Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Cotton Blossom

Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Cotton Blossom
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:cabbers
Location: Kansas City, Missouri
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 3, 2013
Love this fragrance
"This is my signature fragrance! It doesn't overpower, it's a nice light clean fresh and natural smelling scent. My husband says the scent of my skin is what made him fall in love with me! Thank you Cotton Blossom. BBW better never stop making it or I'll never return to BBW again! I've used Cotton Blossom for years and have never found another scent that compares - despite trying since BBW doesn't stock it in stores anymore. Sea Island is not the same and they need to listen to their customers and bring back Cotton Blossom!"
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Riaa
Location: Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
Bring this back
"I love this fragrance and product, but everywhere I look it is sold out. I have alot of the lotion but have search and searched for the spray and gel and bath. Please bring this fragrance back it is very popular, where I look 3 people have been searching the stores looking for it and others also."
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KaeKae
Location: Yonkers, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2012
Summer Favorite
"I'm really glad to see that BBW is keeping this excellent scent in stock and hope they always do. I think it's the freshest summer scent to keep you feeling cool and softly scented well after the shower. As a bonus, it will also make your entire bathroom smell lovely and just freshly cleaned!"
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mlmc
Location: central texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 18, 2012
Wanted to like it...
"I would have loved to have worn this if it was only about half as strong but it combined with the lotion just clobbered me. It is too strong to layer with my other fragrances and I must put on lotion after my bath and lotion my hands frequently. Both this and SC are much too strong. You would think that cotton and clean laundry and powder would indicate a light fragrance but not in this case."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Verray
Location: Memphis
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 5, 2012
smell
"I love this smell and have bought a big supply because I don't want to run out. the smell stays with you after showering. It's a refreshing smell and your house smells good after using it too. It's great. Buy it, you won't regret it."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hylyjrdn
Location: Southern USA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2011
So refreshing and clean.
"This fragrance is so great. A real gem that I hope BBW keeps. They 'reformulated' it in their new signature line and its horrible. I love their original scents. This is like a summer breeze down south. Light, clean, and refreshing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SparklyZebra
Location: Ft.Lauderdale, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2011
Light and refreshing
"I enjoyed this scent for the summer because t was so clean. It smells a little bit like detergent, a fresh breeze, and a hint of flower. I can compare it to sea island cotton with less of a sharp scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kem in KY
Location: Berea, KY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 4, 2011
I love it!!!
"I use to have a few different body washes in shower, but this scent has won me over. I usually use it before work, the smell is fresh and clean without being too heavey. This is one of the few body washes that will work great for men or women."
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:GRAJ77
Location: Plano TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 29, 2011
Hate this product - smells like detergetnt
"All the members in my house use only B&B products, especially the shower gel but this Shower Gel (Cotton blossom) was awful. Smelt like detergent and some fabric softener. Had purchased a couple of them but planning to return them."
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:simplycotton
Location: DFW, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 24, 2011
Favorite Scent of All
"Cotton Blossom is my all time favorite scent. I use it mostly in the spring and summer because it is so light and clean. It isn't the most glamorous or sophisicated scent, but that is partly why I love it. It is simple, light, airy and refreshing on a hot, Texas, summer day."
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Cotton Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Simona
Location: CA
Posted: August 3, 2011
I love this so much!!!
"This is the best shower gel ever! It smells amazing! I love how fresh and clean it smells. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.