Brown Sugar & Fig is absolutely heavenly, it's slightly sweet, with musk and slight scent of fruit, but not too sweet. It's kind of exotic and kind of like Black Amethyst without the extra spices. I am so glad that Brown Sugar & Fig is available to purchase. I would be very pleased to see the return of Brown Sugar FIg Eau de Toilette and a Shimmer MIst. Thanks for reading."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl11
Location: Spokane
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: August 17, 2012
EMBODIES A GREAT CREAMY DELIGHT
"I ORDERD THIS AS SO HIGHLY COVETED TO SEND EVERYONE RAVING. tHEY ARE RIGHT ON.
IT IS PERFECT. NOT FRUITY IN ANY WAY. CAN HANDLE ITS OWN AS A UUNIQUE SIGNATURE SCENT THAT LINGER WITHOUT OVERPOWERING ANYONE ESPECIALLY IF YOU WORK CLOSE TO ANYONE.
I LOVE I CAN CARRY TUBE WITH ME.
I AM SOOOOO EXCITED I BOUGHT A FEW OF ALL THE OTHER ITEMS IN LINE.
PLEASE KEEP THIS IT IS WHAT ENBODIES A GREAT CREAM.
"
Review 6 for Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shear Magic Mama
Location: Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 13, 2012
Fantastic!!
"This cream is absolutely wonderful! It's very moisturizing, leaving my skin super soft. The scent is very warm, rich & comforting like brown sugar, with soft notes of fresh, ripe figs. My daughter & I love wearing this fragrance to bed, it's very relaxing and soothing."
Review 7 for Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AliciaPDX
Location: Beaverton, OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2012
My favorite scent!!!
"This is by far my favorite scent EVER! It's not to overpowering and just the right amount of sweet but not fruity! My favorite way to use it is by using Fresh Market Apple sanitizer then putting Brown Sugar and Fig lotion over it! It's the best combo ever!"
Review 8 for Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadyWisdom
Location: Texas
Posted: June 2, 2012
i like...
"i bought this online, just to see what ll the hype was about... and i like it alot. i was sniffing my arm all day lol."
Review 9 for Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Rangely, Colorado
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 11, 2012
YUM
"Please don't ever discontinue this scent! My mother wore this occasionally when I was little so this scent holds some special memories! I hope my daughter can associate B&BW scents and memories to cherish as well."
Review 10 for Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ultrafinepoint
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 6, 2012
updated review
"I already gave this a good review, but felt compelled to update it after several months of use. I feel like this has had a really positive effect on my skin tone. I may be crazy, but the lotion itself is a beautiful rosy pink color and I feel like it's been good for the color of my skin. I have really pale skin but this lotion seems to perk it up and make it look pinker and rosier all over. And of course, the scent never gets old."
Review 11 for Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MH3246
Location: Bridgewater, SD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Posted: May 1, 2012
AMAZING!!!
"i love this!!! it is romantic and i find myself constantly bringing my hands up close to my nose every five minutes to get a special whiff of it. this is by far one of my favorite fragrances!"
Review 12 for Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Peach Baby
Location: Vidalia GA.
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 24, 2012
Please Don't Go!!!!!!!!!!!
"For about 4 years I have been using Browm Sugar & Fig. I love it!!! It's the only thing I get from Bath & Body Works. It only comes to local stores once a year. So I bought enough for a whole year. BUT this year I went to the local store looking for it. NOTHING!!!!! I was so hurt to hear that they didn't sell it in stores anymore. I hope I can get it online if they have it anymore. I'm a big fan of Brown Sugar & Fig in everything it comes in but the body cream I love the most. So please keep it coming. Some of us know a good smell when we come across it. DO trust, the men love the way it smells on a lady."