Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Body Splash - Country Apple

An Online Exclusive Fragrance featuring the scent of tree-ripe apples in a sunlit orchard is a classic American favorite!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Body Splash - Country Apple
Review 1 for Body Splash - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 29, 2013
Apple Craver
"I purchased this a few months ago to pair with the "Fresh Picked Apple" lotion and gel that had no matching mist. I was very pleased with it even though the scent was a little different. I always intended to buy the lotion and the gel that actually went with it after I had used up the "fresh-picked." But then "Country Apple" was made available at the SAS and I didn't have to order it on line and pay that pesky shipping. (YAY! ) I must admit to have gone a little crazy at the SAS and buying almost everything. This fragrance has a little floral mixed in with the apple, which makes it distinctive from the "Fresh-Picked" Apple scent. I love them both--they are great for year round daytime or nighttime wear. 5 stars!"
Review 2 for Body Splash - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jhxopw963
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2013
Great Scent
"I purchased this body spray for the first time at the Semi-Annual Sale and I had never come across it until recently. It is a great scent! Just the perfect amount of apple and nothing too strong."
Review 3 for Body Splash - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SoccerStar01
Location: Would Prefer Not To Say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 28, 2013
AMAZING
"best fragrance spray i ever bought!!! i love the fresh crisp apple scent, and the amount per bottle is perfect!! would buy again"
Review 4 for Body Splash - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ILoveCountryApple
Location: LI, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 20, 2013
One of the best classic scents!
"I went into the semi-annual with one of my close friends and she recommended me country apple. Upon smelling it I fell in love with the scent. I proceeded to buy three of each; body mist, lotion & shower gel! Amazing smell and the lotion & shower gel keeps your skin nice and soft. I love this scent, this is what my room smells like. My boyfriend also loves this scent too! He just can't get enough of it! :) Perfect scent, I will keep buying this scent even though I have to do it online after the semi annual!"
Review 5 for Body Splash - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lady90
Location: Cincinnati. OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2013
Fell in love with it!!!
"I love this scent!!! It has a very sweet and soft smell and it smells just like what it suppose to smell like, APPLES. I would wear this scent anytime of the year and when my first one is all used up, I will be definitely getting some more!"
Review 6 for Body Splash - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:ER med tech
Location: california, md
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 16, 2013
Country Apple
"Country Apple will always be one of my all time favorites! I was very exited to see at the SAS :) It brings back a lot of good memories, I used to wear it in college. This is a very simple fragrance. It smells like crisp apples. I would describe it as an in between sweet and tart scent that has a nice balance. If you like fruity/ fresh-clean fragrances I would recommend this one. Great to wear during the summer. If you are expecting a "WOW" factor then this might not be for you."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Splash - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kate0145
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 15, 2013
"This is a delicious, casual fragrance that really does smell of an actual, juicy apple! The light blossoms keep this from being too fruity, and the lasting power is impressive for a simple body mist, especially since the scent isn't overpowering. Just wonderful! Perfect for any time of year, and a guaranteed mood lifter. I would recommend this to anyone :)"
Review 8 for Body Splash - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:TexasGirl88
Location: TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 14, 2013
Bright & Happy Scent
"I just received this from UPS yesterday. I first bought Country Apple when I was about 9 years old! (I am now 25) I had not worn it in so long but I loved it so much as a child I knew I would still like it. It smells exactly like I remember it... It is bright, clean, happy, and juicy. And crisp! I am not necessarily an "apple fragrance" person. But this one is different. It isn't just dull apple. It is so bright and cheerful. It has a subtle sweetness to it that mixes perfectly with the tartness, and the slightest bit of a musk undertone as well. I will also add that it can be worn no matter your age. It does not smell "too young", as a lot of the newer fragrances are these days. It is just a perfectly simple fragrance. Bright, juicy apple! Tart yet sweet! Perfect for warm weather. I also think it will be nice when fall comes around. The only bad thing, is I have noticed that it does not last very long. I think if you layered it with the body lotion it would have better staying power. Overall, it's a good buy for a fragrant pick-me-up!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Splash - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AllieAllie
Location: New York
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 27, 2013
Best B&B Fragrance Spray
"This is, without a doubt THE BEST B&B FRAGRANCE SPRAY! I've been using it for over 20 years, and I never tire of it. I just hope they don't stop making it!
This is a crisp, clean apple spray that smells oh so good, and is NEVER, EVER offensive to others."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Splash - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 21, 2013
So Happy
"It's still here! Love it, it's so bright and crisp and appley."
Review 11 for Body Splash - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ZariaH
Location: in BBW
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 11, 2013
Mmm
"Smelt it once when a friend sprayed it into the air and loved the crisp fragrance. Definitely recommend."
Review 12 for Body Splash - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:fas5904
Location: GA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: November 20, 2012
Another Fav
"This is one of the best scents ever from BBW. This will always be a fav of mine."
Review 13 for Body Splash - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tuesycakes
Location: CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2012
Crisp, Fresh, Clean!
"This smells just like a crisp and fresh apple! It's a clean, country scent and it's perfect for any time of year. It really brightens up your mood because it smells so pleasant. Everyone compliments me on it all the time! I highly recommend it!"
Review 14 for Body Splash - Country Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kami1227
Location: Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 5, 2012
Love this scent
"I have been wearing this scent since I was about 10 years old and I am 31 now. I absolutely love it. I have tried other Bath and Body scents that I find way too overpowering and give me a headache. I am actually disappointed that they removed this scent from the stores but am happy I can still get it online!"